Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock

4.1

384 Lifetime Reviews

8931 Hwy 92, Woodstock, Georgia 30189 Directions
Call (770) 924-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Hennessy Honda of Woodstock

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2019

"We had a payment range and interest rate we wanted to..."

- Laura George

We had a payment range and interest rate we wanted to stay close to and you guys worked with us to get to that target. You were very generous in how much you gave us for my truck trade in and there were no surprises once we got to the financing. Everyone was very nice to us while we were there and I like that we didn’t play any games when it came to the money. Anita was the salesperson who helped us and she was very knowledgeable about the features of the car and she took the time to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita- sales department
Nov 05, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

November 04, 2019

"Best dealership around! Great prices and even better..."

- ChristyE

Best dealership around! Great prices and even better service! DJ my sales guy was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicles and showing me all the features. Kyle the finance guy was great too! Best experience by far! Will definitely be back in the future for more car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Godfrey, David (DJ) Jackson
Nov 05, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

November 04, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Ty S.

I was well informed about the service of my CRV. The battery check was low and was replaced because of the warranty, at the request of the Honda Service Host.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Nov 05, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our service department, Ty. We want to provide all of our customers with quick and efficient vehicle maintenance, and we’re thrilled to hear that you feel you had such a wonderful experience with our entire team. We’re happy to hear that you can trust us with your vehicle, and we hope you continue to choose us whenever you need your car serviced. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

October 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Debnew312

We got a great price. It was a very smooth process from start to finish with our purchase. Love my new Passport! So glad they decided to bring it back. Just the right size.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Roman
5.0
Mike Kavanaugh
5.0
Oct 27, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- JP Parm

Arrived this morning at 7:10, was met by my service rep Andrew Ilier, who took care of me immediately, as my car was driven out to the shop to start the service I needed. Driver side headlight daytime LED lites had burned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ilier
Oct 24, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

October 21, 2019

"Great experience, knowledgeable & professional staff!"

- T Brown

Diana is definitely my go to, always taking an initiative to go above and beyond to resolve my issues while keeping me informed on the status of my repair. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Zuspan
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Hennessy Honda of Woodstock team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

October 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- cinster

I bought my car here a few years ago and since then I have had most of the servicing done at this dealership. They always do a good job and are prompt, courteous, and thorough. Everything I look for in getting my car taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Zuspan
September 30, 2019

"Great Service"

- MiMi

This facility was exceptional from start to finish - I got in before my appointment time and was updated during the process. they were the consumate professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Etters
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

September 28, 2019

"Service department"

- Jane

Had a great visit to the Hennessy Honda Service department last week. Dealt with David Busey who was informative and professional as he laid out my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Busey
Sep 30, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jane! I'm very happy to hear that David was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

September 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Keenan

Very flexible. I worked with Armando Riva over the course of a month to get me into a new CR-V. He worked with my crazy work schedule and games of phone tag at time. Everyone at Hennessy are very friendly, polite, and professional. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Riva
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Hennessy Honda of Woodstock responded

Keenan, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Armando went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Jerry Goddard - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results