Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harry Robinson Sallisaw Ford

Sallisaw, OK

4.9
142 Reviews
Sallisaw Ford has been serving Eastern Oklahoma and Western Arkansas since 1986. Sallisaw Ford became part of the Harry Robinson Automotive Family is 2018. We are located 1 mile south of I-40 at 2300 S. Kerr Blvd on U.S. 59 South. We stock the full line of new Ford cars, light trucks and sport utilities as well as commercial trucks and pre-owned vehicles. We give you more for your trade. Our award winning Parts & Service Departments stand ready to serve you. We can be reached by e-mail at sallisawford@sallisawford.com or you can call us local at 775-4401 or toll free at 1-888-900-1079. We look forward to earning your business!
Contact Dealership

2300 S Kerr Blvd.

Sallisaw, OK

74955

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 142 reviews

July 21, 2021

"This is my 2nd purchase from sallisaw ford and both times..."

- Mary

This is my 2nd purchase from sallisaw ford and both times were stress free and the salesman listened to our needs and helped us end a stressful vehicle search jacob and justin were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Friendly service and they treat you like ur family. Good..."

- Amanda N.

Friendly service and they treat you like ur family. Good prices and they make sure you get the best deal. I would highly recommend and will be back for the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"These boys were good help won’t go no place else Louie..."

- Brian

These boys were good help won’t go no place else Louie Castanade justin smith jake and the lady in fort smith on the phone all good help thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2021

"Crooks. Liars. Exactly what you think of when you..."

- Chaseestes

Crooks. Liars. Exactly what you think of when you envision car salesman. Wasted my time driving all the way there to be told they couldn’t honor terms agreed upon. Pathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
Jul 16, 2021 -

Harry Robinson Sallisaw Ford responded

We did come to terms to purchase your vehicle, and if the vehicle were legally registered and tagged we would have been able to follow through. However, we cannot legally or ethically participate in title jumping. Your review is confusing since you are accusing us of being crooks & liars, and the activity that sparked your bad experience and bad review was our unwillingness to participate in illegal activity. If you decide to follow the legal process we would be happy to revisit the deal. I understand from your point of view it may seem like a petty thing or not a big deal, but in the eyes of the law, we would be paying you for a vehicle that is not legally yours. I hope that helps. Thanks.

June 18, 2021

"Even though I couldn’t get a deal done I was treated with..."

- A.H.

Even though I couldn’t get a deal done I was treated with respect and professionalism! Justin Smith was very nice and courteous over the phone and Justin Crider worked as hard as he could for me but it just wasn’t the best time for me! I will definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family to do their business with Harry Robinson Ford of Sallisaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable Daniel Philpot was..."

- Mcr032395

Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable Daniel Philpot was easy going and patient and Justin Smith was also informative and friendly! Had a very stress free buy and will love to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Smith
May 26, 2021

"My first big auto purchase and I was super nervous!! But..."

- Shanialakay19

My first big auto purchase and I was super nervous!! But Daniel Philpot and Justin Smith were excellent at making me feel at home!! Troy Horn and Jake Thompson were also very knowledgeable and welcoming! They were all so very patient with me as I carefully picked out my new vehicle! I’ll always recommend Harry Robinson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Smith 5 STARS!!
May 11, 2021

"Great dealership, great people! Austin S. Was so..."

- Kdalexander3369

Great dealership, great people! Austin S. Was so extremely helpful, very genuine and transparent. Made good use of our time and honest from the start

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin S.
April 30, 2021

"Top 100 in service and dealership. Worked a miracle for..."

- Jo carpenter

Top 100 in service and dealership. Worked a miracle for us as out car trans blew. We went from a small pu Ford to big Dodge Ram . Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mart Hurst
April 26, 2021

"Cody was very open and honest about what they could and..."

- irishokie13

Cody was very open and honest about what they could and couldn't do me and I appreciated that most of all. Stand up guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results