About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harris Ford Lincoln

4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

20006 64th Ave W, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Harris Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Mike Erickson IS THE BEST!!!"

- Gotta have it Green GT Owner!

Fantastic service on my f250 as usual. Nothing else to say really. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. Great expirence every visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erickson
January 04, 2019

"Positive experience"

- chan1982

I needed a commuter car and found a lightly used Ford C-Max at Harris Ford. Salesman Adama Bah was easy to work with and I never felt pressured to buy the car. Pretty straight forward process, test drove the car and then we talked numbers and came to agreeable terms. The whole process took about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adama Bah
January 03, 2019

"Good experience "

- PlatMan

Salesman Gus was very informative and answered all my questions . Time there was under 2 hours to buy my automobile. The staff was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Service Department"

- AvidLS

As a small landscaping contractor, having any one of our trucks out of production for any amount of time can set us back - Mike E. at Harris has ALWAYS understood that and repeatedly goes above and beyond to get our trucks scheduled when it works for us and then back in service asap. We have been using this service department for about 4 years now and I don't have a single complaint. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erickson
January 02, 2019

"Better than other dealers I've used in the past for service"

- tb425

Harris Ford is one of the best dealers I have used. The staff are friendly, prices, are not overly inflated, and the shuttle service is spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MC
January 02, 2019

"Good professional sales team"

- Rune

Friendly people Kevin and Adama did a good job for me I will recommend Harris Ford I hope to keep a good relationship with Harris ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Adama
December 31, 2018

"Easy and quick"

- Namsman

Everything went as it should. Easy to make an appointment and work was completed quickly. Price was as expected. It's why we go to a dealer for our maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Kuder
December 27, 2018

"Excellet customer service"

- Mishe

I really enjoy working with Jay Daly in Service. He is professional and responds to my inquires in a timely manner. I appreciate the time he takes to make sure I understand the work being done on my car and the amount of money he has saved me over the last year. I called about a concern and he immediately had me schedule time to bring in my car. He suspected I would need a costly repair and becasue I was nearing the end of my factory warranty he wanted to get it inspected quickly. His instincts were right and the repairs were covered by the warranty. He provides recommendations without pressuring to do work or purchase items. He even helped me plan a timeline on when I would need new tires so I could look for sales and be financially prepared since I have a SUV and larger rims. Thanks Jay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Daly
December 19, 2018

"Very friendly staff. The payment was quick and easy."

- Ford Fan

The service advisor was quick to check me in and point me to the waiting area. The service was quick and they delivered the vehicle by the service drive when the work was completed. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall the service advisor's name.
December 15, 2018

"Very good"

- Nancy

Very good pretty quick and not stressful at all. Wish I had more of a choice was offered two cars only. Would go back if I needed to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results