About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

501 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Call (360) 377-4417

121 Reviews of Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Money Saved!"

- Kristen

What a pleasure it was to work with Parker Drathman! He has a wonderful personality, handles a busy service environment well, has excellent customer services skills & follow up, and a fantastic attention to detail. He took care of all aspects of my service, helped set up a return ride to work, and helped to set up a rental while my vehicle was in service overnight. He even located my active pre paid maintenance plan when I thought it was expired! He goes that extra mile every time I come in and I really appreciate that. What a great addition to the Chevy team you have in this one. Thank you, Parker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Drathman, Mark Larson
January 09, 2019

"Excellent knowledge of products and fantastcustomer service!"

- Kristen

Lucas has always been helpful, present, patient, and kind. He is extremely dedicated and knowledgeable and I know I can trust my car finances with him. I have referred several of my fiends to the dealership and am happy to do so. He is an excellent asset to have as part of the Haselwood group for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Parker Drathman, Mark Larson
November 19, 2018

"Awesome service"

- R

Quick friendly and exceeded expectations! Jason is outstanding! Thanks again for the remarkable experience. I will always bring my vehicle back to this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Higgins
October 15, 2018

"Happy with my purchase"

- Jumday

I appreciate the help in the purchase of my GMC Canyon. Professional Staff that accommodates your needs in your new car or truck! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juston Whoolery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

October 12, 2018

"I had a problem with my dash lights which would not turn off"

- Robin5263

I was scared as my dash lights would not go off and I was able to have Randy Strassburg look into the matter. I came right over to the dealers and such a warm welcome. They changed my oil, checked my tires and rotated the wheels, gave me new wiper blades and really gave me the service which I so appreciated. Randy Strassburg is such a kind person and I will tell all my family members and friends to come to you to have their cars serviced. He is a great person. Betty Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Strassburg, Michael Lissy, Eric Evans.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We couldnt be happier to hear you had such an exceptional experience with our service department! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

October 10, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Carreview

Excellent customer service from Jason in the service department. Car was well taken care of and service was completed quickly. Will definitely be back when I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 11, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! we couldn't be happier to hear you had such an outstanding experience!

September 29, 2018

"Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. "

- Mark777

Went above and be on to get us what we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase. We will definitely use the GMC dealer in Bremerton in the future when buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juston Whoolery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon, AK,
Oct 01, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We couldn't be happier to help Mark! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

September 17, 2018

"Traded for a certified pre-owned Colorado"

- S collier

Oil was our sales contact. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely pleasant to work with. Sales mgr. AK was also very good to work with. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Zieg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't be happier to hear you had a pleasant experience!

August 28, 2018

"NO DEAL"

- ridenascar16

Could not reach a deal..You wanted to make to much money...We are Seniors on a fixed income and your Dealership wanted to make us poor if we would of went for their deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Becker
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Bautista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

July 08, 2018

"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgable."

- KLBadyl

Haselwood is definately the most organized, professional, and knowledgable dealerships around. They have a great selection of vehicles including both Chevrolet, GMC and Buick vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trish - Internet
Jul 10, 2018 -

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

WOW! Thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear we left such an outstanding impression of us! We look forward to welcoming you back for service soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results