Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertrich of Pocomoke Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pocomoke City, MD

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

1618 Ocean Highway

Pocomoke City, MD

21851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

August 05, 2021

Great job on everything I highly recommended Hertrich Ford of Pocomoke ! More

by Tammy T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump, Bill Tidwell
April 01, 2021

Don’t trust them to keep your car in warranty, I lost my lifetime warranty because of their neglect.. Would never ever trust any Hertrichs Dealership. Your money is all they care for.. Word to the wise, I w More

by Michael B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service management over last 5 years
August 15, 2019

Super friendly, accommodating, and professional Worked with Bob at Hertrich and he helped make the car-buying process as simple as it could possibly be on my end. Thanks for the help! More

by JamesM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schmitz
January 17, 2019

Poor service Great deal but it ended there. Have had a problem with my F-250 and seems service ends after the sale. Will be buying elsewhere. More

by pete123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
August 30, 2018

The best around I had the best car buying experience ever. The sales team and staff were super friendly and accommodating. Buy your next vehicle here, you won’t reg More

by Matt733
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Dana
July 19, 2018

Another outstanding experience purchasing a vehicle This is the second vehicle my wife and I have bought at Hertrich Pocomoke in the last two years. In both cases I gave Bill Jump my options needed and More

by Rharley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump, Dana Smith
July 10, 2018

Outstanding Hertrich is the only Dealer that I deal with personally and in business! Dana Smith and Bill Jump are the most professional automobile professionals More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Smith, Bill Jump
June 27, 2018

Down to Earth After searching high and low for a specific vehicle, Hertrich in Pocomoke (online) was able to provide what we were looking for. Once we arrived, ther More

by Delaware Proud but Pocomoke, MD Approved
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jump
May 09, 2018

Love my certified new suv Mr. Jump, Dana, and everyone made the experience great. Hertrich has the best selection and prices of certified used cars around plus new and used. Wi More

by Victoria24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. JUMP and DANA
April 19, 2018

Number 4!! This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Hertrich of Pocomoke. Bill Jump was our salesman for all four. All I can say is that “he makes it More

by Vic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jump
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results