Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hi-Line Autohaus

Charlotte , NC

4.8
393 Reviews
Hi-Line Autohaus is a locally owned, family run dealership specializing in luxury vehicles. Since opening our doors in 2002, we have served thousands of happy customers from Charlotte, NC and all around the US, earning us multiple customer service awards! From your first phone call to the turning over of your new keys we will surpass your expectations. At Hi-Line Autohaus we are focused on delivering the finest pre-owned automobiles, inspected, serviced and with glowing vehicle history. Experience the difference and enjoy the savings at your first choice... HI-LINE AUTOHAUS, YOUR PREMIER CHOICE FOR PRE-OWNED BMW, INFINITI, MINI, LEXUS , AUDI, VOLVO, MERCEDES, ACURA IN NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA AND AROUND THE GLOBE.

6411 East Independence Boulevard

Charlotte , NC

28212

Directions

By Type

Showing 393 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Jantzen took care of me. The process was quick and..."

- KAQY

Jantzen took care of me. The process was quick and painless and he answered all of my questions. Took care of shipping as well. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

We're so happy to hear Jantzen made this a great experience for you! Thanks so much for leaving us this nice review! - Hi-Line Autohaus

July 24, 2021

"Anton Miller and Darren Robinson were very professional..."

- luparechenz

Anton Miller and Darren Robinson were very professional and polite ...Very good buying experience Nice to meet two people who , in this day and age, really tried to go out of their way to make the deal happen

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

This review means more to Anton, Darren, and our team than you know! Thank you for being a loyal customer! - Hi-Line Autohaus

July 16, 2021

"We went there to see a car they had advertised. However..."

- Max

We went there to see a car they had advertised. However it was not available for viewing so Anton showed us another one that turned out to be better for our needs. After a minor issue that Anton took care of, we love our new ride. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

Congrats on the new ride, Max! We're thrilled Anton could find you a quality vehicle that meets your needs. Safe travels!

July 10, 2021

"This place was amazing. Anton came out and helped us..."

- Ashleynicholetaylor1

This place was amazing. Anton came out and helped us immediately, he showed me the car I came there to see and then showed me one that I fell in love with and ended up buying that day. He was super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the whole process, which also went extremely smooth and quick! Not to mention they also have a lot filled with high quality cars! I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car right now! Thank you Anton!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

We're so happy to hear this, Ashley! Thank you for leaving us your feedback and five-star rating! We hope you enjoy your new ride and come back to see us down the road! - Hi-Line Autohaus

July 08, 2021

"I can't think the staff at Hi-Line enough. What a super..."

- tank0206

I can't think the staff at Hi-Line enough. What a super experience. Anton Miller was very approachable and fantastic to work with! The Finance Manager at Hi-Line was great to work with, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

We are so happy that our team at Hi-Line Autohaus could take great care of you! Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2021

"Anton Miller helped me a lot. Send me all info, called..."

- deniskorotkikh

Anton Miller helped me a lot. Send me all info, called when it was ready and i picked up car in 2 hours. Was great. Thank you Anton

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're happy our team made this a five-star experience for you! - Hi-Line Autohaus

June 28, 2021

"Vert Great place! I recommend Anton to anyone Thank you! ..."

- Ksutton8147

Vert Great place! I recommend Anton to anyone Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

Yay! We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for the five-star rating for Anton and our team! We'll see you again soon! - Hi-Line Autohaus

June 27, 2021

"Cliff made the car shopping very painless. No lies, no..."

- fcharfadi

Cliff made the car shopping very painless. No lies, no bs. I give him what I am looking for, he shows me what I want, then he'll do his magic to make it happen. Great job. I think, we are going to buy another car for my wife. That was so easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Hi-Line Autohaus responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Cliff at Hi-Line Autohaus! We're so happy he could make the whole experience easy! We look forward to working with you again for your wife's new vehicle.

June 19, 2021

"He took care of me. The car is awesome! Thank you Anton...."

- Dyerdavid77

He took care of me. The car is awesome! Thank you Anton. I hope that you do well in the business. Darren rocks also. You are the bomb

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"High five to Hi-Line Auto! Just bought a 2021 4Runner TRD..."

- Nathan Perry

High five to Hi-Line Auto! Just bought a 2021 4Runner TRD Pro from them. Jantzen and the rest of the team were top class and professional. Hands down the easiest and best car buying experience we’ve had. Highly recommend purchasing from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Ellis
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results