About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hayes Motor Company

4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

5721 Frankford Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Call (806) 368-9815

223 Reviews of Hayes Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Lroll47

By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family or anyone in need of a vehicle. Very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Did a amazing job "

- Ericfire

After looking all over town and not having lucky went and spoke to Thad and that the same day left In a new truck they did a amazing job very friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Martin&Jennifer

I love this place, went in Saturday right before they were closing and picked the truck I wanted...had to wait till Tuesday because of Memorial Day but that was ok, went in with all my paperwork and within a few hours i was driving away in my new truck. The Hayes Motor Company employees were so amazing and they treat you like family. I will be recommending all my family and friends here, just ask for Bee Villarreal he's an awesome salesman, not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Amazing "

- geo_b20

The service was great! loved doing a deal with Hayes motors and will definitely recommend it to friends and family. great prices for amazing vehicles. did everything in there power to make sure the deal worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Paul

Hayes Motors has been nothing but professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service and an easy buying process! Bee, Jose, and Kent all helped me choose a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Tutor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose (Mgmt)
May 22, 2018

"Amazing "

- Jtrent15

Hayes really worked with me and did all they could to get me in the car I wanted. Never tried to sell me something I didn’t want, like all the other dealership. Aaron is very nice and understanding. Couldn’t find a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gamez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Buyer"

- Jacram1987

Very good service thank you customer service was excellent they really help to get you the best deal thank you again Thad and hays auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Kheinrich4488

Greatest place to shop for a used car! Customer service is subpered, and they make it a point to make sure you get just what you are looking for... no mater how long it takes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- mimiblackstock42

Benaiah Villarreal and the entire staff are awesome to work with. Looked at several vehicles and never felt pressured to buy. Comfortable atmosphere! Very hot day and was given cold bottles of water! Great group of people! We will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Tutor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"FABULOUS EXPERIENCE"

- AmyG

Baseball sized hail left us reeling and without transportation!! We truely cannot say enough about Kent Tutor, Bee Villareal and Hayes Motor Company!! What could have been a very difficult time became just The opposite!! The entire car buying experience was pleasant, hassle free and FUN!! Kent and Bee are "REAL PEOPLE" with REAL lives and a genuine respect for our needs and budget!! We left Hayes Motor Company EXTREMELY HAPPY in the perfect car for us!! We look forward to dealing with this team of professionals for all our future car buying needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benaiah "BEE" Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Tutor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results