About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herb Jones Chevrolet Inc

2.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

141 E Dixie Ave, Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701 Directions
Sales: (270) 765-2123

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Herb Jones Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"Great Dealing internet sales"

- dkb2018

Dealt with Jessy Jones regarding a 2018 Corvette Grand Sport. Very professional and made buying the car very easy. Everything was handed by email or internet. Price was what we expected and he gave me a great trade in price on my 2010 Grand Sport After driving 8 hours, the car, all paperwork, was ready to go. Signed over my title and off we went. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessy Jones
June 20, 2018

"bad business"

- sierra2008

I drove 100 miles one way and after agreeing on the terms and getting financed and signing the loan with my bank, and even getting a call from the sales man saying its all good and talking about getting the truck they turned around and sold it from under me after shaking hands and getting their word, not a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris
June 26, 2017

"Not going to this dealership any more"

- psb

Not so good - Prior to taking my vehicle in for service, I inquired about taking competitor coupons. I was told they did not but the rep asked if I was military. I told him no, but there are military in my household. He told me to have them come in with me and bring their ID - I would get the discount. Upon pickup up my vehicle at checkout, they were not honoring their word. First they told me nobody was at the dealership to process the discount, then they told me they were not going to honor their word because my name did not match the military ID. I explained what happened and they said they couldn't verify what I said - pretty much called me a liar (rude and insulting). I asked them to call the rep that told me I would get the discount. They said they didn't have a phone number for him. I suggested looking in their employee file - they found a phone number, called the rep, verified my story, then proceeded to tell me it was a misunderstanding (like I was a liar and it was my fault some how). No apologies, no sorry for the inconvenience, no sorry to take up your time, nothing...just pay us the $1,000.00 for services and move on. Well, move on is what I shall do - to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane, Pat, and somebody who represented themselves as management
September 03, 2016

"Love the new store!"

- Murphy16

Everyone is great and very professional! Would recommend it to everyone! Service is great too, got me in and out in no time. Love my new car and will come to see Herb Jones when I am ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 09, 2016

"New Truck Purchase Z71 Midnight Edition Silveraydo"

- Shindig

Very nice dealership with lots of selection. Sales staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I knew what I wanted when I arrived on the lot and found the truck at Herb Jones. Jacob came out to meet me and I explained what I needed and he got to work right away to match another deal that was on the Internet. Jacob ensured I got the very best deal possible on this new truck and also worked to get me the right financing. In both cases he beat the deal I was looking at elsewhere and also got me lower financing. I highly recommend this dealership for their selection, service and professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Pearman
June 02, 2016

"Great service "

- Alford73

The sales person I worked with was very helpful and understanding about what I was needing in a vehicle. I'm very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Pearman
May 15, 2016

"Milks "

- Deborah

Milka is the most conscientious salesperson I have ever bought a vehicle from. She looked out for my best interest through the entire process and made it simple and painless. She is the only car salesperson I will ever purchase any vehicle from. Deborah Savage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milka
May 13, 2016

"Buying a truck made fun!"

- Hoosierdriver

Recentky widowed I wanted to downsize to one vehicle . I needed a truck to pull my camper but still wanted the comfort and fuel economy of car. I found my dream truck! A Z71 Colorado with Duramax Diesel engine. My experience was fun! Everyone was so friendly and my salesman (Jacob) was so helpful explaining how everything worked. I drove from Southern IN and it was well worth the trip. This is the perfect truck for me and I was very satisfied with my trade! Best experience ever for trading and buying a vehicle ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Pearman
April 25, 2016

"Great"

- BrittanyM

I loved working Herb Jones all the employees are very friendly and helpful. They made my purchase very easy with no pressure. Will definitely return for any purchases in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
February 16, 2016

"Good People"

- summer2016

They were very friendly and always ready to help out in any way they can.The salesman kept in contact making sure I was still satisfied with my purchase and also asked if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
1
1 - 10 of 21 results