Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Honda

Rome, GA

4.3
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

965 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

Rome, GA

30161

Directions

Is this your dealership?

101 Reviews of Heritage Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"Best car purchase I ever had. Been to many dealerships..."

- carls2fl

Best car purchase I ever had. Been to many dealerships over the years this was the most professional and pleasant ever. Rebecca and Ariana were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca and Ariana
November 16, 2020

"Had a pleasant experience with Heritage Honda. I first..."

- Amy C.

Had a pleasant experience with Heritage Honda. I first contacted Dave Arnold for a quote on a Honda Passport. He answered a lot of my questions but was not scheduled to work on the day I was coming in. He referred me to Ken Haynes. Ken took very good care of me. He let me test drive the Passport and CR-V to see which one would fit me. I opted for the CR-V. Ken even helped me set up my phone connection to the car display.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold, Ken Haynes, Ariana
September 17, 2020

"Worked with Dave Arnold on the lease of a 2020 civic. He..."

- sklar_90

Worked with Dave Arnold on the lease of a 2020 civic. He was knowledgeable and knew about the car. We would deal with him on our next lease.Much better then our last experience. Toby Sklar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold
August 31, 2020

"Great Experience!! Found vehicle online. Pre-approved..."

- Cary.morris

Great Experience!! Found vehicle online. Pre-approved financing, walked in and left with car deal that was as advertised online. Worth the drive for the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Dave Arnold
June 05, 2020

"Heritage honored the advertised price, which was below..."

- Jon

Heritage honored the advertised price, which was below any area dealer. Stephanie was very patient with us and a pleasure to work with. Made the car buying experience easy and fun. Would buy from Heritage again and recommending friends and family to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow, and Frostey (sp?)
February 07, 2020

"I had a very bad experience I was told we could get to a..."

- Dnp4444

I had a very bad experience I was told we could get to a certain price, three hours later no deal. Waste of my time. Dont waste your time find a more professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and David
December 11, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- Happy Customer

We purchased a Honda CRV from Heritage Honda in Rome, Georgia, and are very satisfied with the service provided by Dave Arnold, Rebecca and the rest of the dealership's staff. Dave was very helpful during our test drive and instrumental in the consummation of the transaction. Rebecca was particularly helpful with the operation of the vehicle's electronics. We were also impressed by the two young women who manage the service department. Overall, it was a fairly stress-free transaction and we recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold, Rebecca, Service Managers
June 01, 2019

"Heritage Honda"

- Horatiocaine

Purchased my second new vehicle at Heritage Honda! They make your car buying experience simple and will work with you to make sure your comfortable with payment options. I want to give a special thanks to Stephanie Bristow for making my car buying experience a great one. Thank you so much. Highly recommend you see her when purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow
April 04, 2019

"Ask questions and watch your numbers"

- hwalford

Had discrepancies with deal but GM solved the issue. Ask questions and watch the numbers and walk away with a deal you both can live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
February 16, 2019

"2019 Pilot"

- Jonathan N

My purchase experience with Rebecca Overby at Heritage Honda was wonderful. She patiently waited for me to make my final decision to purchase the Pilot. Miles worked with me to make the final agreement. Ariana in finance was very careful to make sure that the purchase went smoothly. This was my third purchase from Heritage Honda. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a Honda. The service department is always great at taking care of me and my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Overby
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results