About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

1990 North Pinal Avenue, Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Call (520) 836-2147

191 Reviews of Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!!!"

- Kathy Garcia

I want to start out by saying that I am an employee of Henry Brown and work in the service department. That being said, I have worked places that you get pushed behind "Real Customers" as if you weren't important. I was never treated like that.. Hubby and I were not sure what we wanted so we took many test drives...Willy was patient, kind and very professional with us. He was never pushy or made me feel like I was wasting his time, even though I felt like I was. Once we chose our 2019 Chevy Traverse, everything went quickly and smoothly in finance with David Ide...... Again he was not pushy, super nice and professional. Mike Miller the Sales Miller made sure I was getting the best treatment along the vehicle buying path... and that I was!! I watch all the salesman here on a daily basis and really like them all and like the way they deal with customers... Thanks for making my buying experience an awesome one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank You Kathy! Enjoy your new ride!!!!

August 18, 2018

"Q Family"

- QFamily

Bought a new Dodge ram and very happy with the vehicle. The salesmen, Willie Dodt and Barrinton Staine were awesome! Friendly, no pressure sales type of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barrinton Staine
Sep 13, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Casa Grande

August 02, 2018

"Worst ever"

- DON

Made an appointment on Monday for Wednesday. Oil change and recall to replace power steering rack. Asked them to make sure parts were in stock. Dropped off his morning, everything OK. 3 Hours later get a call they have to order steering rack, will take a few days. It is a 70 mile round trip for me to drop off truck, which is why I confirmed parts before hand. They acted as if another 140 mile double round trip was no big deal. WORST EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Moise
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent visit. Our client’s comments give us important feedback on our performance and provide us with great ideas on how to improve our service. Please accept my most sincere apologies for your experiences with us here at our dealership. Thank you again for you valuable remarks and we hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future. Sincerely Henry Brown Service

July 27, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Bugs

They went out of their way to accommodate me and get the jeep I was looking for. Willie, the salesman was so kind and kept me informed during the month leading up to me getting my jeep.. Great dealership and they are super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"PURCHASING A NEW 2018 DODGE DURANGO"

- RLBeye

This is my third vehicle purchase from this dealer. While every purchase was a pleasant experience, this last purchase was by far the best. All the sales staff were friendly and helpful. My salesman Willie, listened to what I was interested in, worked to find a vehicle that matched those interests and then worked to structure the best deal. The whole process was stress free and enjoyable. I drove away in the new Durango I wanted and know that I will continue to visit this dealership for my service needs as well as any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great first experience "

- Cheyo92

This was my first time at this dealership and I was treated very well the whole shopping and test driving experience was great I'm definitely happy with my purchase and they have earned a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Day
June 26, 2018

"amazing customer service"

- lilone1971

awesome customer service they go above and beyond the means to help u, they were able to get the right car and price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Deeds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"amazing sales team."

- D@ncer98

they will find you the best deal that suits your needs. they worked really hard to get me into the car i wanted. highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loran Baskett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Deeds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Satrang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto of Casa Grande

June 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hb123

Our experience could not have been better and they had the best price on the vehicle we were looking for. It was well worth the drive from North Phoenix to Casa Grande. We replaced our 2002 Silverado with a 2018 Silverado. Our old friend had 226,000 miles of memories. Our sales rep Willie was a pleasure to work with. Well done to the entire team at Henry Brown. Again, it was worth the drive and we enjoyed our ride home in our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Dodt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Satrang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group

June 11, 2018

"Jenell was the right person to talk to over phone."

- bluehawk

I had an unusual problem that doesn't happen often with any dealer ship. Janell was the right person to understand my problem and knew just who to get to resolve it. She was honest with me and said that I should here back from Willie Dodt today but could be tomorrow but he would be the person to take care of my issue. Thanks so much Janell for helping me feel that I am being taken care of and my issue was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janell Paschall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for such a positive review, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by Janell, It's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank You Again, Henry Brown Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results