Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Henson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Madisonville, TX

4.9
104 Reviews

204 I-45 South

Madisonville, TX

77864

Directions

104 Reviews of Henson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
March 25, 2021

"I cannot express my gratitude enough for how much Bubba..."

- Richardw1980

I cannot express my gratitude enough for how much Bubba Garza went out of his way to make this the best car buying experience I have ever had. (I am even more biased because I spent 19 years in car dealerships). I spent more than a year on and off dealing with Dodge/Ram/Jeep dealerships, and even for a while had given up looking because of how painstaking big city and/or corporate owned car dealers were making it to buy a truck. Do yourself a favor and drive 60 miles north of Houston down I-45 and go see Bubba. He is supportive, attentive, listens, and is extremely conscientious of your time. The sales manager, JD introduced himself to me, and made sure that I was comfortable with his part on my new purchase, and my final stop in the finance office with the friendliest finance manager I have ever met, Isabelle. Everyone did their part, and made sure that I was happy. Chrysler branded dealers should take note of this team in Madisonville, TX, and take notes on what being brand ambassadors who take pride in providing a unique truly exceptional customer service experience should be like. Thank you again Bubba, JD, and Isabelle for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba Garza, JD, Isabelle
February 20, 2021

"And some dealership rules they make my life so much..."

- Dkittredge.4

And some dealership rules they make my life so much easier because they're going to give me that free car and I am so appreciative and I can't wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harring
5.0
January 18, 2021

"#hensonbrand rocks they are the best dealehip in town and..."

- Darla

#hensonbrand rocks they are the best dealehip in town and I just love them they help you when you need it and go above beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harring
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
January 18, 2021

"These are some of the most amazing people I have had the..."

- Prisonmatron

These are some of the most amazing people I have had the honor of following over the past year on Facebook and now on Instagram. They are real deal, they have blessed so many people over the past two years that they have been doing the giveback giveaway. I live in Florida and we are looking at purchased another car, and I will only purchase from Henson Brand. I have had some horrible car buying experiences, but after following the past year..I will be purchasing from Henson Brand. Erica and Kiera are the best on Social Media, if you are not following this dealership, you should. They are truly a blessing to us all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harring
5.0
Other Employees : Keira, Eric
December 14, 2020

"Henson Brand Dealerships was able to get me financing and..."

- Thomas Hughes

Henson Brand Dealerships was able to get me financing and delivery for my next car, when I wasn't able to come up with the down payment Bubba gas me more options to work with. Thank You Henson Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harring
5.0
Other Employees : Bubba
September 27, 2020

"Love you Guys was very patience with George Tillis great..."

- Dtillis

Love you Guys was very patience with George Tillis great job love you guys y’all are the best # Henson brand go beyond the call of duty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 24, 2020

"They are the best. Just got a 2020 dodge and Noha And..."

- marshasheriff

They are the best. Just got a 2020 dodge and Noha And eric did. Everything they could to get me approve. And soon my new ride will be here. You guys are the supper stars. And thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noha
September 24, 2020

"Hensonbrand is the best .. they help people in so many..."

- Jenniferbutterbach

Hensonbrand is the best .. they help people in so many ways. The last 2 years my experience with them and the giveaway have been awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 24, 2020

"Thank you for helping us find a vehicle (2015 Dodge..."

- zanadoo1164

Thank you for helping us find a vehicle (2015 Dodge Journey) , financing and delivering our vehicle to us. You're the best!! Thank ya'll for always giving back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Carlos
September 24, 2020

"Wonderful customer service!!! Warranty for life!!!! Free..."

- Rebecca.whorton4

Wonderful customer service!!! Warranty for life!!!! Free delivery!!!! Excellent service getting you approved!!! The best dealership to work with and such great prices!!!! Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results