Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hayes Motor Company

4.9

560 Lifetime Reviews

5721 Frankford Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

October 02, 2019

"It was great "

- Koala62

I had a great experience with my purchase. These people are awesome. I’m very pleased with my vehicle. Thank you Thad you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great help!!"

- texasmade

thad really helped us get into the vehicle we wanted and we are over all very satisfied with Hayes Motors service!!!...Great place to get the help you need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"AMAZING "

- Kinleebarron

They always take care of my family and I, as well As making sure all of our vehicles are super safe. I wouldn’t recommend any other dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"great customer service"

- Tcolumbus

Called Thad told him what i was wanting how much i wanted my payment to be at. He went above and beyond. Tinted my window got below what i wanted my payment to be at. I was in and out in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Cynthia

Thad was amazing from beginning to end. After being to a couple other places in Lubbock, I was pleasantly surprised. Wish I would have came here first from the get go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben
September 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- Chris

I have bought quite a few vehicles, I have never had this kind of customer service! Jordan made this the easiest transaction and went above and beyond my expectations! In fact, we kept questioning is this for real?! And yes- Jordan delivered!! Literally! Jordan is very kind, friendly and this is the first time I have ever felt that A salesman was advocating for me!! He truly did his best to make a deal! I have two teenagers driving very soon- I know how I will go see!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Emsoff
September 03, 2019

"Great Job All Around!"

- LA

I had the pleasure of working directly with Jimmy, Ruben and Thad, their honest straight forward approach was unmatched. Every associate I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job All Around. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- Lj33

We visited with Thad at Hayes Motors. He was friendly and helpful, never pushy. He helped us find what we hope will be a great truck for the family. In and out in about 2 hours. Everyone there was friendly and genuine. I wish I had gotten more names. I could give a shout out to about 5 more people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Jane1112

This was my first experience purchasing a used vehicle. Thad was extremely professional and helpful. Found a dependable vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Great customer service"

- JessicaCave

Great pricing and great customer service all around a great experience for purchasing my husbands birthday present i would highly recommend for future car buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results