Back

Heritage Mitsubishi

Longview, TX

not yet
rated
253 Reviews

912 W Loop 281

Longview, TX

75604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 253 reviews

July 24, 2019

They lack information. Si i was at this dealership for a minimum of three hours. I really appreciate that they were able to get me in a car but the sales guy never mentioned More

by monica.hernandez31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Johnston, Jerry Hastings
May 17, 2019

Truly a blessing from God Mr. May was very professional and has great customer service. His focus is on what the customer can afford and not trying to cheat anyone or get over More

by Prosper2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
May 17, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Wow. Thank you for such a positive review about Scott and our Dealership, ma'am. We appreciate you and your business so very much.

May 16, 2019

Great ride This is my third car from heritage and evrry time is even better than thr last. Scott did a great job from start to finish and he answered all my ques More

by Randall Ledbetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May, Casey Johnston, Chris Willadson, Apryl Wilson
May 17, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Mr. Ledbetter, for your kind words about Scott and our Dealership! We appreciate your loyalty very much!

May 13, 2019

Easy fast deal I came to Heritage Mitsubishi to look at a Nissan truck. Someone beat me to it. When I explained what I was needing in a truck, the salesman Scott May More

by Truckpower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May, Casey Johnston
May 13, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, ma'am, for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! And, thank you for your kind words about Scott and our Dealership! We appreciate you!

May 13, 2019

Great experience Mitsubishi treated me with class scottmay is great sales very concerned about the customer needs I love the way they take of business.Great place to b More

by Mikebell53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
May 06, 2019

feels like home. everyone friendly. nice friendly courteous employees, ILL GO BACK. WASN"T THERE VERY LONG.IT SURPRISED ME to get waited on so quick. Scott May is the best. More

by hardluck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell, Scott May, Casey Johnston
May 06, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Salyer. How long have we known you? (15) years? Thank you for being so good to us!

May 06, 2019

Great experience This was the second time I've bought a car from Scott and Heritage Mitsubishi, great experience each time. Scott was great to work with. Will definit More

by Lissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May
May 07, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Melissa, we know that you've driven (2) hours both times! We hope that we've made it worth your while! Enjoy that new car! !

April 29, 2019

Best Dealership In Longview The salesmen at Heritage were excellent!!! I was shopping for car for over month and had stop by to look 4 or 5 times, even though I told them I was More

by Colette Fourman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell, Scott May, Casey Johnston, Jerry Hastings
Apr 29, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words about our entire, staff, Mrs. Fourman! (1993)? You deserve this new car! Enjoy it, ma'am!

April 16, 2019

Scott May was an excellent salesman. Very friendly Heritage Mitsubishi has friendly and excellent service. They know their jobs and make you feel special. Scott May was an excellent salesman. I would r More

by Shelleyhart123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott May, Casey Johnston
April 07, 2019

No pressure car buying. We had done our research on line and Scott picked up on that and showed us what we asked for without the high pressure. we had only intended to look More

by Carsearch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Campbell, Scott May, Casey Johnston
Apr 08, 2019 -

Heritage Mitsubishi responded

You guys have been married for (50) years! It makes us happy to see y'all being so good to each other!

1
...