Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Honda Easley

Easley, SC

4.8
491 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

491 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Easley

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Great place to buy"

- Griffingirl61

David made buying my cr-v the easiest transaction I've ever had. Great salesman!!! He was super friendly, extremely knowledgeable and so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chasteen
July 24, 2017

"Service on my Honda Odyssey"

- RetiredPCTech

I had my Honda Odyssey serviced last week. Jamie Sweet took care of the service appointment. He and the crew did a great job with the car. I am very happy with Hendrick Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sweet, Service Department
July 23, 2017

"Honda Pilot repair"

- Glenda777

We took our Honda Pilot in to be checked because the check engine light was on. After diagnostic test they found out it was a problem we encountered before. They fixed our Honda Pilot under warranty. We really enjoy having Ms. Amanda McDaniels as our service advisor. She is truly a professional at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda McDaniels
July 05, 2017

"airconditioning repair"

- lisa

Our 2009 Honda Accord had an issue with our airconditioning not working correctly. Amanda McDaniel took care of the issue on July 1, 2017 and gave us great service. I would recommend Amanda McDaniel to all of my friends. Michael Bourean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda McDaniel
July 01, 2017

"Horrible Sales Experience"

- Jim Lamb

Having purchased two Accords from Hendrick in the last nine years, I was appalled when I visited recently to purchase a CR-V. This salesman asked me if I could afford that vehicle and would not let me drive it 1.5 miles to my house to let my wife test drive it. A phone message I left for the General Sales Manager was not returned. I bought my new CR-V today in Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac Triplett
June 26, 2017

"Car repair"

- lisa

Rodney Shirley took excellent care of our 2007 Civic, he and the mechanics found the problem with the A/C and he put me in a loaner car so I didn't have to wait all day while my car was fixed. I bring all of our cars here to Hendrick Honda for maintance and repairs. Rodney really cares about his customers and is helpful and honest in what needs to be done to our cars. Your service department is the best! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shirley
May 05, 2017

"Great service and friendly people"

- Letterman008

Had my wife's car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Rodney Shirley, my service rep was very helpful and his concern for the car was evident. Overall a really good experience and that's why we bought the car there and continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shirley
April 08, 2017

"Oil change "

- 370ZinSC

Great service and quick! Oil change and tire rotation. Made appointment and was in and out within an hour. Appreciate the service department . Will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Service Department
March 25, 2017

"Great service "

- Gwen

This is my second crv I came back to Hendricks honda I get great service from Jamie swim and his team and every body who works there is concerned with serviceing my car and my comfort while I am at their dealership they are very professional in their approach to the service of my crv .sincerely. Gwen King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rome
February 22, 2017

"Friendly Service and Great Attention"

- lolo1964

I bought my 2017 Honda HRV on February 4th at Hendrick Honda of Easley, SC. Jeremy Mann and Jose Guzma were made my car buying experience great. They were both knowledgeable. I would recommend either of these two guys. Thanks Hendrick Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mann, Jose Guzma
221 - 230 of 491 results