About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hawkes Motors

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (888) 832-7208

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Hawkes Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- RichP_CO

I usually hate the car buying process, but not in this case! Friendly, honest people and the vehicle prices are reasonable. We drove 12 hours from Colorado to buy a 2014 truck, which was always a risk, but I have been so pleasantly surprised, I'd drive that distance again next time! I feel very happy about the purchase. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Lincoln
April 29, 2017

"Excellent company!"

- Jane Doe

Amazing customer service and people working at this place! Great selection of new and used cars. Will be going back for our next car purchase. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hawks
April 14, 2017

"Great car, awesome salesman, amazing detail shop "

- SorensenNUN

We were just out looking to trade up and stopped by. Lincoln was so nice, honest and didn't pressure us at all. He showed us cars that we would be interested in and not just what he wanted to sell. We ended up getting 2 cars from him and couldn't be happier! He followed through on his word to fix minor issues and then I have to say... the detail shop is amazing! I already loved my car, but after they detailed it for me, I was in awe! Very Very Pleased with Hawkes Motors and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln (sales) Matt (detail)
April 05, 2017

"Honest, fair price, Great car! "

- RJMartin2nd

Purchased a 2010 Ford Expedition. We had a great buying experience. No pressure, gimmicks or tricks; just a great vehicle at a great price. I was reluctant to purchase a used car but Lincoln (the sales person) pulled the vehicle's history and explained it to us. I am confident that we purchased a great car with a great track record. To back it up, the car came with a 6 month 6000 mile power train warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership...THIS IS NOT YOU TYPICAL USED CAR DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln
December 27, 2016

"Highly recommend this dealership..."

- mdnilson

I was so thankful for the experience I had that I signed up on this site just to praise Hawkes Motors. I had been looking for a mercedes ml350 for awhile and not only found the color/year I wanted but for a great price. The owner Ryan and Jeremy were not only professional but friendly & helpful as well. I really feel like they went the extra mile and were nothing like all the other dealerships I had dealt with. When Ryan found out I was going to fly in to pick up my car he got me a deal for it to be delivered which saved me money along with a 7+ hr drive in this snowy December. A+ all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hawke & Jeremy
November 15, 2016

"Best car buying experience!!"

- 1kitkat1

From start to finish i was treated like a family member. Personable customer service..amazing prices and an outstanding vehicle that my family loves. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis..Lincoln
October 19, 2016

"Not your typical car dealership...that's a good thing!"

- EMG OAKS

My husband and I have been overwhelmingly pleased with our recent purchase of a Tahoe from this dealership. Curtis, Lincoln and Ryan are a breath of fresh air compared to what we're used to encountering during a car buying experience. We never felt pressured and we got a great price on a great car. It was also our first experience in regards to trading in our car. Curtis explained the entire process to us and made it worry free. We can't believe how nice this experience has been and should we need cars in the future, we would welcome the opportunity to deal with this business again. Thank you very much for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Lincoln, Ryan
September 24, 2016

"Love my truck"

- F4jsrachel

I have bought 2 vehicles from here and plan to buy my next here as well. Ryan and Jeremy are the best. No pressure just a good reliable vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 22, 2016

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- Jeanmarie

I hate buying cars but this dealer and all of the workers may have changed my mind. They were so very low pressure and honest, . We were purchasing a vehicle for my child to drive while attending college in Boise. We don't live close, and were very concerned about reliability. Ryan, Jeremy and Roy applied no pressure, and gave us all the time we needed to decide. Also left with reassurance that they will help my child with any car related problems that may occur. The car was super clean, and exactly as described. I could not have been happier. We will definitely go back when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jeremy, Ron
December 04, 2015

"Caring and informative!"

- McKGlanz

Really cared about us personally instead of as "another person buying a car." They made sure we were happy with the situation and found us the best deal they could and really...their service is what all car dealerships should be. They made sure we felt comfortable and were patient with us. They take really good care of not only their cars, but the people they work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln and Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results