Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hart Nissan

Mechanicsville, VA

4.8
1,155 Reviews
It is Hart Nissan's Mission to provide unmatched service to our customers, employees, and communities. The values of integrity and transparency are hallmarks of our brand as well as being outstanding in everything we do. Our organization’s focus is to create a “raving fan culture” for our employees and customers. We are creating a team environment so our team members can support one another in achieving their personal and organization’s outcomes. Going the extra mile for our employees and customers is not a motto but a way of life at Hart. We actively participate in community events and support local charities and causes such as the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, Equality, and local sports teams because; *Giving is the secret to getting* Hart Nissan offers the excitement of the new Nissan line-up with vast options of certified used vehicles. We offer a state of the art experience that gives transparency, client information protection, as well as an expedited buying process. Our service department boasts a world - class experience backed by professional advisors supported by Master Nissan Technicians equipped with the latest in technology. Our Hart Pre - Owned Center is conveniently located nearby and has a diverse selection of quality Pre - Owned Vehicles inspected by master technicians. Looking for something a little "off-menu"? We customize vehicles too!! The spirit of our company was founded over 30 years ago and started with $800.00. This entrepreneurial spirit is what drives our growth and why Richmond’s All Stars are coming to Hart. Our employees, or as we like to affectionately call them "Hart Beats", are the core of our service to others. It is our core belief that in order to meet our organization’s potential we need to have team members that are committed to being the best, every day, regardless of the circumstances. We are assembling a team that looks for ways to “make things happen” instead of “making excuses for why things do not happen”… Life rewards action, and our correct and timely actions create our success.

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike

Mechanicsville, VA

23111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,156 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Very easy to work with. Very helpful in helping me decide..."

- cashreve

Very easy to work with. Very helpful in helping me decide on the best car for me. The whole buying procedure went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend rhem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"It was a great experience , very fast and friendly. My..."

- keishakelley99

It was a great experience , very fast and friendly. My salesman was fantastic had all the answers to my questions . Choosing my car he made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

keishakelley99, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with Doug.

July 25, 2021

"Very clean. Salesman was very sweet, helpful and..."

- Fon

Very clean. Salesman was very sweet, helpful and hospitality was great!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends in the future. I would also send them to RJ! He was awesome and honest! I loved that about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

Fon, what a wonderful review! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 25, 2021

"Excellent dealership, I would recommend this dealership..."

- devaunharris1

Excellent dealership, I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I love the Nissan car that I purchased yesterday. I enjoy working with Hunter Brooke also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

devaunharris1, thank you for the kind words regarding your experience with Hunter! If there is any other information that you would like to discuss related to your visit, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

July 23, 2021

"Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. From beginning..."

- AJ

Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. From beginning to end they made sure all of my needs were met. They never pressured me into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

AJ, we understand that getting into a new vehicle can be a stressful experience so we do our best to keep this transaction as smooth sailing as possible. We are glad to hear that Brittany and Joseph provided you with the customer service that you deserve! We look forward to seeing you for your first service visit!

July 20, 2021

"Everything was fine in the beginning when we looked at..."

- Rjjfun13

Everything was fine in the beginning when we looked at the car after I got the car I was promised a sunroof leather interior and a backup camera but the wish I have to pay for the back of a kind of myself I bought the car with cash money but other than that I do like the car I just need people not to sell me a bunch of baloney that's to get a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Hart for your recent purchase. I was obviously concerned when I read your review, and would like a chance to respond and clarify any confusion that may have occurred. It is our goal to make sure each and every customer is satisfied with their experience. Please reach out to me directly at 804-417-2590 or email me phil@hartnissan.cpm. Thank you,. and I look forward to speaking with you soon! Phil Englander Hart Nissan

July 17, 2021

"Really good dealer and was willing to help even when It..."

- Rappsoccer2

Really good dealer and was willing to help even when It was pouring rain outside . Really liked how he treated us and did the best he could for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

Rappsoccer2, we will be sure to share your kind words with Hunter! We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again!

July 17, 2021

"Hart Nissan is the Best! I can see myself in a few years..."

- lakeishatolson84

Hart Nissan is the Best! I can see myself in a few years trading my car in for a new one. Great Company ❤️ I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

lakeishatolson84, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We strive to provide the best customer service and customer satisfaction to you, as you deserve! We look forward to seeing you for your first maintenance visit.

Jul 19, 2021 -

lakeishatolson84 responded

Ok. Thank you Again🙏🏼

July 16, 2021

"All of the business I have had with Hart Nissan in the..."

- PEEJAY62

All of the business I have had with Hart Nissan in the past years has been outstanding, on the service side and the purchase side. I just purchased my first “used” car and was very apprehensive about it. The salesman (Jay Neal) did an excellent job answering all my questions, being very pleasant, and convincing me that the car I always wanted to own was within my grasp. I was still hesitant about the mileage on the Murano, but Jay even took it further and I got to talk to a service guy about my concern. He assured me that the mileage shouldn’t be an issue in my decision. I agreed with him and purchased the car. I got the extended warranty and put my trust in Hart that they will continue to provide me the same excellent service they have in the past with the Murano I purchased, with no regrets. I believe they will !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Neal
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hart Nissan responded

PEEJAY62, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are grateful to have your continued business and look forward to servicing you and your vehicle in the future!

July 15, 2021

"Chris Brown made it awesome he made me feel like..."

- DIMPLESSRW

Chris Brown made it awesome he made me feel like customers came first and you don’t find that any more so thank you a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results