About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Helfman FIAT

1.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77024 Directions
Sales: (888) 904-6226

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Helfman FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"Never buy a car from this dealership."

- MatureCarGuy

Wish I could give them ZERO stars. Do not under any circumstances even think about buying a car from this dealership. Based on my experience and IMO, the sales staff is extremely inexperienced and the sales manager is providing unbelievably poor coaching to them. Unless you drive up in a Ferrari they will treat you condescendingly and talk to you as if you are a 16 yr old kid with a minimum wage job who knows nothing about cars and has no driving experience. Even if you actually bother to call them out on it and point out their MASSIVE mistake they still won't apologize or do ANYTHING to try and EARN your business. Go ANYWHERE else to buy a car besides this dealership. We’re a 48 yr old couple who are very experienced high horsepower car aficionados, each have credit scores over 800, a 2 million dollar home that’s paid for, and walked in having researched the car and with the money to literally pay for it on the spot. If they treated us this poorly then they’ll treat ANYBODY that way. Based on my experience and IMO, the sales staff/management are both incompetent and outright condescending. Spend your time and your money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 24, 2017

"Kept car for 4 days to tell me they won't touch it"

- David Howard Fuqua

After 4 days I was emailed stating that they would not work on my car because I had a Fiat authorized programmer that was installed by Fiat, they wouldn't even change the oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Nunez and service mgr
November 03, 2016

"Amazing"

- Julia Flores

I walked in only to browse, I wasn't even expecting to walk out days later with my fiat. I was attended by Josue Guttierrez and he made me feel right at home, he worked his magic and walked me through the financial steps of getting my car. Overall the entire staff seemed very friendly and welcoming, I can guarantee that they care about all of their customers and are very dedicated. Despite the friendly environment, and ease of understanding what your financial life will be like in getting your car I really thought it was essential that most of their staff is bilingual. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Guittierrez
May 07, 2015

"service"

- kiminy01

They don't have an express for even an oil change . you have to schedule an appointment! Good luck with one fitting your schedule! Ugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
January 27, 2015

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- texaswaverunner

I recently ordered a 2015 Fiat Abarth through Janet Brush at Helfman Fiat. The entire transaction could not have been more easy. She was so excited to help me get exactly what I wanted and her enthusiasm shows in everything she does. The price was fair and the entire experience was great. If you’re in the market for a new Fiat, I would highly recommend calling Janet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Brush
October 15, 2013

"There was wonderful salesman and really good explain to..."

- roswell007

There was wonderful salesman and really good explain to me about all kind cars. He invited me test ride and I really like it. He do really good communication with me with sign languages that I am hearing impaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Binns
May 07, 2013

"Horrible! I was just told by the Fiat service advisor..."

- Rinchiuso

Horrible! I was just told by the Fiat service advisor that they would not fix my car they are overwhelmed with work. Said they could only do oil change. Do not buy a car from a dealer that can not hire enough staff to fix your car when it is broken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gordon
August 30, 2012

"We came here on a friend's recommendation and couldn't be..."

- Monteverdi007

We came here on a friend's recommendation and couldn't be happier. My wife loves her new car and we'll definitely continue doing business with Helfman. I strongly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Nathalie
July 30, 2012

"I knew I wanted a Fiat, and after a terrible experience..."

- LaSeraghina

I knew I wanted a Fiat, and after a terrible experience at another local FIat dealership, I went to Helfman. When I walked in, I was greeted by a pleasant staff and taken care of immediately. Mike Debner, who eventually sold us the car, was wonderful. Irene Soto was also very pleasant. As a first time car buyer, the staff at Helfman Fiat made me feel very much at home. I had a wonderful experience there and would recommend anyone who's in the market for a Fiat to go there. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Irene
July 23, 2012

"They cause damage to your vehicle and make you sign a..."

- DawnTerry

They cause damage to your vehicle and make you sign a statement releasing them from responsibility. Bad attitude and putting on the wrong part to your vehicle. They will wash your car at 25$ even if you had work done with them. Never again will I do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Pena
1
1 - 10 of 11 results