Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.9
378 Reviews

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

378 Reviews of Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"I had a Great car buying experience at Hendrick Lexus..."

- Steve C

I had a Great car buying experience at Hendrick Lexus Northlake - Mark D was a pleasure to work with - no pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dockx
5.0
October 10, 2021

"Recently went car shopping and met Chuck very..."

- Shawn

Recently went car shopping and met Chuck very knowledgeable and low pressure. Definitely will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Koenig
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck Koenig
Oct 13, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Thank you for your 5-Star rating of Chuck and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Shawn! We look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

October 09, 2021

"James Rafidi is knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work..."

- Joe1999sv

James Rafidi is knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. Julian Dulin walked us through the technology and operations on our new vehicle efficiently. Our new car buying experience with Lexus Northlake was pleasant and smooth. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rafidi
5.0
Other Employees : Julian Dulin
Oct 13, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Joe, thank you so much for your fantastic review of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear James and Julian provided you the 5-Star Lexus experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

October 05, 2021

"JI just bought Lexus GX 460 and I love.Thank you James..."

- Salvatore

JI just bought Lexus GX 460 and I love.Thank you James Rafidi Grazie great knowledge .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussain Amir
5.0
James Rafidi
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Salvatore, thank you so much for your fantastic 5-Star rating of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with James and Hussain. Congratulations on your new GX460 and welcome to our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

October 01, 2021

"The team at this dealership is phenomenal! We were..."

- Icems456

The team at this dealership is phenomenal! We were treated with such care and respect from our salesman named “Coach” from the moment we walked in the door. Jeff N. was so personable and easy going. When I left, I felt like these guys were my family. It didn’t matter that we weren’t buying a Lexus, they made my daughter feel like she was an MVP. Such a great experience for her first car purchase and I’m grateful God lead is in that direction. Other dealerships in the area should take note to this kind of quality and the way people are treated. It’s what keeps customers coming back. I definitely will going back to get my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent "Coach" Williams
5.0
Jeff Nowacki
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Coach, Jeff, and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are honored to receive your 5-Star rating and truly appreciate your kind words. At Lexus, we aim for each client to feel like a guest in our own home and are thrilled to hear Coach and Jeff helped your daughter feel like an MVP while purchasing her first vehicle! Welcome to the Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

September 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service and client attention! Quick..."

- mkaltenbach10

Excellent customer service and client attention! Quick and prompt turn around time when purchasing my lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rafidi
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating of James and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Ms. Kaltenbach! We are thrilled to hear you received quick and prompt turn around time while purchasing your lease. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

August 19, 2021

"I was immediately proceeded when I pulled up for a..."

- sheilasullivan87

I was immediately proceeded when I pulled up for a scheduled service. Chase Ward has been my direct line of contact since I purchased my vehicle. He is always courteous and readily shares his knowledge. Northlake Lexus has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Ward
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Sheila, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with Chase and our service team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

August 11, 2021

"Had a great experience with Vincent Estrada he waa very..."

- estradachristopher105

Had a great experience with Vincent Estrada he waa very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Also very kind would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Estrada
Aug 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate Hendrick Lexus Northlake a 5-Star dealership, Christopher! We look forward to sharing your kind words with Vinny and our team.

July 30, 2021

"We were on a nation wide search for a particular vehicle..."

- Rob

We were on a nation wide search for a particular vehicle and saw that Hendrick Lexus happen to have exactly what we had been looking for. We called them and they put me in touch with their salesman, Mark Dockx who answered all of our questions regarding the vehicle and financing. We were so satisfied with Mark’s answers and what the dealership had to offer us to get us in this vehicle that we bought planes tickets that day so we could pick up the vehicle the next day. The car was everything Mark said it was when we arrived the next day and we did the deal and drove the vehicle home that day. Good job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dockx
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Rob, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Mark and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear we had the perfect vehicle you were looking for and are honored you chose to travel all the way to our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family! If you are ever in the area, please stop by and say hello!

July 27, 2021

"I recently moved to the greater Charlotte area and..."

- kcondel

I recently moved to the greater Charlotte area and visited Hendrick Lexus Northlake for the first time for my routine 20,000 mile service. I worked with Ted Funk, who greeted me as soon as I pulled into the service area. He is a true asset to your team - he thoroughly explained this Lexus's process, as all are slightly different, and told me exactly what to expect. I was even more impressed when I came back to pick up my vehicle and he immediately recognized me (keep in mind that this was a few hours later and I'm sure he had seen 20+ new customers during that time). He ensured the check-out and pick-up process was as smooth as the drop-off. Ted was very friendly, informative, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Funk
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Hendrick Lexus Northlake responded

Ms. Condel, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Ted and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are blown away by your kind words about Ted and are thrilled to hear he made your first service visit informative, thorough, and personal! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Lexus Northlake

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results