Back

Heritage Automotive

Lawrenceburg, TN

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

2122 North Locust Ave

Lawrenceburg, TN

38464

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

37 Reviews of Heritage Automotive

November 30, 2021

THEY WERE GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH FROM THE START OF MY BUYING EXPERIENCE TO WHEN WE FINALIZED THE DEAL.I LEFT A BUNCH OF CD,S IN MY TRADE THEY FOUND THEM AND MY SALESMAN CALLED ME AND TOLD ME HE HAD THEM More

by gwh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN CARROLL,JOHN HUNTLEY AND KEITH DURHAM
August 06, 2021

Auto body manger useless doesn't care about customer complaints didn't even want to look at my truck even though gm told me to Go there with my complaint More

by kbishop262
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop manager
January 21, 2021

Great experience. Friendly knowledgeable, couldn't be more satisfied. I would recommend Heritage automotive. Local Dealer why go out of town for a new car purchase. More

by Volume1962
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rolen
January 09, 2021

Friendly people but after the 2 latest oil changes there has been enough oil leaking on my garage floor that I’ll have to spend a considerable amount of time and effort cleaning about 2 square feet of conta More

by Andy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
October 24, 2018

Excellent service department They always get my vehicles in and out of service department in a very timely fashion.Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff to do business with. More

by Cowboy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wyatt
June 24, 2018

Love my 2018 Yukon Friendly and fast service. Jeff Rolen can help you get the vehicle you’re looking for! Very very knowledgeable!! Great selection! Love my new Yukon! More

by Mleelanning
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rolen
May 25, 2018

AMAZING SERVICE! This dealership went above and beyond to get me the car I’ve always wanted! I highly recommend going to them for a vehicle! And I WILL be back! More

by Erica Paige
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Rickets, Randy Byrd
May 12, 2018

Great job Coty Ricketts did a great job and I would recommend him...he even detailed the car when his people in the back wouldn't...thanks Coty More

by Acadia1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Lewis
May 05, 2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE AGAIN This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Heritage in the past 15 years. My experience with the dealership has been second to none each time. I u More

by WILLIAM DURHAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Rickets
May 05, 2018

Leasing from Jeff Jeff Rolen did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Jeff is a great guy and very easy to work with. We really More

by Allene123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rolen
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results