Back

Hessert Chevrolet

Philadelphia, PA

4.4
107 Reviews

6301 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

April 06, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with the new service staff. They appear to be more knowledgeable. More

by hmjat709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
1.0
Jamie Hessert
1.0
Other Employees : Ron Jay Santiago
Apr 14, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear you were pleased with your visit! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2022

Had check engine & service airbag @ $199 per diagnostic chrg had to pick 1 disappointing $$$ no-good More

by Sotoborn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Santiago
March 31, 2022

Mr. Porter helped get me and my wife into a brand new Chevy. Excellent customer service & patience from this man. More

by Joquan Porter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
Jamie Hessert
5.0
Apr 25, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! Congratulations on your new Chevy! Great to hear Javon took great care of you and your wife! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2022

What a great place everyone from Dave. Ron.And Paul was great will be back in to do business More

by dld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE
Apr 14, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Dave, Ron, and Paul took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2022

They has a good costumer services, they answer all my questions and concerns about my car. More

by Saudyh13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
Jamie Hessert
5.0
Apr 14, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 08, 2022

My friend Ron is a very good person and helps you in everything, I recommend him… 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 More

by DjWilly19133
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Apr 14, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Great to hear Ron took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Apr 14, 2022 -

DjWilly19133 responded

Thank you and you are definitely my home.

March 01, 2022

I usually deal with Ron Jay Santiago and he is so nice and very helpful with everything More

by lmaccorkle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jay Santiago
Apr 25, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! Great to hear Ron always takes great care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2022

Call thank you for the expert service the road up was absolutely phenomenal soon as we pulled in you were there to wait on us you keep us informed the entire time what was going on with the car as well a More

by Gswain11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
Jamie Hessert
5.0
Apr 25, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2022

Nice clean family dealership very knowledgeable people very finished with people I accident experience will recommend to friends and family love taking my vehicle there More

by Clint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
February 21, 2022

Everything was handled with courtesy and timely very pleasant visit. Shout out to Dave kept me informed and very polite and efficient. More

by hadamevan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Apr 25, 2022 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Great to heat Dave took excellent care of you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 108 results