Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 341 reviews

February 11, 2020

"Courtesy, efficiency, value"

- Bill Gunn

Call team member Matthew Zelie (704-532-9200). Matt was sensitive to our desire to "buy and run" ao he jumped in the 2016 Mini Cooper with my my wife and me. Test drive a hoot (our 4th Mini) and we put our focus on the paperwork to drive this low-mileage beauty off the lot. So we not only enjoyed a great low price but the Hi-Line Garage courtesy and efficiency that had us in and out in about 90 minutes! Well done Hi-Line Garage! Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Ellis gets 5 stars also
February 09, 2020

"Rich was very helpful, he didn't give me the runaround..."

- Lul Fendii

Rich was very helpful, he didn't give me the runaround either. He talked to me as if he cared.Great guy they got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Buy your car here!!!"

- Kelli

From the time I walked in the door, I felt welcome. They made a generally stressful experience, smooth and easy. Thanks Highline Garage, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Damas
February 05, 2020

"Greatly surpassed my expectations."

- neilgmar

Purchased a used BMW from Hi-Line Garage, and was assisted by sales representative Don Freeman, who was polished, pleasant and extremely customer oriented. No doubt the best car buying experience I've had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"No Hassle. Better than fair prices and trade-in offers. I..."

- Cory

No Hassle. Better than fair prices and trade-in offers. I Would highly recommend this dealership. I Will be a repeat customer. Dealing with Cliff was fantastic, I felt he was always straight forward, no gimmicks no tricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Dealership is great, DO NOT BUY GWC WARRANTY- TOTAL SCAM!"

- bmwbuyer

Overall experience with the dealership was great! The sales people are knowledgeable and friendly. They had great financing options and were easy to work with. My only complaint would be the aftermarket warranty I was talked into buying. It was several thousand dollars on top of the cost of the luxury vehicle I purchased. Within 2 years the car needs a significant repair. The warranty company has been terrible to deal with and has declined the claim. After fighting with them several days, they are willing pay PARTIAL which results in me still coming out of pocket. The company is a scam and I do not recommend anyone purchasing the GWC aftermarket warranty that Hi Line offers. Save your money. I'll be out over $4K by the end of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Just bought a 2013 Nissan juke, from the first to the..."

- cherihahne95

Just bought a 2013 Nissan juke, from the first to the last everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Jimmy was wonderful in understanding my needs and working with me to get me what I wanted. I will be referring people and when ready returning to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Excellent"

- mary

Easiest & best way to purchase a car! Excellent service. I will definitely recommend Hi Line Garage to all my friends. Drove through 77 traffic to buy a car here! Thank you Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2019

"WOW AMAZING SERVICE AMAZING CAR"

- collisionexpress

Rich was a great sales person. he helped me purchase BMW 750 I He had great product knowledge stress frepurchase Thank you so much FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Amazing experience from start to finish! No haggle and..."

- OutKastUGA

Amazing experience from start to finish! No haggle and no pressure! Erick was very prompt and attentive to all my requests. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results