Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

900 E Bobo Newsom Hwy, Hartsville, South Carolina 29550 Directions
Call (843) 309-9892

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Hartsville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- Joyce Griggs

My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful in my search for the perfect car for me. Jake was very patient with me throughout the process of my very first car purchase. Jake was the main reason I visited your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Lyles
July 31, 2019

"Helpful and Accommodating "

- AprilNewton

Curtis Issac was so accommodating to my family and I as we were narrowing down a length search of the perfect SUV for my family. He made sure to go over the specs of cars before and after we went on test drives-standing in the heat of the sun cooking might I add! He offered our family cold water and made sure our kids were comfortable in the lounge while we finalized our purchase. Curtis negotiated for us to get the deal we wanted. Mr. Sonet was also very helpful willing to answer any questions and made us feel comfortable and at ease. The staff filled up the gas and detailed our new car in a reasonable amount of time. I seriously recommend this dealership and staff for any family searching for a new/used car. The website is update and helpful as well!! Chris and April Newton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Issac Mr. Sonet and other staff
June 15, 2019

"Customer's needs and wishes do not matter"

- JAM

I look for good deals and try my hand when I feel I can. I went to this dealer to try to trade in 2 cars for one. I knew what numbers I needed and specifically asked the sales guy to work with me step by step. First tell me what the numbers are on my trades. If I cannot get what I want, I walk. Do not run a credit check until I've decided to move forward. And I had two specific used vehicles I was interested in. Right from the start they weren't doing as I asked. They NEVER disclosed numbers being offered on my trades. They immediately started pushing new cars on me. And to top it off, they ran a credit check on me without me giving the go ahead. These people are not customer focused. They are the epitome of typical car dealerships. They will screw you if they can. I walked out with my dignity. but my credit took the ding thanks to them not listening to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny- sales manager / raymond- salesman
June 08, 2019

"Oil change on a car I’m rather peculiar about. "

- Rando

I know they don’t see turbo 124 Spiders as often as they do Ram trucks. Car has some explicit required oil and it would be too easy to mess up. These people know what they are doing and took the time to do it right first time. Very professional and courteous. And also a fun bunch to talk with! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall. But they are all top shelf.
May 25, 2019

"Wide Selection "

- p.harper32

This dealership has an amazing selection of Jeeps! Prices are great as well, they are really nice a patient when it comes to helping you with a budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
May 25, 2019

"Great Staff!"

- harrypert0

I am very impressed by the customer service at this dealership. They were able to get the part my car needed quickly. High recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
May 23, 2019

"Best customer service!"

- SonnyHastings

My salesman Raymond Schnell was one of the nicest and most patient person. He really cared and showed me multiple cars. The dealership is very clean too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Schnell
April 26, 2019

"Warranty work on gas tank"

- Frogman

Always great service and friendly staff whether there for oil change or manufacturer recalls. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and the restrooms are clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee in the service area
January 22, 2019

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

- Tim Luckadoo

Found a Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership on AutoTrader. Called and talked to salesman Bryan Robinson. He was friendly, helpful, and professional. We drove 2.5 hours to look at the Jeep and had a great experience at the dealership. Bryan was very gracious and answered all our questions. Danny Stanley, Sales Manager, was also very friendly and helpful. Matt Sonet handled all the paperwork and was friendly and informative. We bought the Jeep and every step, including the paperwork, was smooth and easy. Bryan called the next day to followup and make sure we were happy with the Jeep. Overall, this is how a vehicle purchase ought to be and we will definitely recommend Hartsville Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Robinson, Danny Stanley, Matt Sonet
January 09, 2019

"the worst customer service of a dealership"

- grinch75

I bought a Dodge Journey last year the man filling out the final paperwork said we can trade it in in november because i was needing a van well november comes no they couldn't do it i've called several times in january only to be hung up on no return calls nothing their cars are junk they need to close up or get anew staff because what they got now is awful. I wouldnt buy nothing else from them they do not honor there warranties or policies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and Danny
1
1 - 10 of 25 results