Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hessert Chevrolet

Philadelphia, PA

4.4
81 Reviews

6301 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

January 14, 2022

Great service, 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 More

by Medic957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 12, 2022

they where fast good quality of work and parts my brakes where great after i left the dealership they are very nice people there to More

by seanpmaguire1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAul
December 31, 2021

Excellent service always. Customer service is absolutely the best! Very professional caring staff. Quality wok always. Would recommend the service department always. More

by Gfarnum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos?
December 24, 2021

Quick and great service. I dint have to wait a lot there dining the pandemic. It was just Buick service More

by ttpallam1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
Dec 27, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 15, 2021

My car 2009 Chevy Cobalt was serviced 11-23-2021. Ever since serice warrantee is not honored. Since replacing a module,service air bag, and fuel level low reads on my dasboard. More

by nov06nc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
2.0
Dec 20, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 537-2377 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

December 09, 2021

I appreciate the personal attention that I received from the representative. It was very important to me to feel relax while making this important decision to purchase my new vehicle. Special thanks to my More

by gingram53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hessert
5.0
Jamie Hessert
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Hines
Dec 20, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the kind words and great to hear Robert H took excellent care of you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 30, 2021

Very Courteous and kept me up to date on service, Great Service for a Great Price!! More

by Chrismpj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Dec 20, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Dec 20, 2021 -

Chrismpj responded

Thank You and Merry Christmas 🎁🎄

November 27, 2021

Very professional , kind, and informative about my car issues. Kept his word at check out. More

by Daniellemarsha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Dec 20, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Hessert Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 23, 2021

Amazing car buying experience. Our family have purchased 7 vehicles in the last 2.5 years. We have referred everyone we know to Hessert Chevrolet. Very thorough and courteous. Very interested in making sure More

by Abelmont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Steve, Javon, Arthur
Nov 26, 2021 -

Hessert Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words! When you're at Hessert Chevy, you're family!

November 22, 2021

When you be there you are in home Nice people excelente service and faster Thanks More

by mfpmuelita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 22, 2021 -

mfpmuelita responded

Ok

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results