Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heartland Toyota

Bremerton, WA

4.8
1,748 Reviews
Heartland Toyota is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!
Contact Dealership

901 W Hills Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,748 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Rabar was awesome to work with and he even came in on his..."

- Adammontalvo

Rabar was awesome to work with and he even came in on his day off to help us so we didn't get passed around to other sales associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

We appreciate the five stars! Thank you for rating Heartland Toyota and have a great day.

July 28, 2021

"I’m a repeat customer. This is my 4th car I financed at..."

- 1963Saguirre

I’m a repeat customer. This is my 4th car I financed at Heartland Toyota. Rebar Ali has been my sales person for all my car purchases and my family members as well. I keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and I have been nothing but satisfied. He always pays so much attention to the little things-from the detailing of the car and has answers to all my questions. Every working employee needs some form of recognition and motivation every now and then. Heartland Toyota Management I hope you recognize your awesome employees. Thank you Rebar Ali for the great service before, during after the sale. I will continue to recommend your dealership to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron from finance 5 star
Jul 29, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Heartland Toyota.

July 28, 2021

"My experience was great! Justin was extremely helpful and..."

- Johnlg_671

My experience was great! Justin was extremely helpful and made the entire process super smooth. This kind of service is what made me choose to stay local and purchase my Tacoma from Heartland. Definitely will continue to recommend them to other people in search of a vehicle! Each employee I was helped by was really personable and made my experience fun and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Heartland Toyota always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

July 25, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly..."

- mariekwest

I had a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review of Heartland Toyota! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

July 25, 2021

"Rabar was absolutely phenomenal!!!! He worked so hard to..."

- lljennings20

Rabar was absolutely phenomenal!!!! He worked so hard to help us get what we wanted. He is truly the best!!! We are SO grateful!! ❤️ Jordan and Jake, phenomenal too!! Amazing dealership to work with. Kind people, and very knowledgeable and professional. We absolutely love our 2021 Toyota hybrid highlander!!! Our four kids too We appreciate this wonderful team.❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Heartland Toyota. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

July 24, 2021

"I had a great experience! They got me into a vehicle that..."

- Johnboyce

I had a great experience! They got me into a vehicle that fit my budget and needs without hassle or pressure to spend more than I wanted to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of Heartland Toyota. Thank you and have a great day!

July 23, 2021

"Jenn was great! I Will definitely go back to her and..."

- neimsavery

Jenn was great! I Will definitely go back to her and refer her to others! The car we purchased was really nice and has been treating me well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Heartland Toyota and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

July 23, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience at Heartland Toyota...."

- ryne.sinner

My wife and I had a great experience at Heartland Toyota. Rabar helped us find the perfect truck we were looking for. He is such a helpful and genuine guy that made us feel like family. The store was short staffed and Rabar really made up for it with his hustle and great attitude. I would recommend Rabar to anyone looking to buy a Toyota, he is so knowledgeable and trustworthy. We also worked with Justin on the finance portion of our purchase and we had the same great experience with him. He really knows his stuff and explained everything very clearly. We truly felt like these two guys cared about us and that means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

Hey there! Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Heartland Toyota.

July 22, 2021

"Great experience all around. They got me the car I wanted..."

- kellymcnees18

Great experience all around. They got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted and there was great communication and service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
Jul 23, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Heartland Toyota and what we offer.

July 19, 2021

"First and foremost, Cynthia (our salesperson) was..."

- cgriffith1965

First and foremost, Cynthia (our salesperson) was top-notch. Not sure why she isn't list below. She made sure we got the car we wanted and didn't procrastinate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heartland Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Heartland Toyota and what we offer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,748 results