Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herrin-Gear Chevrolet

Jackson, MS

4.7
266 Reviews

1685 High Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

266 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Chevrolet

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"It was a good experience. The only bad thing is that I..."

- hillpaula

It was a good experience. The only bad thing is that I tried to call the service shop twice and no one answered. I would like for them to answer the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
May 18, 2021

"My experience was truly a great one. The service on my..."

- shorty12

My experience was truly a great one. The service on my vehicle was finished much sooner than I expected it to be. The customer service was amazing. Even though I arrived at the service department early, I didn't expect for my vehicle to be ready before 9:00am. Thank you for the excellent customer service. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
4.0
May 13, 2021

"Great customer service! Andy B. is very thorough and..."

- tcmoyle

Great customer service! Andy B. is very thorough and makes sure my vehicle is done right. Great team all the way around! Very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy B
May 06, 2021

"Great customer service!! I had to wait a little while,..."

- dlewis332

Great customer service!! I had to wait a little while, but my problem was solved, so it was worth the wait. No complaints. My only complaint is is you want to many words in my review. I don’t need 25 words to express my self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fod took care of my problems
April 30, 2021

"Everyone made the experience fun . We laughed while we..."

- Srsmith0401

Everyone made the experience fun . We laughed while we waited for the bank and they did everything they could to get us in our Dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : AD
April 20, 2021

"good service, good people,-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --..."

- awells 8503

good service, good people,-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- I'm not a wordy person. why do I have to do 25 words? I've said all I really have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andy bomgarner
April 08, 2021

"Always have a great experience with Herrin Gear sales &..."

- mayappraisal

Always have a great experience with Herrin Gear sales & service departments. I have used Herrin Gear for over 20 years for all of automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Salesman Joey Erickson did a fine job showing us both new..."

- Double E

Salesman Joey Erickson did a fine job showing us both new and used vehicles with us finally settling on a 2019 Tahoe with reasonable mileage. We are very happy with the Tahoe and the personal attention we received at Herrin-Gear Chevrolet and would recommend Joey to any one on the area. Good Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Erickson
April 02, 2021

"I went in for basic maintenance, oil change, rotation of..."

- penailor

I went in for basic maintenance, oil change, rotation of tires, etc. and everything went smoothly. Mr. Bomgardner was very professional in answering questions and the wait was not extremely long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bomgardner
April 01, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with my salesperson Jessie..."

- dani58ingersoll

I had an amazing experience with my salesperson Jessie Landry. He went above and beyond to meet my needs. I am the proud new owner of a 2020 Chevy Malibu! Eddie Kelly was another impressive individual who helped me finance. He was wonderful! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie Landry, Eddie kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results