About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

4.8

1,426 Lifetime Reviews

719 Duluth Highway 120, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
Call (770) 738-2066

1426 Reviews of Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Awesome experience purchasing Jeep Grand Cherokee."

- DaleCC

Found this dealership online trying to search inventory for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Paul S. Turned out to be an awesome sales -resonate, great experience, nice people, very down to earth. Would recommend teh dealership and Paul to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sanguedolce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernest Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Great customer service.."

- Frank Leira

Between Deborah Ray, Ricky, and especially Magdallena in financing, this was a great experience over all. I was gonna get a grey Renegade Trail Hawk but Deborah kept looking and actually found one in my favorite color. Orange! Totally awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deborah Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Magdalena Babiarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"2012 Kia Soul - Satisfied Customer "

- Ilse

Came across the ad for the Soul online, requested for it's information and had quick response right away. I couldn't pass up on the deal, Dearci Moody was very helpful and had some great customer service. After purchase of the vehicle, the car was cleaned and detailed. Absolutely in love with my Kia Soul and grateful for the staff for their help with purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dearci Moody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"2018 Jeep Compass = VERY HAPPY!"

- Hmillwood17

I am so happy with the service we received. I recommend everyone ask for Shane. He has been the best salesman I have ever worked with. And after all he did, we were even more impressed with John Q in the finance dept! Such a great dealership with great staff. We’ve bought several cars here and will continue to come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Quanto, Shane Perkins
January 28, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Chris O

This was the 5th vehicle purchased at this dealer, 3 used, and two new. To start, they knew my payment expectations and kept giving me options more than double the old payment. When a car was agreed upon it took two hours once again for financing to finally work out a reasonable payment. I was not told in advance there was no second key for the vehicle. After 5 hours at the dealer, it slipped my mind to ask. The car is pre certified, with 3 USB ports and charger/lighter that I realized the following day do not work. I now have to lose time at work and wait at their convenience to fix. They will not accomodate my schedule or furnish a second key. The key will now cost me around $300. This will be the last car purchased with any Hayes dealership from myself or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the employees involved in this deal are on the list
January 27, 2018

"very pleasant experience for buying a bew car"

- Charlie

JP Kim made my experience of buying a new car very pleasant; he was personable; straightforward; and I never felt stressed. Great dealership! JP is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Replacement vehicle"

- mindyk

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle in Oct 2017. The vehicle was giving me problems and I wanted out of it, rather than having it fixed again. I went to the dealership and they were able to work me into a brand new vehicle with only paying a little bit more than I was previously paying. I was very upset that I had to bring the pre-owned car in again for service and they comforted me (even buying my four year old child a happy meal since she was upset with the wait and hungry). Within about 4 hours, I was able to trade in my pre-owned car and drive away in my brand new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Didn't think it could happen!"

- Debbie Lesser

I have two teenage daughters - one going off to college an the other a rising junior in high school. I met JP with a 2008 car with 130,000 and a small down payment. I had a firm limit on how much I could spend and really wanted to walk away with two dependable cars for both my girls. I didn't think it was possible but JP found a way! He explained my options, he gave me some guidance without being pushy and once my decision was made, he ensured the process moved quickly and smoothly. I was in Chet's office (finance) when I FaceTimed the girls to let them know they needed to meet me at the dealership. Great experience! We have two teens left who will also need cars in the next year or two. We won't go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chet
January 05, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- BigDawgFan!

JP and Magdalena made the car buying experience easy, fun and stress free. They both delivered on all promises and went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Magdalena Babiarz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Personalized Service!"

- gnash

Ricky Hart was awesome to work with. He was able to answer my questions and not only gave me a complete demo of the car and how to use each feature, my wife came back 2 weeks later and he did it again just for her! He stayed responsive even days after the sale to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
51 - 60 of 1,426 results