Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Jaguar Sudbury

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

83 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Very easy to deal with. Professional and eager to help "

- nestonovo

I was at the end of my lease. I spoke to information person Melissa that gave me promos for sales. I worked wMax. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa Prochnow
November 23, 2019

"New Car"

- TLynchh7443

I visited Land Rover of Sudbury today in hopes to be placed in a new vehicle. We were greeted and helped right away. Quotes were already written up and we were taken to see our new vehicle. Loved it right away. Great experience all around experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Land Rover of Sudbury "

- Andy

Bought an LR Discovery Sport in August. Experience was so great I came back for a second in November for a Christmas present for my daughter. Max, Audrey and Christine treated me like a king. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Audrey Doyle, Christine Crow
November 22, 2019

"Short but very easy and enjoyable "

- Girouard. Tool

Anything less would be a lie. Max was more than helpful in showing us the car he knew we would most interested in and he nailed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Bait and Switch"

- rikishi

I had been discussing a purchase with this dealership for several days and had to constantly follow-up to get my questions answered. Finally I get these questions answered and I am asked to do a finance application. I told the dealership that I wanted to make a purchase in the next 48 hours. They said that's great, we want to earn your business. Then AFTER they run my xxxxxx credit report, which resulted in a hard-hit on my credit, they tell me that they sold the car days ago. They then tried to tell me about the other cars that they have available. This dealership pulled a bait and switch on me for no good reason and have damaged my credit as a result. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audrey Doyle
October 28, 2019

"Great car with a great price. Best car purchase yet!"

- d_smith

The dealership was very helpful. I saw the vehicle they were helpful every step of the way. Definitely recommend. I will be back again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"“ Great Experience! ”I enjoyed working with Pablo on my..."

- Cgraham1983

“ Great Experience! ” I enjoyed working with Pablo on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. Dealership did an all around awesome job addressing requests too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"My Range Rover"

- Flamarion

I had great experience with Maximus Rivadeneira. He explained to me how everything works. He showed all the different trims. If younger looking for a new Range Rover or Jaguar ask for Maximus Rivadeneira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"My first Jaguar"

- MV

I had a range rover for long time. My husband looked a jaguar R sport and we got it. Maximus Ricadeneira was helpfull and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Fantastic "

- cparikh26

Really had a nice experience at this dealership. Provided good customer service, very friendly and gave detailed info on my choice . Upfront on price to save time ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results