About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Connolly Acura

4.6

1,217 Lifetime Reviews

500 Worcester Rd, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702 Directions
Sales: (508) 820-9313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,217 Reviews of Herb Connolly Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Found me the right car at the right price."

- TMcGonagle

Hale was extremely helpful and courteous in meeting my needs when I returned my Acura when the lease was up. I had the need to downsize and the vehicle he found for me was perfect!! Low mileage and in great shape. It was really hard to turn in my Acura, but Hale made the experience totally acceptable where a downsize is concerned. I'm extremely happy with my new Hyundai Sonata Sport. Thank you Hale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hale Hack
April 16, 2018

"Awful Experience"

- Jisiaka

I thought I got a good bargain but I was wrong. Jimmy did his best but the dealership doesn't put him in a good condition to shine as he should. My pre-owned certified MDX was delivered without owner's manual and the headphones of the entertainment system. Bad experience compared to my last Acura dealership experience. They delivered the vehicle with bad front wiper blades. The vehicle couldn't pass inspection until the wipers were replaced. James was kind to have the inspection shop replace the wipers and then reimbursed me afterward instead of having me drive an hour one way to the dealership. There is also a tiny dent in the hood of my vehicle which is not a good look. I really wanted to trust them and make them my number one Acura dealership because they made efforts to get you the best loan rate and I appreciate that but the overall experience was so sour that I couldn't swallow it or pretend the experience was that good. While the paper work process was quick, the process was so unorganized that I had to remind them to give me some paper work that belong to me before they give them to me. I still believe they didn't do a good job explaining payment process (how the bank operate) to me because the payment process is different from what I'm used to and the bank was wondering how they didn't give me the details during the purchasing process. There was also a mismatch on the percentage of tax charged given an out of state customer. In a nutshell, I'm not sure if I can buy any vehicle from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Goon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Gibson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"needed to get a used car, that i knew would not be a problem"

- C Salem

As a middle aged woman, i was worried about buying a used car. I went to Connolly and they were fantastic, I didn't get taken advantage of....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hale Hack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corbin Tulley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Team was GREAT
March 29, 2018

"Disappointing Experience"

- Outofthewoods

What an overall disappointing purchase experience. I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned MDX - filling out paperwork on March 4 and finally taking delivery on March 22. The sales team was poorly organized and did not communicate well with each other or with me. I was lied to and misled about agreed upon pre-delivery repairs that would be made (told windshield replaced but actually a crack was filled; told that touch up paint was suitable repair for quarter sized rust spot). The issues were eventually resolved, but it took unlimited patience, almost 3 weeks of me driving a loaner vehicle and 3 separate visits for it to meet my expectations in order to accept delivery. The overall Customer Service was abysmal in delivering on pretty basic and very realistic expectations. I really tried to give these guys the benefit of the doubt, but between the rudeness from one person, the lying from multiple, and their lack of ability to deliver what was agreed upon, I was severely disappointed. Love Acura, will certainly purchase elsewhere in the future. Kaitlyn and Hale were bright spots in an otherwise terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hale Hack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nana Hagan
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mcllelan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Pirkey
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Customer feedback"

- PUTSZ

Dear All at Herb Connolly Auto Group; We would like to extend our sincere "Thank You" for the almost seamless transaction and absolute professionalism that you all at the Herb Connolly Auto Group provided to us during the recent purchase of our vehicle. We have never experienced the level of satisfaction at a dealership in the past like we have at Herb Connolly Auto Group. The knowledge, friendliness and professionalism was top notch. They all treated us like we were family. If you are looking for an auto dealer who is completely trustworthy and dedicated to their customers and very reasonably priced, then we would highly recommend Herb Connolly Auto Group. Bob & Vera Beebe. 👍👍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delmonaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethan Rawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Acu2100

Good experience with test drive and the sales person was very informative. The sales process was smooth and transp arent. I got a good deal. Love the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mcllelan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"oil change and service"

- JCOTELLESSA

Service was excellent as always. Mike and Cindy are so helpful and friendly. Car was clean and shiny and running smooth. Thank you to all the techs who do the actual work!!! Waiting room is comfortable and bright and I never mind waiting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burns and Cindy
March 19, 2018

"Fast, through service"

- TB11

Dale facilitated a quick tire change and alignment late on a Friday afternoon after I got a flat tire just as my family was heading out for a road trip. We were incredibly grateful for the prompt, thorough service that got us back on the road and on to our vacation. Dale was incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
March 19, 2018

"Absolutely amazing"

- CHRISTINEGOODWIN48

Everyone is super friendly and super helpful and will cooperate with you through anything. I would Highly recommend coming here whenever I need something done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corbin Tulley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"taken care of promptly"

- SUDBURYEGANS

I needed to have my car serviced because it was time and we were also taking a long trip the following weekend. They fit me in, lent me a car and then proceeded to deal with extra items in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delmonaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results