About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

5.0

155 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

155 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"DREAM CAR"

- LexusMBl

Mr. Purnell, is the salesman you need if you are looking for a vehicle. He do not pressure you into buying no vehicle. I highly recommend Hi Line Garage they have the best deals on cars and awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Purnell Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Great car dealer!"

- SA

What a wonderful business! They put a great effort into pleasing the customer. Everything from their website, to the quality of the vehicle photos, and the employees is top rated. The car detailing alone... which is phenomenal, shows how much care and attention they are putting forth. My sales rep Matt was very professional and helped me with any questions I had. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and was easy to communicate with. All the employees I came in contact with during my car buying experience at Hi-Line were very efficient and pleasant. I highly recommend Hi-Line Garage to anyone looking for a luxury car. Thank you Hi-Line Garage I'm very happy with my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Talebi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- JBP

I highly recommend Hi Line Garage! They have the best deals on luxury cars by far! Ja Ja helped me out with the whole experience. He provided me with every little detail about the car I bought. And made sure my car buying experience was a good one. I highly encourage anyone looking to by a car to go look at Hi Line garage and ask for Ja Ja! Thanks man! John P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- yahoo

Visited this car dealership based on a conversation with Eric Cover...what a pleasant experience at a car dealership....rarely experienced these days......Eric and Joe helped us decide on the right car and we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Scarpino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Kenneth Lagonia

My salesperson, Erick was a pleasure to work with, and a great communicator. Erick made the buying experience very easy and simple. After purchasing the car, I met with Rob in finance. Rob explained each and every page that I had to sign, leaving no questions unanswered. If your in the market for a hi end used vehicle, your first and last stop should be Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Cornwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Outstanding "

- ChadVee

Purnell and Hi-Line Garage were very professional and a real pleasure doing business with. No high pressure atmosphere like you experience at other dealers. They give you a chance to be alone so you can make what is an important decision. Very friendly environment. We'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Purnell Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"highly recommended. "

- Ken827

Erick was a pleasure to deal with. Great communicator. Very forthright and made the buying experience very pleasant. Rob in finance was very also a pleasure to deal with. He knows what he’s doing and explained every single page that I signed. I highly recommend Hi-Line Garage. They make you feel like family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Cornwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Amazing "

- Erica williams

Joe was great from start to finish he made this a pleasant and exciting experience ..it was a smooth process and I was only there for a short period of time before I got in my new G50 ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scarpino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Best deals around the Charlotte area."

- Johnny M Tapia

Hi-Line has a great selection of lightly used cars and they can beat dealership prices easily. Before I went to Hi-line I had stopped by a dealership and although they were nice, the prices had no comparison. The sales person Brian made it easy fro me to start and finish negotiations. I know of another three friends that had been there before and they were always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Angela40somethin

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Hi-Line Garage. My salesperson was Eric. The customer service was great! I plan to return again next time my family is in the market for a new car. Thank you for a good experience Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results