Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hgreg.com Broward

West Park, FL

4.6
470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 South State Road 7

West Park, FL

33023

Directions

470 Reviews of Hgreg.com Broward

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Came into HGREG today because I wanted to trade in my..."

- Felipa

Came into HGREG today because I wanted to trade in my car. Unfortunately I was upside down. Roughly 5k. Luckily I had a great salesman that walked me through the process and I left more than happy in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrés Vacca
February 26, 2021

"Greg was awesome he made sure that I get the vehicle that..."

- Edwardgonzalez867

Greg was awesome he made sure that I get the vehicle that I want it at a real good affordable price I will recommend Him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Brown
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Amazing service, the attendant was FANTASTIC and made the..."

- yasmin m

Amazing service, the attendant was FANTASTIC and made the experience incredibly enjoyable. All my questions were answered to the best ability and we got the car sooner than expected. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Azmoudeh
5.0
November 15, 2020

"Marc was extremely professional, courteous and helpful..."

- FJ

Marc was extremely professional, courteous and helpful throughout the car buying process. He went above and beyond and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Brown
5.0
Andrei Grant
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We will be so to pass the message along to Marc.

June 25, 2020

"Very poor customer service!! I purchased a Lexus from..."

- Gawayne.fearon

Very poor customer service!! I purchased a Lexus from them and literally the next day the display screen keeps rebooting Over and over again, so I went back over there and they told me to come the next morning because the service department was close. I went there the next morning and they told me to leave my car with them and they’ll contact me and let me know what’s going on. It’s been two days and I still haven’t heard from them.I called twice and they keep telling me the same thing “we’ll give you a call back” and still no call!! So right now I’m completely clueless about what’s going on with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Iriate
Jun 25, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Gawayne, thank you for your feedback. We have contacted necessary departments and from our understanding, our service department has reached out to you with an update on your Lexus. If you have any lingering questions, please feel free to email me at mateo@hgreg.com Thank you.

May 29, 2020

"I recommend u guys my sales man Greg he’s the best nice..."

- thaaprezident

I recommend u guys my sales man Greg he’s the best nice and easy in out and process hgreg has the greatest customer service go there now !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Brown
5.0
Jun 02, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent experience with us, and congratulations for your new vehicle.

May 19, 2020

"Ulises Soza made it happen!"

- Capt.rollin

I recently bought a 2013 Mini Cooper and needed it delivered to my home in the keys. Ulises Soza went above and beyond to make the deal happen and to make sure it was delivered on time. One of the best guys I have ever dealt with in the automotive sales industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Soza
Jun 02, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback! Congratulations on your 2013 Mini Cooper and we are happy to hear Ulises went above and beyond to provide you with excellent customer service.

May 09, 2020

"great customer service"

- jamie johnson

loved working with jody great customer services dealt with my every need and never forced me to do anything knew everything about the cars and was so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Contreras
4.0
Wynton Sherrod
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Providing excellent customer service is our favorite part of the car buying process! Thank you for your feedback Jamie.

April 29, 2020

"I purchased a nice BMW X3 2018 fully loaded from Jawara...."

- Johnny

I purchased a nice BMW X3 2018 fully loaded from Jawara. The service is excellent at HGreg much better than at other dealerships. Jawara made every effort to understand my needs and to evaluate my qualifications. I want to thank Jawara and José for all their kindness, courtesy, and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jawara Thompson
April 24, 2020

"Not a very professional place, but prices are good and..."

- cwcco

Not a very professional place, but prices are good and they made a fair offer for my trade. I just did not like the inventory. Alfredo was a very honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results