Search
Back

Heritage Cadillac

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

303 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, Illinois 60148
Call (630) 629-3300

550 Reviews of Heritage Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"No where else to car shop but at Heritage"

- Nancy

No doubt about it Heritage Cadillac is the best, one stop shopping. They are over-the-top with service. From the time I drive into the dealership until I leave, I am treated like a queen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Kristin, only mechanic that can work on my car ever. He is so knowledgeable and timely. Burrell Henry the best service manager.
March 22, 2019

"Longtime customer"

- pilot

Multiple reasons for being a repeat customer of Heritage Cadillac. Just purchased my third vehicle from salesperson Fran Scepanovich. Always felt she went above and beyond what was required to please the customer.. Also have been pleased with the professionalism of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Scepanovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance "

- Cadillac

Every visit made to this dealership has been nothing less than outstanding. Thank you to Burrell H. and his service team for on time delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burrell Henry
March 22, 2019

"Great Place"

- happy2019

Just bought my new ATS from them, great people to work with and not pushy! Fran was wonderful, she is a great lady for sure and so detailed to work with me and go over the entire care with me. Follow up calls, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Scepanovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Routine service "

- rbt

Everything handled excellently and in a timely manner. Service was very professional and car was returned clean and ready.. Waiting room was great and all associated with dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Halley
March 21, 2019

"No Less than a great experience!"

- Petrv93

Fran and the whole team were really nice and helpful… Love the car. Great experience… Fran went above and beyond to help us make this decision, And explain things to us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fran Scepanovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Pops22

I was received promptly and professionally, and the work was done to my complete satisfaction. The car was cleaned and the paperwork was completed properly. Everyone at Heritage was extremely professional and caring. A pleasure to do business with and always consistent in their quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ignoffo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Ammerman - Service Consultant plus the professional mechanics and check-out staff.
March 21, 2019

"Thank you Joe and Keith "

- ANDREW MAGGIO

Thank you Joe and Keith for making car buying a great experience! I really like my new 2019 XT5 and all the new features on this version.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ignoffo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Heritage Cadillac responded

Always our pleasure assisting you Andy!!!! Thanks!!!

March 21, 2019

"Great service! "

- Mel12

This was our 3rd purchase from Heritage and it has always been a good experience. Joe was great to work with and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ignoffo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"dropped car off for noise and oil change"

- gvanna83

always great service from Chris, just dropped car off for routine oil change, I was also hearing a noise but there was no issue with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in services dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results