Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

289 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I love my Mercedes!the salesman was so good and..."

- stranus_2006

I love my Mercedes!the salesman was so good and kindness.Show me everything I need to know about Mercedes. Thankyou so much Courtney Mcgregor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COURTNEY MCGREGOR
February 26, 2021

"Did not have the selection they had the year before more..."

- lcwhitson747

Did not have the selection they had the year before more than likely because of the coronavirus. Understandable could not find my color Blue,but they tried to look for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 26, 2021

"25 word minimum is idiotic. The quick brown Fox jumped..."

- Johncroe

25 word minimum is idiotic. The quick brown Fox jumped over the lazy dog. Now is the time for all good men to come to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
February 23, 2021

"Remember that old joke about dealerships taking advantage..."

- markklein1963

Remember that old joke about dealerships taking advantage of a woman and racking up ridiculous charges? How about $2,500 to replace a centrifuge, back brakes that were "showing signs of wear" and some supposed oil leak that we never saw. When I called back to stop the work, they said "too bad, my mechanic already started". Then they called my wife back instead of me. Beware of any dealership that wants to give your car the "once over" The only thing they are working over is your wallet. My wife did appreciate the breakfast and the shuttle ride. Too bad it cost the same as a trip to Disney and I never got to see Mickey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mandy?
February 21, 2021

"Great work as always they have serviced my vehicle for..."

- Chip

Great work as always they have serviced my vehicle for over twelve years and always do outstanding work. Staff is excellent and professional. Team Fayetteville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Jamie
February 13, 2021

"Pure professionalism for the duration of my purchase...."

- KPatton1

Pure professionalism for the duration of my purchase. From my salesperson, to the sales mgr, to the business mgr, to the general manager, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Emmanuel, Rosa, Greg
February 08, 2021

"Sales and finance staff were great to work with. Very..."

- jwise61790

Sales and finance staff were great to work with. Very clean and neat dealership. Salesperson did a nice follow up after the sale. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin and Rosa
February 08, 2021

"I have leased multiple cars from MB of Fayetteville...."

- dukechick

I have leased multiple cars from MB of Fayetteville. Emily and Greg are great to work with and made this experience quick and easy! The new building is spacious and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Greg
February 08, 2021

"This was my second car from this dealership and I enjoyed..."

- lmcleod

This was my second car from this dealership and I enjoyed working with Dylan Graham.Julie sold us our first Mercedes and she has always been so helpful, and we feel that we are in good hands with Dylan and Julia. Thanks to all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Graham
February 07, 2021

"I took my 2013 Benz in for a recall. The service team was..."

- anna0398

I took my 2013 Benz in for a recall. The service team was wonderful! The shuttle service took me to work and picked me up when my car was ready. They deserve 6 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results