About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herson's Honda

4.9

1,810 Lifetime Reviews

15525 Frederick Rd, Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Sales: (301) 279-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,810 Reviews of Herson's Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- t2j

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Tony Gonzalez. First of all, I have only purchased used cars in the past. This was my very first new car purchase and it was nothing short of a great experience. Not once did I ever feel pressured which seems to be very uncommon when buying a vehicle these days. Customer service was second to none. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience! Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Menzies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Ofosuhene Richardson was an excellent sales representative"

- tmanningu711

Ofosuhene Richardson was determined to help me get the best deal for my new 2018 Honda Civic EX by haggling with his own manager to get another $150 off the price of my vehicle in addition to the other $1,500 I received in savings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofosuhene Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Percy was a perfect guide and helper"

- Carol and Woofi

Salesman Percy Agyei-Obese was knowledgeable, professional and kind to me and my companion dog. We are both pleased with our purchase of a CR-V. Percy carefully demonstrated new CR-V features, set up connection to my iPhone, and helped me clear out stuff from my old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Very Positive Experience"

- Weneededahonda

We needed a new car and visited other dealerships before arriving at Herson’s. Percy was personable, polite, and professional. He did not push us in any way. Instead, he listened to what we had to say. Then, he gave us suggestions and and showed us the cars we wanted to see. We now have the car that works well for us, having received a good price as well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Tashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Kenny was the BEST. "

- Jamie

I wanted to Thank Kenny with taking the time to answer all my questions. He was so patient, Kenny made my SUV buying experience easy and it also helped that he had a sense of humor. I will definitely be sending people I know to him. I love my new CR-V and thanks for going the extra mile to get the vehicle there that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Wilder
June 26, 2018

"Ripped off!!!!!!!"

- TonyKnowsCars0069

So after buying 3 Hondas and an Acura in the last 10 years, this is the last time I buy a Honda or ever go to this dealership whatsoever. After getting approved the previous year 1.9% interest on a Honda Accord. This dealer in Sue's to give me a 13% interest rate when I was in a bind really needed a new car because my other car had just gotten totaled. Pat the sales manager is a real piece of work and Aaron Phillips the salesman bait and switch neon cars that I wasn't prepared to do business on. Honda Finance wouldn't tell me how much they had approved me for but they also said it was a little bit outlandish that I got landed on a 13% both of my Banks said that I was an outrageous rate even for them and they typically go higher than the financial institution of the motor company you're buying the car from. Absolutely the worst thing you could do to somebody that's in the buying and needs a car because their other one just got totaled. I really hope somebody reviews this and sees how bad of a situation you could be put into like going to hersons Honda. Also never get the gap insurance from this dealership because they'll sell you one that doesn't pay out for three months after your car was totaled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Phillips
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Zavala
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"not stressful"

- SMD

Very helpful and willing to work with in my budget. Always happy with the customer service at Hersons Honda. Very friendly staff. I never feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofosuhene Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great customer service by sales rep and manager"

- Chika

I bought a brand new honda accord from the college park Honda dealership. The sales person was very friendly but I've had multiple issues with their service department. I just moved to Rockville last year but was still going to college park. After having an issue with the representative in service with simply trying to schedule an appointment I had had enough. I searched the area and the you have it a honda dealership right under my nose in Rockville. I immediately contacted them regardinga mail in my tire and an oil change for my car. The rep was very professional, answered all of my questions about the tire plug and did not try and convince me to waste my money on brand new tires but see if they could plug it instead. When I got to the shop a representative met me outside was extremely friendly and helped me with my appointment. While I wanted for my car to be serviced I was curious and bored so I went to go look at the show room where they had a beautiful white pearl honda accord 2018. Mind you I had just bought the 2016 from college park 2 years ago. I didn't care. I had questions. I was like a kid in a candy store. A gentlemen named Kenny approached me, but not like the annoying people who jump down your throat when you walk into a typical car dealership. He simply asked if I had any questions. Long conversation short he answered all of my questions about the car. I told him I would be back to see him to trade in my car later that week. They did my lil change and tire plug quickly and efficiently. ..fast forward. .. ...I came on a Wednesday that week to see if I could trade in my '16 for a '18. Kenny was personable and displayed great customer service. Matter fact I ended up being there half of the day because his service was so great. Infact everybodies service at this dealership was great. The rep sitting next to me was on his break. He happened to go to chick fa la and I had made a comment basically thanking him for getting me some food. It was for him obviously. He was nice and gave me half of his fries. Which I couldn't say thank you for because he disappeared but thank you chick fa la guy lol. ...back to my car... ...Kenny needed up getting me a deal on my car. His manager was extremely nice and worked with me and my budget for my deposit. I appreciate the other sales reps checking on me while Kenny and his manager where outside inspecting my car. Oh yea and I cant forget about the finance lady, she was great. She had very good customer service and was patient with me and explained everything thoroughly. All in all I will be back to this dealership. Thanks Hersons Honda for my new ride. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny, sales manager
June 16, 2018

"Very efficient and no stress purchase. Great dealer to buy f"

- Sanitycheck

I had a great experience purchasing a 2017 accord coupe, no pressure and great price. Tony was great to work with and no pressure to purchase extended services etc. I highly recommend this Hønda Dealer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Tashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Excelente "

- reynaldo21

Jonathan camarena he was very kind and nice too!!!i love my new car thanks!!!me encanta mi nuevo carro y estoy satisfecha con mi compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Camarena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,810 results