About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hayes Motor Company

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

5721 Frankford Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Call (806) 368-9815

266 Reviews of Hayes Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Amazing -professional "

- Drex

I sent Thad a couple of cars I wanted to look at and in 24 hours we completed the deal Thank you Thad and Hayes Motors you guys are the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- Plsperry01

Aaron & Thad gave us great service will do business with them again!!! They were friendly and fast and it was a pleasure shopping there. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Gamez
September 14, 2018

"Picky 16 year old vs. Not overspending practical parents"

- J. Fiddler

We worked with Levi for a few weeks. He searched and worked deligently and patiently for/with us. We couldn’t be any happier with him or the dealership. Levi should be used as an example to other salesman on how to work with the buyer and not pushing for sales. Making the customer happy with their purchase should be #1. He did that. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Bohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Loved them so much the first time, we had to come back!"

- Cinflo835

After my car was totaled I sent Bee a text and he went to work immediately trying to find the perfect vehicle for me. He worked his magic and him and Cody had me in this beautiful car within a day! Their service and dedication to their customers can't be beat! Thankful for Hayes Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"The guys were great!!!"

- Bwimberley

The guys went above and beyond to make sure to put me into exactly what I wanted!!... I highly recommend Hayes Motor Company!... they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bigg_e1286

Hayes motor company was great! The service was excellent and Thad was very helpful. They got me into q vehicle that I chose and use as I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great"

- Thomas72

Thad was very attentive and patient as we went through the car buying process. We had to purchase a vehicle because our 08 Chevy’s transmission quit and it wasn’t worth putting more money into it. So, we didn’t want to buy, but Thad helped us out during this hard time and found us something within our price point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- Stephensandra

Our experience was awesome with Hayes Motors and “Bee”. We weren’t expecting to find a vehicle to fit our needs as fast as we were able to narrow it down, but we were thankful we did. We were able to test our several vehicles without feeling pressured or obligated to purchase and even got to take one home for the night. We will definitely offer Hayes Motor and “Bee” as great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Zenia,ferrer15

I would highly recommend going to Hayes Motors. Alonzo and bee were such a great help in finding the car that I’ve been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo Key
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- agrant

Bee worked hard to find my son his ultimate truck for his 16th birthday! He won't disappoint and will work very hard to get you a great deal! If you're in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and go see Bee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results