Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harper Fiat

Knoxville, TN

4.6
33 Reviews

10045 Parkside Dr

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great staff and service. Salesman was super friendly and..."

- A Fite

Great staff and service. Salesman was super friendly and knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. Finance was a breeze and great follow up after the sale. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Sizemore
June 14, 2021

"Very nice people we got good service we love the truck so..."

- Suzannen430

Very nice people we got good service we love the truck so far awesome I would recommend anyone we worked with 2 guys named Allen. There awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
May 12, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2015 Camaro SS from this..."

- Peggy

I recently purchased a 2015 Camaro SS from this dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Tyrell. Everyone I met was kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYRELL
April 29, 2021

"I purchased a Nissan XD a few months ago from Harper..."

- lawride

I purchased a Nissan XD a few months ago from Harper Mazaroti. I took it in for my survice And wash three days ago. Great job, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
April 27, 2021

"My truck was ready and very clean when I picked it back..."

- Uofcsoccerdad99

My truck was ready and very clean when I picked it back up. They kept me informed the intire time while it was being fixed. Great job Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 21, 2021

"I have been bringing my wife's Fiat 500X to Harper for..."

- sopbiz99

I have been bringing my wife's Fiat 500X to Harper for services almost three years now. Most of the time it is just for routine maintenance. I am consistently impressed by the professionalism and courtesy every member of the service team exhibits. When I call to schedule, I feel like I am a very important customer. When I come in, both Dickey and Tyler provide the best service possible. I would recommend Harper Fiat to anyone needing service in the Knoxville area and plan to continue visiting this service department as long as we own a Fiat. Thank you for all you do to ensure my happiness and meet my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Dickey
April 14, 2021

"Well worth the 200 mile drive to purchase my used car...."

- Lacalm

Well worth the 200 mile drive to purchase my used car. First time making a deal through texts and email - great experience. Salesman Todd Bernstein was very prompt in replying to all my questions and went out of his way to make this a non-stress event. Car was as good as represented and ready to go when I got there for my inspection. Finance Manager Allen Brooks steered us through the paperwork in record time. Very pleased with the car and with this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bernstein, Allen Brooks
March 24, 2021

"Worth driving from Chattanooga to have have Harper..."

- Alan Bonderud

Worth driving from Chattanooga to have have Harper service our Fiat 124 Spider. Service team is fully certified and equipped to excellent work on vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dicky Jones
March 20, 2021

"Didn’t reply until 4 days after inquiries by then truck..."

- mejmo.em

Didn’t reply until 4 days after inquiries by then truck was sold I think that I said everything I had to say not good business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
March 20, 2021

"I have never felt such satisfaction with a purchase as..."

- tdavis820

I have never felt such satisfaction with a purchase as when I purchased my automobile from Harper Maserati. I drove 4 hours from SC to buy this car. From the salesmen to the finance officer, they made me feel as though I was buying the most expensive car on the lot. They didn’t shame me, hassle me, or attempt to fast talk me. I truly felt valued as a customer. I would actually drive the distance again just to receive the care that they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bernstein, Tyrell Jemerson, Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results