Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harvest Honda

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

1700 E Yakima Ave, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Call (509) 575-1090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Harvest Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"I brought my car in for a detail because I had gotten..."

- billyjeanhill60

I brought my car in for a detail because I had gotten some pitch on it and they did an absolutely amazing job. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Luna
1.0
Cesar Trujillo
1.0
Tony Vasquez
1.0
September 16, 2019

"Great service!"

- Sam

We have been buying Hondas from Bob Hall in Yakima for the past 30 years. We have been coming in for parts and service since then. Harvest Honda has some awesome people. Tony in service, Joe Tucker in parts, I don't know the other parts people by name, have all been great to work with. I give you a 5 star rating. Thanks. Sam Glanzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Luna
Cesar Trujillo
Tony Vasquez
James Hill
Troy Fryatt
Sergio Martinez
Victor Morales
James Mulvaney
Alex Rodriguez
Other Employees : Luis in service, rate him awesome. Give him a 6 star.
February 10, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Fabi

Buying my first car was the easiest and smoothest experience I could have had thanks to Alfredo! He was super friendly and made sure my mom and I both knew the ins and outs of purchasing a new car. He didn’t push us to do anything we didn’t want to. We didnt have to haggle with him. I have had questions after I picked up my car and he has been able to help me right away to resolve the issues. I would totally recommend anyone on the market for a new car to go see Alfredo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Carrillo
5.0
January 31, 2019

"Great car buying experience! "

- Sheri

The staff at Harvest Honda were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful, they answered all of our questions thoroughly, and made sure that all of our needs were met in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Morales
5.0
Francisco Ruiz
5.0
January 29, 2019

"Smooth, easy and friendly"

- Satisfied Wenatchee buyer

Wow. Start to finish this was the smoothest and easiest experience we have had. Low low price to start with on a quality Honda. Then Alfredo was great. He listened and asked questions but never really pushed. Walked in the door and talk a few additional things we might want but again informative not pushy. Signed papers and got the keys and a quick but great tour and we were on our way. What was missing but not missed was the haggling the back and forth wrestling for price. No smoke and mirrors. Really a breath of fresh air. Great to know there are some dealerships out there that put customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Carrillo
5.0
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
January 28, 2019

"Very Easy"

- Newcar001

Excellent service. Dominic was thoughtful, personable, and gave us the feeling he was working for us. Never felt pressure just well informed. Will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gonzalez
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- csjernigan16

Harvest Auto is an amazing dealership. Friendly salesmen. Inviting atmosphere. They give you all the details without pushing you into anything you don’t need. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gonzalez
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Efficient, easy to work with and very accommodating! "

- Bbotten

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Harvest! We have had nothing but wonderful experiences and will certainly continue to do business here! They worked hard to help us out and went above and beyond. They helped us pick a vehicle for our growing family and we’re very friendly and personable the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel
January 11, 2019

"Convenient, easy, reliable, trustworthy "

- Loflandfam

Best experience trading in my car. Dominic and Sergio were the best! Easy to work with. Very understanding and worked with my budget! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gonzalez
5.0
Sergio Martinez
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Friendly, helpful and professional."

- BrittanyG

I bought a car from Alfredo and he was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I had a question after I picked up my car and he got back to me right away and helped me resolve the issue. You can tell he enjoys what he does and really cares about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Carrillo
5.0
Sergio Martinez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results