About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herson's Honda

4.9

1,815 Lifetime Reviews

15525 Frederick Rd, Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Sales: (301) 279-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,815 Reviews of Herson's Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"New car buying made easy"

- bev

We recently purchased a new CR-V from Herson's. We dealt with Percy Agyei-Obese and CJ Tashman. These gentlemen were very accomodating during the whole precess. No pressure and no rush. All details of the transaction were clearly explained. It was a pleasure dealing with these folks and a positive new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Tashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Do not go here - mechanics do not know what they are doing"

- OB0742

I can guarantee you that I will never go to this Honda dealership again. While the staff are perfectly courteous, like so many other car places, they try to take you for your money. They told me that I needed all 4 of my tires replaced. Keep in mind, my car is less than 2 years old. Have I driven it a lot? Absolutely. But, still 4 tires??? So, I take it to another place near where I grew up. They offered me an excellent deal on the tires (which was not surprising). But, the guy there told me that only 1 tire needed to be replaced. He said that he would be able to restock and resell 3 of my tires and that they probably had another 15k-20k miles in them. Not really surprised by this though. I have taken my car to a few different Honda dealerships for car work and either the mechanics do not know which way is up and which way is down or the service is terrible, or both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lemus
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Onehappycustomer

Rich our salesman was great. Very patient at moments of indecision. Never rushed us and very accommodating. When I was trying to decide between two colors he got Accords with both colors for me to compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofosuhene Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Tashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"New car sale"

- bpmcquaid

We recently purchased a Honda CRV from Herson's and Percy was very helpful and friendly. We got just what we wanted though the price in the end was a little more than we anticipated. Percy and Ethel were very good, thorough and provided positive customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Great service! "

- Melissa123

I had a great experience at Honda Eric was great and helped me with everything and I'm very happy with my new car. Definitely would recommend Eric and Honda at rockville to a friend whenever buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rosas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- t2j

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Tony Gonzalez. First of all, I have only purchased used cars in the past. This was my very first new car purchase and it was nothing short of a great experience. Not once did I ever feel pressured which seems to be very uncommon when buying a vehicle these days. Customer service was second to none. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience! Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Menzies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Ofosuhene Richardson was an excellent sales representative"

- tmanningu711

Ofosuhene Richardson was determined to help me get the best deal for my new 2018 Honda Civic EX by haggling with his own manager to get another $150 off the price of my vehicle in addition to the other $1,500 I received in savings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofosuhene Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Percy was a perfect guide and helper"

- Carol and Woofi

Salesman Percy Agyei-Obese was knowledgeable, professional and kind to me and my companion dog. We are both pleased with our purchase of a CR-V. Percy carefully demonstrated new CR-V features, set up connection to my iPhone, and helped me clear out stuff from my old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Very Positive Experience"

- Weneededahonda

We needed a new car and visited other dealerships before arriving at Herson’s. Percy was personable, polite, and professional. He did not push us in any way. Instead, he listened to what we had to say. Then, he gave us suggestions and and showed us the cars we wanted to see. We now have the car that works well for us, having received a good price as well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Agyei-Obese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Tashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethel Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Kenny was the BEST. "

- Jamie

I wanted to Thank Kenny with taking the time to answer all my questions. He was so patient, Kenny made my SUV buying experience easy and it also helped that he had a sense of humor. I will definitely be sending people I know to him. I love my new CR-V and thanks for going the extra mile to get the vehicle there that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Wilder
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,815 results