Back

Hawkins Chevrolet of Danville

Danville, PA

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

1856 Montour Blvd, Route 11 North

Danville, PA

17821

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

February 21, 2022

Erica of Hawkins reached out to me soon after inquiring about their Chevy Bolt. I asked if the car had a DCFC and whether or not its batteries have been replaced as part of GM's recall. She wasn't sure and More

by Kevin Valentine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Internet Sales Assistant
December 12, 2021

Mike was very helpful and gave me the information I needed to help me work through my buying process. Thank you for great service. More

by Danna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 13, 2021

I went to purchase a new Colorado. I was told the vehicle would arrive in about a week. It took 2 months. Then, I had to pay $55 more per month for it because they said the company offers had chang More

by as
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 13, 2018

No hassels here, price matching, honesty, friendly people I recently bought a new 2018 Silverado from Josh Hawkins and was very pleased with my overall experience. After searching on the internet and visiting More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hawkins, Jim Hawkins, Alex Billmeyer
January 04, 2018

Professional and Timely My expereince was both profssional and timely. The staff are top notch and when you leave there it's with a smile and good feelings. Trust is importan More

by Ed051950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jan
January 03, 2018

Equinox Purchased a 2018 Equinox in December and it couldn’t have been a more positive experience. We also purchased our Cruze there in Dec. 2010. Everyone ve More

by JackieC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Corey, Matt
December 03, 2017

Bumper to bumper not bumper to bumper Bought my Cruze in June. Took it in for a tire issue, rim is cracked, probably from a pothole this is PA after all. Found out it’s not covered by the More

by Scarl18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 05, 2017

In & Out Service Took my Silverado in for full service & tire rotation. I had to wait on it and they had me on my way in 45 minutes! More

by Catfish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Service Manager
October 27, 2017

My visit to Hawkins Chevrolet was "Informative". I took my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. While the services were being performed I looked at the new model vehicles and all More

by Linebacker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Surac, Mr. Hunter
September 26, 2017

Dealership is great Have purchased several Equinox's from them. Aways satisfied with service and also with collision service until this past June. Made an appointment t More

by Lois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees at Sunbury Body shop
1
1 - 10 of 16 results