Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Honda

4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

965 Veterans Memorial Pkwy , Rome, Georgia 30161 Directions
Call (706) 291-8820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Heritage Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"Heritage Honda"

- Horatiocaine

Purchased my second new vehicle at Heritage Honda! They make your car buying experience simple and will work with you to make sure your comfortable with payment options. I want to give a special thanks to Stephanie Bristow for making my car buying experience a great one. Thank you so much. Highly recommend you see her when purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow
April 04, 2019

"Ask questions and watch your numbers"

- hwalford

Had discrepancies with deal but GM solved the issue. Ask questions and watch the numbers and walk away with a deal you both can live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
February 16, 2019

"2019 Pilot"

- Jonathan N

My purchase experience with Rebecca Overby at Heritage Honda was wonderful. She patiently waited for me to make my final decision to purchase the Pilot. Miles worked with me to make the final agreement. Ariana in finance was very careful to make sure that the purchase went smoothly. This was my third purchase from Heritage Honda. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a Honda. The service department is always great at taking care of me and my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Overby
February 15, 2019

"2019 Honda Pilot Elite purchase"

- Apalma003

The entire experience was outstanding. Stephanie Bristow took care of the process from start to finish, she found the color I wanted and gave me an awesome deal that no other dealer could beat. Very transparent in terms of pricing, charges, etc. She came thru on all her promises on a very fast process at the dealership, exactly how I wanted. Excellent communicating and very timely. My best car purchase experience ever. Thanks Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow
December 27, 2018

"Awesome Expierence"

- bhende11

I would like to thank Stephanie Bristow for helping me purchase a 2016 Honda Pilot for my wife. She was very friendly and made the buying experience second to none. Thanks!! to the Awesome team at Heritage Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow
November 20, 2018

"My 2018 CRV purchase experience"

- jlo227

I would like to personally thank Stephanie Bristow for making my new vehicle so easy for me. If you want or need a new vehicle go see Stephanie @ Heritage Honda. You wont be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow, Myles Johnson
October 09, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Paul37

I am overly excited with my new 2017 CRV EXL Honda. Jason Vassor was very nice and helpful in helping with my decision to buy a SUV. Mr. Vassor was very thorough in explaining in detail all the bells and whistles of this automobile. I am from Alabama and the sale of this vehicle was all handled perfectly and was waiting to be registered when we returned home. The gas mileage is much more than posted on car. A very happy buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vassor
September 08, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Ozzy2669

Just have to say this was the best car buying experience I've had. Nicole Clemons was awesome. She was attentive to my needs. Just a over great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
August 30, 2018

"Excellent service for a first time buyer! "

- NE96

I am overly excited with my new Toyota! Emmanuel Puente was very nice and helpful in helping me find the best car for me. As a first time buyer I am happy with my car, and thankful that he made it possible to be able to purchase a good car. A big thank you to Emmanuel Puente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Puente
July 18, 2018

"No pressure, fair price, friendly and helpful staff"

- John Payne

Working with Nicole Clemons in the purchase of my Honda was nothing short of a pleasure. She had answers to all questions and was very patient. I especially appreciated Heritage's low-pressure atmosphere. I highly recommend Nicole as a sales consultant for anyone interested in the purchase of a vehicle at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results