Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Volkswagen of West Atlanta

Lithia Springs, GA

4.0
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1981 Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA

30122

Directions

136 Reviews of Heritage Volkswagen of West Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"No is an answer "

- Dee

If you can't afford extras don't pressure us. Don't guilt us. And for heavens sake don't argue with us. No no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
September 13, 2019

"The Word is SERVICE, SERVICE, CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- BigDaddy

Jerry Walters is the Poster Child for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - HANDS DOWN. - the Perfect lead for the work that comes from the mechanical department. Any slogan is applicable here - "Satisfaction Guaranteed", "Service is Job 1", "You're in Good Hands" ---- Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Walters
September 12, 2019

"The absolute best Service Advisor!"

- R

The main reason I am still driving Volkswagens is because of the level of service I receive! Gerry is the absolute best! Great customer service is hard to find nowadays but Gerry has always been consistent with giving me the best possible service. This is my 4th Volkswagen and I will always come back here as long as the service doesn't change! Hats off Gerry, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Walters
August 30, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- A.Nelson93

My wife and I traded in our Jetta for a Tiguan. Marquise was amazing from start to finish. He was upfront and didn't waste our time nor his. Plus he was very funny. The financial adviser that we signed papers with was amazing as well. She explained everything and also asked if we had questions throughout the process but she had explained everything so well we didn't have any questions. Our overall experience was great. We have bought 2 cars from this same dealership but this was by far the best experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis, financial advisor
August 19, 2019

"Good but long wait "

- Jettalady

The service I received was very good and the staff were very friendly but I have to wait for almost 3hrs just to get my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Walters
August 08, 2019

"3-hour Oil change with appointment"

- Gordon

3-hours for just an Oil Change and I had an appointment. I was never told there was only one tech and five people ahead of me. Horrible customer service. I am a regular customer and received this treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 19, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen of West Atlanta responded

Gordon, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for bringing this to our attention. We understand our customers' time is very valuable so, we are sorry to hear we missed the mark here. We'd like to learn more about your recent experience and as a loyal customer, where you feel we have an opportunity to improve upon. If you are open to discussing, please contact our General Manager, Casey McGraw, at 770-745-1470.

July 30, 2019

"Great service. "

- Marlene

Arrived upset.....left happy. Patrick was friendly and assured me I would be back on the road in just a few minutes. They even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
July 13, 2019

"Drove off with the vehicle I desired! Great People!"

- William

I can only, state what my experience with these Wonderful People, Phenomenal! I have never experienced the patience and effort that was made to meet my requirements for a new vehicle. With terms that met my Budget. Francea: "We will put you in the vehicle of your choice". Great caring Crew, would reccomend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francea, Jessica, one other
June 29, 2019

"Great service"

- Alanamb

I went to 4 different places to get an oil change just to find out my dipstick was broken and I couldn’t get an oil change without a functioning one. All the oil places I went were trying to get over on me and charge me more than what was necessary. I went to VW Heritage originally just to see if they had a dipstick. They had one and they were able to replace it and then get me scheduled me for an oil change. They offered to take me home so I wouldn’t have to wait there, which was really nice. Jerry and the rest of the crew were extremely nice and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius and Jerry
June 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Wil1219

Started my service on time. Had complimentary coffee and WiFi. Was in and out quickly. Waiting room was clean and comfortable with great amenities. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Allen
11 - 20 of 136 results