Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Pompano Beach, FL

4.6
870 Reviews

5381 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL

33064

Directions

870 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"The best Hendrick Honda dealer!. Mansur and Al the GM..."

- pangeamobile1

The best Hendrick Honda dealer!. Mansur and Al the GM once again as always being informative, efficient and patient. Making sure their customers are happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Benjamin
5.0
Mansur Khawaja
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Pangeamobile1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach!

October 07, 2021

"Had an outstanding experience once again with Hendrick,..."

- Richard55

Had an outstanding experience once again with Hendrick, this time with leasing a Honda HRV EX. Everyone was fantastic to work with, particularly Cristhian Jimenez. My second time with Cristhian and he took excellent care of me and eased any concerns that I had. Leased my car for a great price!! I recommend Hendrick to anyone currently looking for a car! You won’t be disappointed!! Thank you once again Cristhian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Bromery
5.0
Cristhian Jimenez
5.0
Mansur Khawaja
5.0
Peter Gamez
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy
Oct 10, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Richard55, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2021

"I really appreciated the time and days Sandy spent with..."

- lesondre12

I really appreciated the time and days Sandy spent with me He answered a lot of questions that I had, He gave me options based on my credit and financing help me decide on which vehicle will be best for me. If I was the buy another car again I definitely would be talking to Sandy again to help me purchase my next vehicle thanks so much he was an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Cortes
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. Lesondre12, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

September 05, 2021

"Best customer service. I really appreciate all the..."

- AlvaroAngel

Best customer service. I really appreciate all the efforts that Dave. From the service department he was spot on when solving my issue. I was pleasantly surprised. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Cortes
5.0
Luana Alves-Araujo
5.0
Danielle Amogra
5.0
Jason Cruz
5.0
Marlon Fermin
5.0
Robert Kopp
5.0
Jandel Pardo
5.0
Brad Williams
5.0
Cezar Pasitoniu
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Alvaroangel, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 04, 2021

"It was great working with Mansur from Hendrick Honda, we..."

- michael

It was great working with Mansur from Hendrick Honda, we completed the transaction via email in 2.5 hours, he provided upfront price with no haggle everything was smooth. If you need a Honda definitely recommending working with Mansur!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansur Khawaja
5.0
Julio Cortes
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Michael, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2021

"Marlon at Hendrick Honda of Pompano Beach was great! He..."

- Kourtneypendergrass

Marlon at Hendrick Honda of Pompano Beach was great! He was patient and attentive. He gave me great advice on resolving my issue and also assisted with the discount coupon. I will definitely be returning if I have any concerns with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Fermin
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Hi Kourtneypendergrass, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Cole and Omar were extremely..."

- Maria Londono

Excellent customer service. Cole and Omar were extremely helpful and understanding of my possibilities. Keep up the good job! I’m extremely happy with my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Cortes
5.0
Other Employees : Omar Hashmi, Cole Cloninger
Aug 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Hi Maria Londono, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

August 20, 2021

"Over $2,000 in undisclosed extras... Don't go hereI'm..."

- Yosvani Pons

Over $2,000 in undisclosed extras... Don't go here I'm looking for a minivan and I came across a 2016 Odyssey in this dealership. Called and asked for a buyers order which was a hassle to get and now I realize why... Look at the add on, I'm OK paying $849 dealer fee and 200 e-filing fee (which is not a thing but I'll pay it) but I can't get ripped off by the other extra $2,287 in unnecessary things that you don't need and never going to use, that means you'll be paying over $40 extra monthly if your financing just because. By the way non of this is listed on the disclaimer of their website which makes this not only unscrupulous but also false advertising. Stay away unless you like to pay money extra for no reason. Also, the used car managers told me straight out that because there are not too many cars in the auction right now they technically can do whatever they want. Just disrespectful. If you bought a car here look at your purchase order, God knows what else they added to it. Praying on the poor people that only look at the monthly payments and don't really look at this trash.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Sholl
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Yosvani Pons, At Hendrick we are constantly striving to be better, and would value the opportunity to discuss your experience further. At your convenience, please call Alvaro at 954-363-5129, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

August 16, 2021

"I had the pleasure of meeting Mansur as our dealer. He..."

- Champa

I had the pleasure of meeting Mansur as our dealer. He has previously provided impeccable service to multiple family members. He and the dealership worked seamlessly with me and I walked out with the car I wanted . He is honest , upfront and kind. I traded in my old car with ease. Mansur is a pleasure to work with and made a stressful “ car dealership” experience easy. I give him five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansur Khawaja
5.0
Aug 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Champa, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 13, 2021

"David Butterly went above and beyond in helping me get my..."

- dpryor

David Butterly went above and beyond in helping me get my 20 year old car ready for a trip up to Gainesville for my final year of school. Thanks to David’s efforts, I’m extremely confident that my car will last for much longer than it would have otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Butterly
Aug 18, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach responded

Dpryor, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results