About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrickcars.com Charlotte

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

9029 South Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (704) 557-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Hendrickcars.com Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Amontgomery1978

Butch Hammett was awesome and made this experience one of the best. I would recommend Hendrickcars.com to anyone looking to buy their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Hammett
July 03, 2016

"Purchase with ease"

- jordyboi1982

Michael Lisenby was a pleasure to work with. Efficient, professional and overall a pleasure to deal with. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Highly recommend any Hendrick dealership they are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lisenby
January 04, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Suzan T

Tyler, Joseph and Robert were amazing to work with. They exceeded our car buying expectations at every step of the purchase. Great customer service, professional and friendly! Hendrickcars.com is the place to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Joseph and Robert
December 02, 2015

"Top Notch dealership with awesome salesman!"

- Honda (BlackPower) 13

Started my car search process with another dealership (Scott Clark Honda) and spent several hours test driving different vehicles that were not in my price range. Searched Hendricks Auto and found my current vehicle online with a great sales price. Came to the lot and test drove car and within a matter of mins I was ready to make my purchase. Hendricks Auto and their staff was very courteous during my car buying experience and got me exactly what I needed. My salesman Michael Lisenby was awesome and I would recommend him/Hendricks Auto to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lisenby
December 01, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Mullis1101

I can't begin to explain what an awesome experience we had at Hendrickcars.com. Our salesman, Rusty Roddey, was fantastic! He went over and beyond. Our suv was located at a hendrick dealership in Georgia. I spoke with Rusty on a Sunday about the suv and by Wednesday afternoon it was in Charlotte ready for us to take ownership. We also were very satisfied with the quality and condition of the suv. It was used, but looked brand new. We will always recommend this dealership and Rusty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushton Roddey
September 17, 2014

"Short and Sweet!! 5star Experience"

- Kristyl4211

Roney was fantastic he made sure I test drove the cars I was interested in,he was upfront, honest and very personable! He worked hard on my deal, and thanks to him Im going on two weeks of driving the car I wanted within the payment bracket I asked for! Fantastic customer service,honest,never pushy!! Great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roney R.
August 21, 2014

"Awesome, friendly dealership!"

- salemcrossroads82

Would gladly go to this dealership again! Shaun was very helpful and got us into a great car, despite a hiccup on the part of another dealership. Thanks Hendrick cars! We will pass the word. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun DeTemple
July 31, 2014

"Buyer beware if out of town"

- webbj

Pay attention to everything because if you don't live in the Charlotte area, you will not get return phone calls. I drove 3hrs to buy a used car from Fayetteville, NC. At first, everything seemed great with the service until the test drive. During the test drive, I turned on the Nav/radio system and found the screen was dead. The sales person gave me, that line "that isn't good, let me tell you what probably happened." That's the first key they knew it was broken. They would have let me walk with the car with a broken Nav if I had not checked. Next, I got talked into the least expensive of the two optional replacements. This I knew but because I couldn't see either the new radio or the radio/Nav combo. I settled. Next after returning home, I noticed that one of the documents I signed had to have been typed wrong. I purchased a oil change program for $300. The miles on my car was at 105,000 and according to the document the program doesn't start until my car hits 115,000 miles. That means I have to go 10,000 miles before I can use the plan to change my oil. That means I only get 3 oil changes out of my plan the way it's typed. A $100 per change. I've called the dealership multiple times and left messages and e-mails trying to fix this and not one time have I received a call back. Next issue, the day after I got the car home, I went to check the oil and grabbed the dipstick handle and when I pulled all I got was the handle. The handle had been broken off at the dealership. Since I couldn't get hold of the dealership to get answers and my warranty paperwork had not been processed, I had to pay out of pocket for their mistake. So, my advice is if you are a distance from this dealership, I would spend a considerable amount of time checking everything and I mean everything as you will soon be out of sight out of mind. We were due to purchase another vehicle within the next few weeks to months but not at a Hendrick dealership. This was the second fiasco I had to deal with at a Hendricks lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeTemple/Miller
June 28, 2014

"Poor customer service"

- Mikeytwisted

This dealership will call you multiple times and treat you like a king during the buying process. But there is zero return calls and emails if you have an issue with your purchase. Very unprofessional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Milton, Shane Bowles
December 09, 2013

"Hendricks was very helpful from the first time I called..."

- Tony Clarida

Hendricks was very helpful from the first time I called them! As soon as I arrived somebody was there to greet me and take me to the sales rep in which I talked to on the phone. Felt bad that I made Joseph Milton stay late for the paper work but he was in high spirits the whole time!! Fantastic service, no complaints! Thanks a lot guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Milton
1
1 - 10 of 13 results