About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harrisonburg Ford

4.3

174 Lifetime Reviews

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 434-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Harrisonburg Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Great Experience!!!!!"

- Charity

We had a great experience with Harrisonburg Ford. Our sales person was Justin Bower he was amazing!! We would recommend going to him for any of your vehicle needs. This is the second vehicle we have bought from him and we would not deal with anyone else. He makes the process smooth as possible and he is very personable. Very customer oriented. A+ rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- nealmac

I had a very easy and relaxing time at Harrisonburg Ford while I was buying my car. Mac helped me with my car selection, and he was straight to the point with everything he had to tell me about the vehicle, and answered all my questions with confidence and intellect. Mac was very welcoming and had exceptional charisma as well. I wish buying a car everywhere was that informative and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Mac" MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Great atmosphere "

- B

Just within my first trip to Harrisonburg Ford I found the car of my dreams. With the help of Mac it was in no time I was satisfied with the decision of my car. He has an amazing personality, very helpful and super friendly. I believe a lot more businesses should have someone like Mac working for them. Thank you so much for the amazing experience and a special thank you to Mac!! Your service was more than welcoming and I hope that never goes unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Mac" MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Great group of people to work with."

- COWGIRLBAZZ

I have been having regular maintenance on my cars here for years. They always do a great job and have an adequate waiting area with coffee and a snack machine. I would highly recommend them for regular services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HECTOR
October 03, 2017

"Great local service from a dependable dealer"

- Bshifflett

After 3 trips to Harrisonburg Ford and many more to other dealers, sonething kept bringing us back. That "something" was that the sales associates we worked with, Heather and Justin, we professional, personable, easy going, and knowledgeable. No matter what questions we had, no question went unanswered. We were shown a few options for the style we were looking for, shown all the info on each model, then finally chose an Explorer. Justin worked extremely hard at working a deal that worked for us and Heather did a great job getting all the paper work together. Great working with yall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heather Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Harrisonburg Ford review "

- James W Smith

Our salesman,James was knowledgeable, informative and made us feel very comfortable. James made buying our son's pickup a pleasant experience. Also, Jim Berquist was great, he was helpful and made the painful process of paperwork quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bergquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Amazing, awesome, and great to work with!"

- Bbeahm93

Could not have asked for a better experience. Justin put so much time and effort into getting what we wanted. For that we are forever grateful, and we were able to drive away in what we have always dreamed of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Harrisonburg Ford responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

August 22, 2017

"No response!"

- TSecrist

I had a question concerning a 2016 Ford Fusion/warranty work. My info was transferred to a "John Mcdonald" and he responded via email and said he would get back to me and I never heard another word. I have not had good past experiences with Harrisonburg Ford but thought I would try again after several years but was very disappointed once again. I previously used Jim Snead Ford but relocated to Harrisonburg but I will make the drive back to Waynesboro for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John "Mac" MacDonald
August 10, 2017

"The only place to buy a vehicle"

- robert crouch

I have bought several vehicles here over the past 5 years. I have always received the best service hands down. I cant say enough about the team at Harrisonburg Ford. Harry Scott has always went above and beyond. I wouldnt go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Dixon
August 07, 2017

"Don't care about out of towners"

- Lois Dodd

We were staying at Massanutten resort and were having an issue with our 2013 Edge. I called to see if they could check it out and was told not until the middle of the month. We were here for a week and it was the beginning of Aug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know with whom I spoke, he did not identify himself.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results