Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haus Auto Group

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

4141 Boardman Canfield Road, Canfield, Ohio 44406 Directions
Sales: (330) 702-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Haus Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"The Best"

- Berky

If you haven't stopped by Haus Auto then your missing out! This is the best place to car shop and buy on the planet. Stop by and see Jeff, hes the best at what he does and he will make sure you get the best car for the best value! Wouldn't have gone any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Loy
July 23, 2019

"No pressure sales"

- Lucy

Friendly & informative staff. Was very pleased with every aspect of my car buying experience at Haus. Love my new SUV!! I will defiantly return to Haus for any future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Loy
June 25, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- Raynamad

We are beyond thrilled with our experience at Haus Auto Group. Omar was a pleasure to work with. Dominic was wonderful too. Highly recommend this group. We drove an hour & a half for our purchase. We would do it again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar,Dominic
June 17, 2019

"Customer service "

- Jim

Just wanted to let everyone know that my wife and I love our new car. Already received so many compliments on it. It was a pleasure meeting Frank, Dom and everyone at the dealership. They made us feel like family and buying a car was so easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crone
May 23, 2019

"Great Place To Buy A Vehicle"

- Yvonne

Jeff Loy is a very nice and helpful salesperson. He was not pushy and answered any questions I may have had. I drove nearly 2 hours to buy the hummer and could not be happier with it. What a great place to purchase. The dealership was clean and everyone was so nice. Thanks Again Jeff Yvonne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Loy
April 30, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Heather M

We purchased a work van from Jeff Loy at Haus Auto Group. We drove over an hour to the dealership, it was definitely worth it! Jeff was very helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Haus Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Loy
April 25, 2019

"Great Salesperson Beautiful Facility Archie Lambert Was Grea"

- nealnjai

Archie Lambert Made Me Feel So Comfortable He Made My Buying Process So Easy I Would Recommend Asking For Achieving He Is Very Knowledgeable And Easy Going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Lambert
April 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- swilli330

Jon and Dom made the experience very easy. They both listen to our needs and achieved better than expected results. Will buy there again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
April 17, 2019

"Honest and fair !"

- Kevin in NY

Drove 230 miles for what Frank said was a perfect clean car , I wasn’t disappointed ! Found them honest and they did everything promised ! Came back 2 days later and drove a perfect car back to NY .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank ,Chris , and I believe the sales manager .
April 15, 2019

"Great Dealer Experience"

- Dave F

I have always wanted a Corvette and just bought my 1st Vette at Ron Haus Auto Group in Canfield, OH. The entire experience was tremendous ....from the very moment we arrived, to the test drive, all the way through the entire sales process they were very courteous helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Lambert, Ron and Chris Haus, Dom.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results