About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hellas Auto Sales

N/A

7 Lifetime Reviews

10101 Ridgeland Ave, Chicago Ridge, Illinois 60415 Directions
Sales: (708) 424-4888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Hellas Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2012

"I am very pleased with the service I've had with Hellas..."

- Lucio Granandos

I am very pleased with the service I've had with Hellas Motors. They found an excellent car for me at a great price! I will definately reccommand anyone who is looking for a car to come to Hellas Motors. The next car I buy will be from them as well. Thanks Nick for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 20, 2012

"This is a great family owned dealership. Although there..."

- d_ali

This is a great family owned dealership. Although there was a small incident, Nick did an excellent job of making everything right. The prices are great and they get my respect for being trustworthy and diligently working to correct everything. They come highly recommended in my book. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 13, 2010

"Best car dealership experience I've ever had. The..."

- samE430

Best car dealership experience I've ever had. The customer service is unbelievable. Nick Was honest, friendly and extremely helpful. He did not allow me to leave the dealership until the vehicle Was cleaned and any needed repairs were made. After I purchased my new Mercedes E430 and left the lot I realized that One of the headlights were out. I returned 3 days later and he repairs it on the spot. Overall, extremely nice guy, great luxury vehicles and even better prices. They have my business for life, whether its a vehicle purchase or body work, Nick is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 18, 2009

"I came in to see an Acura on line and first the car..."

- palluv

I came in to see an Acura on line and first the car proved to be exactly as described and was priced way below everyone else. The salespeople treated me like family and let me test drive the car as many times and as long as I wanted. Once I agreed to buy the car the manager wouldn't sell it to me until he detailed it and made sure I was happy. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
October 02, 2008

"What a great place to buy a car, great price, great..."

- mike101

What a great place to buy a car, great price, great service. Airport pickup, carfax reports at no charge! The Lexus I purchased was a 2005 LS430 that was a great car at a steal of a price. try these guys out, don't think you will be disappointed, family store that is run right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick
October 02, 2008

"Nick claimed the used 2006 BMW 330i was in mint..."

- jmchris01

Nick claimed the used 2006 BMW 330i was in mint "showroom" condition, no dents, no scratches, no paint. Excited about the car, I bought a ticket and flew to Chicago from Detroit with the intention of driving it back home. When I arrived at the dealership, to my surprise, I discovered that the car had been painted, had a kink in the front quarter panel from a front end collision, had bondo on the front bumper and was severely scratched on the passenger side fascia. the scratches were 1/4" to 1/2" wide and as long as 10" in some cases. They had been repaired with what looked like a house paint brush, in an off shade that did not match the car. A real shoddy repair job. Not exactly what I would classify as "a mint showroom condition vehicle". To which Nick replied "I didn't know it was painted" and "...you can see that kink in the front quarter panel?", and finally "...what did you expect from a used car?". What I expected was a "mint condition, showroom car". Be honest and don't make claims about a car that are untrue, especially if you know someone is traveling from out of state. It is bad business and I was very disappointed, not to mention that I was out $260 for the airfare. And when I asked Nick for a ride back to the airport, he replied "take a cab". Very well. I see how you conduct business. Never Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
Oct 17, 2008 -

jmchris01 responded

Wow, rare customer service that is unprecedented these days. Nick and the team at Hellas responded to my complaint with the utmost professionalism and sincerity. They were very understanding and went the distance to ensure that everything was resolved. They admitted to making an honest mistake and were forthright, apologetic and honest about explaining things from their perspective. In the end Nick handled the situation with integrity, and a sense of trustworthiness that is rare in the used car business. As a professional courtesy, he agreed to reimburse me for my travel expense. I would recommend Hellas auto to anyone including my family and closest friends and will turn to them to buy my next car. They can be completely trusted and it is worth the trip to Chicago to see what they have! Thanks again Nick, you guys deserve the good Samaritan award!

February 04, 2007

"i am really pleased with these guys. My BMW M roadster ..."

- pvhtc

i am really pleased with these guys. My BMW M roadster was inspected at local BMW dealer and they repaired or replaced whatever BMW said it required. No agruments. We settled on a very good price. I bought it site unseen and had it shipped via truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results