About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Toyota of Wilmington

4.4

84 Lifetime Reviews

5640 Market St, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 Directions
Sales: (910) 791-9735

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Best Service Ever"

- Wade S Toth

Been coming here for 11 years. Always the best. They even got me the car I wanted (Prius Prime) when that seemed totally impossible to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Maintenance and strange noise from rear of car"

- Sue5774

I wast treated great representative. Was amazing He tells me step by step what ever is needed very helpful can’t say enough about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Faucette
November 09, 2017

"Oil change and inspection"

- Phyllis nMillette

Eric was helpful and well informed. My car was serviced well. Everything was done properly. I am pleased with the service.iwill recommend Hendricks to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Service"

- Charles Willetts

The first person I spoke with was Mr. SYKES. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL. I SERVICE DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO COMPLETE. BERY PLEASED WITH MR. SYKES AND MY SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sykes
November 02, 2017

"Fast and friendly "

- Angie 1212

Eric was both professional and friendly. Really a pleasure to work with. Car salesman there I found to be average, Eric however is topknotch. Hope to have the opportunity to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sykes
November 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Johnc

Visited dealership to test drive a 2018 Camry Hybrid. Was not intending to purchase until a future date. My experience with Brian Gottry was the absolute best that I ever had with a car sales associate. He was friendly, knowledgeable and highly efficient in handling the entire sales process. From the first second of introduction, Brian was able to instill a confidence and trust that assured me that I was making the right decision in considering a Toyota hybrid vehicle over my Ford hybrid vehicle which I traded. With Brian's guidance, my position as a consumer changed from 'considering' to 'purchasing' on my first visit to Hendrick. Brian is a true sales 'professional' and, without a doubt, a tremendous asset to Hendrick Toyota sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Powell
November 02, 2017

"Very Efficient"

- iamacarguy

Very efficient. I was able to look at options, negotiate, and schedule time to talk via text. By the time I went in, everything was ready to go! Shout out to Clay... I appreciate you taking the time to work with me and my crazy schedule. My wife is very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay.
November 01, 2017

"Great"

- Jimmy

Came in to purchase a Toyota 4Runner and I am very satisfied with the vehicle along with the customer service. I would definitely go back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
????
November 01, 2017

"sales and deal excellent"

- josh maurer

Our sales lady was amazing. She took the time to show us several Tacoma,s. Explained the differences in equipment packages and we felt very comfortable working with her. She will be our sales person for future purchases. In addition she gave us various options on paper of loan length vs interest vs payment which made our decision easier. We received a very attractive deal. We did not select or no Dawn prior to yesterday but we requested a veteran sales person who has time with the company. She is the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Fromme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Everything from start to finish was great!!"

- Mcpeek,linda123

I needed a new car, & I had heard nothing but great reviews about Hendricks Toyota , so I wanted to give them a try!!!!' Very professional from the get go!!!! They made the transition very easy & very enjoyable, ----will DEFINATELY go back for our vehicle purchase.. Couldn't have been more pleased with Brett & also Skipp in finances??🤗 Thanks guys??💕🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett , Skip??????????????
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results