Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hayes Motor Company

Lubbock, TX

4.9
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Hayes Motor Company, we're committed to serving you. Hayes Motor Company is a family owned and operated pre-owned car dealership in Lubbock, TX. We offer a great selection of pre-owned trucks, vans, and cars including Cadillac, Chevy trucks, Dodge trucks, Ford Mustang, Jeep, Buick, Saturn, and many more. We service Lubbock, TX and surrounding cities including Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Abilene, Amarillo, Roswell, NM, Wichita Falls, the Dallas - Fort Worth metroplex, and more.
Contact Dealership

5721 Frankford Avenue

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

By Type

Showing 562 reviews

January 30, 2021

"I enjoyed the process. Got what I wanted. Thanks Thad and..."

- harve148

I enjoyed the process. Got what I wanted. Thanks Thad and Ethan. The car is in great shape. Ethan was very helpful getting me set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan
December 06, 2020

"WOW! The only used car dealership that you need to visit..."

- Laurie

WOW! The only used car dealership that you need to visit in Lubbock, TX! From start to finish - just AMAZING! Honest, professional, thorough and accomodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tip, Jonathan Shorten
October 02, 2019

"It was great "

- Koala62

I had a great experience with my purchase. These people are awesome. I’m very pleased with my vehicle. Thank you Thad you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great help!!"

- texasmade

thad really helped us get into the vehicle we wanted and we are over all very satisfied with Hayes Motors service!!!...Great place to get the help you need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"AMAZING "

- Kinleebarron

They always take care of my family and I, as well As making sure all of our vehicles are super safe. I wouldn’t recommend any other dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"great customer service"

- Tcolumbus

Called Thad told him what i was wanting how much i wanted my payment to be at. He went above and beyond. Tinted my window got below what i wanted my payment to be at. I was in and out in an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Cynthia

Thad was amazing from beginning to end. After being to a couple other places in Lubbock, I was pleasantly surprised. Wish I would have came here first from the get go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben
September 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- Chris

I have bought quite a few vehicles, I have never had this kind of customer service! Jordan made this the easiest transaction and went above and beyond my expectations! In fact, we kept questioning is this for real?! And yes- Jordan delivered!! Literally! Jordan is very kind, friendly and this is the first time I have ever felt that A salesman was advocating for me!! He truly did his best to make a deal! I have two teenagers driving very soon- I know how I will go see!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Emsoff
September 03, 2019

"Great Job All Around!"

- LA

I had the pleasure of working directly with Jimmy, Ruben and Thad, their honest straight forward approach was unmatched. Every associate I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job All Around. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- Lj33

We visited with Thad at Hayes Motors. He was friendly and helpful, never pushy. He helped us find what we hope will be a great truck for the family. In and out in about 2 hours. Everyone there was friendly and genuine. I wish I had gotten more names. I could give a shout out to about 5 more people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results