About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Honda Easley

4.7

301 Lifetime Reviews

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy, Easley, South Carolina 29640 Directions
Sales: (864) 855-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Easley

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Mr Shirley was most helpful."

- FSH2018

I drive from Anderson to hav e my car service at Hendricks. The customer service is very pleasant and helpful. I was disappointed this time as three days after the 35,000 mile checkup I received an email with two maintenance things they recommended. I wish I had been told while I was there so I wouldn’t have to make the 40 minute drive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch White
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Absolute worst Honda dealership we have ever used"

- AshevilleUnhappy

We live in the Asheville, NC area but they had the vehicle we wanted so we made the trip. After closing the deal they called us days later and had someone drive up and meet with us to get additional signatures. That was ok. But on another day we had to meet with them AGAIN for more signatures they forgot. They gave us a 30 day tag while we waited for them to get our perm tags. It expired but they sent us another. Now THAT 30 tag has expired and they promised us they would overnight another 30 tag because they have not gotten the perm plate yet. That was Monday. It is now Friday. We have been unable to drive the vehicle all week. We call, nobody returns our calls. We text, ignored. Mr. Ryan responds to us on Facebook and says contact him, but when we do, his receptionist Lynn tells us he cannot help and we don't get a call back. WE JUST WANT OUR TAGS AND PLATE. Avoid this dealership. Their sales staff don't know what they are doing. Their marketing guy is deceptive. We have had to file a formal complaint with Honda America because the dealership is ignoring us. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben in Finance, Jimmy was supposed to be handling the plates but he will not respond to cotact
July 18, 2018

"AMANDA MCDANIEL IS AWESOME!!"

- sheyred

I specifically get my maintenance done in Easley because of Amanda! She is great at her job, she explains everything and insures I understand! She goes above and beyond EVERY SINGLE TIME! It’s because of Amanda that I have my 6th HONDA a CRV - which I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda McDaniel
July 13, 2018

"Not satisfied with this dealer's customer service."

- Seira

Not satisfied with this dealer's service. I don't recommend them for their honesty nor their customer appreciation services. My parents were helped by Rome with the Certified Pre-Owned Department and they were given some gift cards (supposedly non-expiring) as compliment for their business. The gift cards expired within a few days after they were handed out. When I tried to contact different dealer's personnel, I was told that I would be called back (never did). I even contacted Mr. Miller from the accounting department and got the same un-met response. Moreover, on the day we picked up the car to bring home, the person who took care of us, was totally impersonal (materially oriented), meaning he treated us like "just one more of the many people who purchase a vehicle from them". It was interesting to find out from my family that we all sensed the same careless "robot like treatment" after the fact. It was a feeling of "we just care about your money", not that you are important to us and you deserve to be treated with gratitude and just human in general. In summary, and the public in general, you might want to consider our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rome, Miller (Accounting)
July 10, 2018

"Service "

- Jeff

Amanda does a great job in understanding my needs and communicating all relevant information to me in a very timely manner. The Service group has always been professional in all my interactions with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Great! As always!"

- rhinson

Mr Rodney Shirley has always been a great first face to see when pulling in for service at Hendrick Honda. He greets you with a smile and familiar welcome, so you feel part of the Honda Family, not just another customer. If Hendrick Honda didn't employ people like Mr Shirley, I'm sure I would not be returning customer for the past 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Rodney Shirley is the best. "

- cvines

Rodney has always done a great job. He always smiles and strikes a great conversation. Any time I have a question about my vehicle he always has an answer. I asked him why my front tires were wore out with only 20 something miles . He explained that the rubber on the tires were a softer rubber which may wear down a little quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great customer Service"

- Thunder1

I am very impressed with the way the entire process was handled! Jamie sweet and the manager Dustin Street are the best! I was in and out in a timely manner. I will recommend Hendrick Honda to all my friends and family! Thank you Jamie and Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Better"

- B

This particular visit was OK. Past visits have been below par. Dealership maintenance was better when I owned my previous Honda. Five years ago. I will probably take my business elsewhere when the warranty is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No particular employee
May 15, 2018

"very good service/open on the weekendbig pluss"

- bill

set up time for service,arrived at time set, ready for me, completed first time service at 5000 miles, all went very well nice waiting area. thank you GOD bless b. smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results