Back

Hayes Motor Company

Lubbock, TX

4.9
567 Reviews
At Hayes Motor Company, we're committed to serving you. Hayes Motor Company is a family owned and operated pre-owned car dealership in Lubbock, TX. We offer a great selection of pre-owned trucks, vans, and cars including Cadillac, Chevy trucks, Dodge trucks, Ford Mustang, Jeep, Buick, Saturn, and many more. We service Lubbock, TX and surrounding cities including Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Abilene, Amarillo, Roswell, NM, Wichita Falls, the Dallas - Fort Worth metroplex, and more.
Contact Dealership

5721 Frankford Avenue

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

By Type

Showing 567 reviews

October 18, 2021

I would recommend Hayes Motors for your dream car. Johnathan Shorten was really helpful and did everything possible to get my dream car.Thank you so very much!! More

by birdzamora525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Shorten
Oct 18, 2021 -

birdzamora525 responded

Publicity

July 01, 2021

The best experience EVER! I got my dream vehicle BUT in the process I Learned exactly just how much this company and their team members care about the customer. I work directly with Christopher and Jimmy. More

by Jaclynm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher
June 30, 2021

Thanks Thad it was a fast good experience, Alyssa wanted a jeep and you put her in one, she has goals on her list and thanks to you she can scratch this of off her list. If anyone wants a car go see Thad More

by Marym
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2021

Jimmy Williamson and Jonathan Shorten are amazing! They got me into what I wanted by when I needed! Delivered to my door! I will forever be grateful customer! They made my lifelong dream come true! Thank u More

by feliciabonesteel2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Johnathan Shorten
May 24, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, everyone is very nice and friendly no complaints about the service. Christopher was the salesperson who helped me out in choosing what was best for me and he was amazing at hi More

by Jazmynaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2021

I enjoyed the process. Got what I wanted. Thanks Thad and Ethan. The car is in great shape. Ethan was very helpful getting me set up. More

by harve148
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ethan
December 06, 2020

WOW! The only used car dealership that you need to visit in Lubbock, TX! From start to finish - just AMAZING! Honest, professional, thorough and accomodating! More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Porras
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tip, Jonathan Shorten
October 02, 2019

It was great I had a great experience with my purchase. These people are awesome. I’m very pleased with my vehicle. Thank you Thad you are the best. More

by Koala62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2019

Great help!! thad really helped us get into the vehicle we wanted and we are over all very satisfied with Hayes Motors service!!!...Great place to get the help you More

by texasmade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Politte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2019

AMAZING They always take care of my family and I, as well As making sure all of our vehicles are super safe. I wouldn’t recommend any other dealership!! More

by Kinleebarron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thad Politte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results