Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Volkswagen

Union City, GA

4.6
717 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4305 Jonesboro Road

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

717 Reviews of Heritage Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"I purchased a Volkswagen Atlas today from Heritage..."

- M Reynolds

I purchased a Volkswagen Atlas today from Heritage Volkswagen in Union City, GA, and the salesman and financing staff were top notch. Their customer service was impressive and I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Gresham
5.0
Other Employees : Rosa in the Finance department
December 21, 2020

"Best service department I’ve been to in years. From start..."

- waynemtisdale

Best service department I’ve been to in years. From start to finish totally on top of everything! Even told me the truth about things I find that need done yet to save money, so that tells you a lot TRUST! Julius & Jeremy. Thank you for your honesty kind courtesy service. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pitt
5.0
Other Employees : Julius
November 14, 2020

"I'm a reasonable person, but this dealership, their..."

- Deacon

I'm a reasonable person, but this dealership, their leadership (Steve Rotenstein), and the individual sales person that I dealt with (Dee Holness) are the most untrustworthy, unprofessional, dishonest, indifferent, and least customer-oriented crew that I have ever tried to patronize. Long story short, I tried to purchase a 2019 VW Atlas from out-of-state, had friends and family come to inspect/test drive the vehicle prior to purchasing it, filled out a credit application, submitted my approval letter for financing, and provided every bit of info that was needed to make a timely sale and now, it appears, they used a variety of stalling tactics until they got a better offer on the vehicle. IMO, this is nothing more than a racket that ultimately is only concerned about making the most profitable sale and not with maintaining any semblance of integrity. And if this is the attitude they demonstrate in their professional life, I only assume they demonstrate in their the same unsavory characteristics in their personal life as well. And my guess is that some random customer service manager or PR person will leave a comment after this trying to explain the situation, but whatever is said- if anything- is utter nonsense and BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dee Holness
1.0
November 10, 2020

"Salesman Justin Stevenson and Finance Manager Rosa Ridley..."

- designjewell

Salesman Justin Stevenson and Finance Manager Rosa Ridley are ROCKSTARS!!! Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta treats their customers BETTER than family!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson, Rosa Ridley
November 04, 2020

"Was taking care of by my advisor, did full vehicle..."

- Trell

Was taking care of by my advisor, did full vehicle inspection and offer great awesome service will most definitely come back to this location my experience was good. Thanks VW Union City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortiz
October 25, 2020

"Jeremy made sure my car was properly serviced and in a..."

- kimbattle24

Jeremy made sure my car was properly serviced and in a timely manner. He reviewed with me my service and made recommendations to keep my car running in top shape. I appreciate Jeremy's professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Wells
5.0
Jeremy Taylor
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Tonya K was awesome. So friendly, helpful and..."

- 1stCar

Tonya K was awesome. So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Made a great impression and helped buy a first car. If all professionals were like Tonya the car buying experience would be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Kemper
5.0
September 05, 2020

"Don and I have bought a number of cars over our lifetime..."

- williams9149

Don and I have bought a number of cars over our lifetime and it usually is not a pleasant experience. Marvin, on the other hand, was laid-back, friendly, and not pushy, so our experience was great. Curtis and Rosa (I think that was her name in finance) were all very kind, friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience. And the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only worked with Curtis, Marvin and the Rosie or Rosa, woman in finance
August 22, 2020

"They sprayed sanitizer in the car before taking it,..."

- Ttb1

They sprayed sanitizer in the car before taking it, covered the seats and steering wheel. I had a good experience and my service advisor, Jeremy, was very responsive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
5.0
July 25, 2020

"I came in for service and met up with Ms Tonya . She is..."

- Daysdionne

I came in for service and met up with Ms Tonya . She is the best n what she does .Ms Tonya Kemper is the best at Heritage VW . I’m now in my 2020 R-Line Arteon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Kemper
1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results