About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hartnell Chevrolet Inc

5.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Antioch Road, Salem, Wisconsin 53168 Directions
Sales: (262) 843-2361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Hartnell Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Best customers service! "

- Pam

We just purchased our 2017 Silverado Z71, love it! We worked with Craig Schulz, he was AWESOME, so nolegable, very patient, An such a pleasure to work with!!! Would highly recommend anyone to take a trip out to Hartnell Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Misurelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- Debbie57

Buying my new Equinox from Randy was a wonderful experience. I usually associate buying a new vehicle with getting my tooth pulled. I put it off for too long. The whole experience was easy and painless and a bit exciting. Love my Equinox. The whole staff was great and helpful and excited for me. I would recommend them to anyone. Especially people who hate buying new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John from finance
January 07, 2017

"Friendly and Honest!"

- frondal1234

I worked with Jerry Cooper and Mike Misurelli and they were helpful and friendly. This was my first time going though the car buying process and they were very honest and patient. They are a wealth of knowledge and never made me feel dumb or pressured. It was a great experience and my perception of a salesman was proven wrong. I would recommend them and go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Misurelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2016

"They always make buying a new vehicle Fun"

- rdsavo

Craig is the best, he listens and then gets us exactly what we want. He treats us like family with respect and honesty. I can't see us ever going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle been with Craig for 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2016 -

Hartnell Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words. You have been great customers for a long time and working with you and your family has been a joy for us for many years. As always you personalized your truck in way that made all who saw it do a double take. Thank you again for the business. Kevin Ryczek President Hartnell Chevrolet

June 07, 2016

"Wonderful and Friendly!!"

- Teresa

Mike and Craig were so friendly and treated me like family! Mike helped me find just the car I wanted, and Craig helped me learn all about the car. Couldn't be happier with my experience and new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Misurelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2016

"Friendly Professional Service!"

- Loretta

Craig was wonderful to have as my sales professional. He was informative, answered all my questions and made the whole process a breeze. The entire staff was a friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend Hartnell to family and friends. Thanks Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Griffin, financing.
May 19, 2016

"Great experience"

- Deb58

They greeted us like family and made leasing the Equinox I wanted so easy and painless. We spent less than 3 hours there but I got the deal and vehicle I wanted. I Highly recommend Hartnell to anyone who is looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Misurelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2016 -

Hartnell Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi Deb58 I just wanted to write and say thank you for the business and the kind words. We really appreciate it. Enjoy the Equinox and if you ever need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Kevin Ryczek President Hartnell Chevrolet

April 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Lsquard

No pressure HONEST experience. 2nd time purchasing from Hartnell. We will go back! Sales staff is the same from 4 yesrs ago. Speaks to loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schilz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 29, 2016 -

Hartnell Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for the good review. You speak of our employee loyalty. It's great customers like you who are loyal to us that is the true honor. Kevin Ryczek President Hartnell Chevrolet

April 20, 2016

"Just looking, but great service."

- Kofro001

I stopped in looking at cars for a future vehicle. Tim McCole helped me out tremendously, by listening to my needs, being helpful and knowledgeable, and friendly to boot. His personality emphasised that this dealership is a family place. I had walked about a mile away while my tires were getting changed and he even gave me a ride back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM MCCOLE
April 09, 2016

"Excellent dealership!"

- Fireguy343

Tim was awesome helping me get my Chevy Cruze, a beautiful car for an amazing price! I greatly appreciate them answering all my questions and getting me into the vehicle I want! Mike was able to get my paperwork together and get us on the road very quickly. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Misurelli
Other Employees : TIM MCCOLE
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results