About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Honda

4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

965 Veterans Memorial Pkwy , Rome, Georgia 30161 Directions
Sales: (706) 291-8820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Heritage Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"My 2018 CRV purchase experience"

- jlo227

I would like to personally thank Stephanie Bristow for making my new vehicle so easy for me. If you want or need a new vehicle go see Stephanie @ Heritage Honda. You wont be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow, Myles Johnson
October 09, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Paul37

I am overly excited with my new 2017 CRV EXL Honda. Jason Vassor was very nice and helpful in helping with my decision to buy a SUV. Mr. Vassor was very thorough in explaining in detail all the bells and whistles of this automobile. I am from Alabama and the sale of this vehicle was all handled perfectly and was waiting to be registered when we returned home. The gas mileage is much more than posted on car. A very happy buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vassor
September 08, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Ozzy2669

Just have to say this was the best car buying experience I've had. Nicole Clemons was awesome. She was attentive to my needs. Just a over great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
August 30, 2018

"Excellent service for a first time buyer! "

- NE96

I am overly excited with my new Toyota! Emmanuel Puente was very nice and helpful in helping me find the best car for me. As a first time buyer I am happy with my car, and thankful that he made it possible to be able to purchase a good car. A big thank you to Emmanuel Puente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Puente
July 18, 2018

"No pressure, fair price, friendly and helpful staff"

- John Payne

Working with Nicole Clemons in the purchase of my Honda was nothing short of a pleasure. She had answers to all questions and was very patient. I especially appreciated Heritage's low-pressure atmosphere. I highly recommend Nicole as a sales consultant for anyone interested in the purchase of a vehicle at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
July 06, 2018

"2017 Honda Pilot "

- Justin and Jesse Ottinger

Nicole Clemons was very helpful and knowledgeable with helping us get our brand new 2017 Honda Pilot! All of the staff was very friendly! This was our second purchase from Heritage Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
June 25, 2018

"They did not reset warning code when they did Change oil"

- eggypiz

Went to Heritage Honda to have my Odyssey service for oil Change and Cabin Filter Change. They did not reset the warning code, B Warning still visible on my dash. Having really inconvenient by this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara
April 18, 2018

"Very easy, no hassles, and welcoming!"

- Rebecca Martin

Nicole Clemons was our sales member. She was very pleasant to work with. Not pushy at all! She was very knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot we purchased and was also knowledgeable about vehicles that compared to the Pilot, which helped us to ultimately choose the Pilot over other vehicles. Heritage Honda's prices can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
April 03, 2018

"Great overall buying experience!!"

- mchrisjen1

I had been shopping around for a few weeks but I always came back to Heritage Honda because of their deals and their dedication to me the customer. Nicole Clemons worked with me to get me what I wanted at the price I was happy with. I look forward to years of service out of my 2018 Accord and will let Heritage handle all my service needs and take advantage of the free car washes when I can . Thanks again Nicole Clemons forr getting me in and out with my new car in about 2.5 hours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
February 28, 2018

"Good Customer Service and Business"

- Relly19

Had a 3 hour drive to purchase my new 2018 Honda Pilot and loved every minute of the drive back. Heritage Honda has the best prices around and also they’re patient with customers as well as negotiations. Had a wonderful experience and i have the vehicle i want for the price i want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results