Back

Hi-Line Autohaus

Charlotte , NC

4.9
462 Reviews
*Our No Haggle price includes a $500 rebate for financing through Hi-Line Autohaus with one of our recommended lenders. Purchases using other third party lenders or “cash” purchase payments are not qualified to receive the $500 rebate. Please call for more details. Hi-Line Autohaus is a locally owned, family run dealership specializing in luxury vehicles. Since opening our doors in 2002, we have served thousands of happy customers from Charlotte, NC and all around the US, earning us multiple customer service awards! From your first phone call to the turning over of your new keys we will surpass your expectations. At Hi-Line Autohaus we are focused on delivering the finest pre-owned automobiles, inspected, serviced and with glowing vehicle history. Experience the difference and enjoy the savings at your first choice... HI-LINE AUTOHAUS, YOUR PREMIER CHOICE FOR PRE-OWNED BMW, INFINITI, MINI, LEXUS , AUDI, VOLVO, MERCEDES, ACURA IN NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA AND AROUND THE GLOBE.
Contact Dealership

6411 East Independence Boulevard

Charlotte , NC

28212

Directions

By Type

Showing 462 reviews

January 31, 2023

Tony Byrd wonderful from the start to finish, he kept his word, and I definitely will be coming back again. Thank you Hi-Line Autohaus More

by dimples71
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Dealing with Hi-Line Autohaus was awesome ! I just called Rich on Saturday to inquire about the cars, before reaching there and he was well prepared with keys and details with the options we ha More

by hiteshdua1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bogert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 29, 2023

My buying experience with Hi-Line Autohaus was terrific. The vehicle I purchases was hard to find and exactly what I was looking for. They made financing and transport easy. They were responsive, courteo More

by Matt S
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zelie, Drew McGovern, Michael Thomas
January 06, 2023

This was a very stress-free car buying experience. Drew Clark, my salesman, had me in and out in less than 2 hours. He ensured that I received a VIP type of service. I will refer to all my family a More

by Angel O
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Marlowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Drew Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 04, 2023

This was a very incredible experience! Rich was able to help me with this process and it went very smoothly. More

by xavierchester96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bogert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2022

Robert was knowledgeable, patient and most importantly not pushy. He exemplifies the values expressed by the dealership. More

by Don S.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Bogert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 24, 2022

Rich was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I search for days and their car was priced fairly and the buying process was a pleasure. More

by michaelwood69
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Talebi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Bogert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Drew Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 21, 2022

Best in the Business. Thank Y’all. Would recommend this to all my friends and people in Charlotte More

by vodd123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 21, 2022

Drew and Judy were true gems and provided a seamless experience with helping me purchase my company car... a beautiful BMW X5. I'm truly thankful and will recommend them to all of my friends. If I could More

by Ticora
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 18, 2022

Rich at Hi-Line was wonderful! Answered all of our question and made the purchasing process less stressful! More

by roacec8
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bogert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...