Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hatch Toyota Stateline

Silver City, NM

5.0
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2750 Highway 180 East

Silver City, NM

88061

Directions

53 Reviews of Hatch Toyota Stateline

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"If you want a great experience purchasing a vehicle, i..."

- BMW2Toyota

If you want a great experience purchasing a vehicle, i completely recommend speaking with Carlos Teran at Hatch Toyota Stateline! He is awesome, knowledgeable, and will give you answers strightforward! Will only be buying from him at Hatch Stateline from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Halbison
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos Teran
May 01, 2021

"If you want a great experience purchasing a vehicle, i..."

- ZuriesCamry

If you want a great experience purchasing a vehicle, i completely recommend speaking with Carlos Teran at Hatch Toyota Stateline! He is awesome, knowledgeable, and will give you answers strightforward! Will only be buying from him at Hatch Stateline from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Halbison
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos Teran
May 01, 2021

"Fastest, easiest, and overall best experience buying a..."

- Teranfam

Fastest, easiest, and overall best experience buying a vehicle ever!! Carlos Teran completely understood my wants and needs. He made every aspect simple, straightforward, and easy to understand. Thank you so much Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Halbison
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos Teran
May 01, 2021

"I dreaded buying a vehicle because it has always been..."

- Biscuitbt3

I dreaded buying a vehicle because it has always been such a hastle. Hatch Toyota Stateline made my car buying experience completely amazing!! Carlos Teran listened to my…well let’s be honest… venting. He was professional, knowledgeable, upfront, and honest! (Which I probably needed) My time was valued and given consideration. I felt informed, heard, understood, and received such a great deal all thanks to Carlos Teran and Jimmy Halbison working to fit my needs, and Ian Maxwell working with my bank. Best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Halbison
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos Teran
April 30, 2021

"Nicole White had excellent customer service. It was such..."

- stephanie.a.frisch

Nicole White had excellent customer service. It was such a pleasure to get to work with her, I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
April 30, 2021

"I went in to find out about a few parts for my vehicle..."

- tydalt10

I went in to find out about a few parts for my vehicle and was helped by Nicole White in the parts department. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
April 30, 2021

"Nicole White helped me in the parts department and was..."

- gonzalescallesr

Nicole White helped me in the parts department and was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. She helped me find all the many parts I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
April 30, 2021

"I worked with Ricardo Castanon in the Parts Dept about my..."

- nwhite99

I worked with Ricardo Castanon in the Parts Dept about my car and he was very helpful with helping me find parts for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Castanon
April 30, 2021

"Ricardo Castanon was extremely helpful and polite. He..."

- Mrs.Castanon26

Ricardo Castanon was extremely helpful and polite. He answered any questions I had concerning work I needed to get done with my vehicle. Would recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Castañón
April 29, 2021

"worked with Nicole White on getting parts for a vehicle i..."

- Richard11b

worked with Nicole White on getting parts for a vehicle i bought third party. she was very polite and answered all my questions to find the right part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results