Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Mitsubishi

Longview, TX

not yet
rated
253 Reviews

912 W Loop 281

Longview, TX

75604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 253 reviews

July 24, 2019

"They lack information. "

- monica.hernandez31

Si i was at this dealership for a minimum of three hours. I really appreciate that they were able to get me in a car but the sales guy never mentioned a referral gift. So when I did, they want to tell me I won’t get the referral gift because I didn’t send them to correct sales guy. First of all I referred someone because I thought they were great. I did this out of my own thoughtfulness. It just so happened that the financier told my referee I would get $100 and now they want to say it’s not valid. The company just sold 2 $30,000 cars?! Seriously. I’m mad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Hastings
3.0
Casey Johnston
4.0
May 17, 2019

"Truly a blessing from God"

- Prosper2019

Mr. May was very professional and has great customer service. His focus is on what the customer can afford and not trying to cheat anyone or get over on anyone the best car buying experience I've had thus far. Truly an angel sent by God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
May 17, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Wow. Thank you for such a positive review about Scott and our Dealership, ma'am. We appreciate you and your business so very much.

May 16, 2019

"Great ride"

- Randall Ledbetter

This is my third car from heritage and evrry time is even better than thr last. Scott did a great job from start to finish and he answered all my questions. I realy enjoyed the exsperince.of buying a nrw car. Chris and Apryl have always done a great job for anything i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
Chris Willadson
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
Apryl Wilson
5.0
May 17, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Mr. Ledbetter, for your kind words about Scott and our Dealership! We appreciate your loyalty very much!

May 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mikebell53

Mitsubishi treated me with class scottmay is great sales very concerned about the customer needs I love the way they take of business.Great place to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Easy fast deal"

- Truckpower

I came to Heritage Mitsubishi to look at a Nissan truck. Someone beat me to it. When I explained what I was needing in a truck, the salesman Scott May listened and came up with a great solution for me. I was in and out quickly and painlessly and love my truck. This is the fourth purchase I have made here. The staff in sales, finance and service are all top notch. Thanks again, my truck is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
May 13, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, ma'am, for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! And, thank you for your kind words about Scott and our Dealership! We appreciate you!

May 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lissa

This was the second time I've bought a car from Scott and Heritage Mitsubishi, great experience each time. Scott was great to work with. Will definitely recommend Scott and Heritage Mitsubishi to family and friends looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Melissa, we know that you've driven (2) hours both times! We hope that we've made it worth your while! Enjoy that new car! !

May 06, 2019

"feels like home. everyone friendly."

- hardluck

nice friendly courteous employees, ILL GO BACK. WASN"T THERE VERY LONG.IT SURPRISED ME to get waited on so quick. Scott May is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell
5.0
Scott May
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
May 06, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Salyer. How long have we known you? (15) years? Thank you for being so good to us!

April 29, 2019

"Best Dealership In Longview"

- Colette Fourman

The salesmen at Heritage were excellent!!! I was shopping for car for over month and had stop by to look 4 or 5 times, even though I told them I was working w/ Scott May they helped me every time if he was busy or off. They each gave great customer service. I haven't bought a Brand New car since 1993 I usually buy Used/Like New but Scott changed my mind!! My family has also bought cars from Rocky before so we trust Heritage will treat us right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell
5.0
Jerry Hastings
5.0
Scott May
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words about our entire, staff, Mrs. Fourman! (1993)? You deserve this new car! Enjoy it, ma'am!

April 16, 2019

"Scott May was an excellent salesman. Very friendly "

- Shelleyhart123

Heritage Mitsubishi has friendly and excellent service. They know their jobs and make you feel special. Scott May was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him every day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
April 07, 2019

"No pressure car buying. "

- Carsearch

We had done our research on line and Scott picked up on that and showed us what we asked for without the high pressure. we had only intended to look but came away with everything we were looking for, even a lower car payment! If they live up to all that was said for service, we’ll deginitely be recommending Scott and the Mitsubishi team. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell
5.0
Scott May
5.0
Casey Johnston
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

You guys have been married for (50) years! It makes us happy to see y'all being so good to each other!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results