About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.9

168 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

169 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Couldn’t be more pleased "

- Satisfied customer

My wife and I came in to test drive a BMW X5, I explained to Bryan Armbruster that I had only ever driven one other X5, he explained the features of the vehicle with great detail. I was impressed with the patience Bryan showed us. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice. This was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. I have already recommended Hi-Line Garage to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Lindsey Brown

I have lost count on how many trades I have done in my life but by far this was the best experience I have had. My slalesman, Bryan Armbruster, was knowledgeable, kind, and not pushy at all. I got the vehicle I went for and the entire process was super fast. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Positive experience with Hi-LIne and Judy Parker"

- Clyde

I found the need to trade cars recently, and did most of my shopping on line. I was prepared to purchase a car from my regular big name dealership, but after finding the car I wanted they would not sell it because the re-call parts where not in and repairs were not made. Then I saw on line a promo for Hi-Line Garage. Garage to me was synonymous to needing repairs, so I was a little reluctant to proceed further. Then I looked at their reviews and decided to take a much closer look. I saw a car I was interested in at a price that was much cheaper than the big dealership with less miles. From my past experiences, cheaper does not always mean better, but when Judy got involved I was convinced I was in the right place. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal and that I was satisfied with, without sales pressure. They backed up my purchase with a manufacturers and extended warranties. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a car at a decent price to take a look at Judy at Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"First new car "

- Taylor

Shopping was quick, easy, and delightful. My sales associate was helpful and ready to answer any questions I had. Car buying, especially for the first time, is scary! But Matt made me feel at east and secure about the purchase I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Nicolemartin

Will not be purchasing another car or advising anyone else to purchase one from there either. I was financed through my bank, but had to drive an hour to my bank to get the check. I asked that they not run my credit, because I was already approved and they ran it anyway. I was told If someone else wanted to but the car while I was gone to my bank they wouldn’t hold it and would sell it. I was called 5 different times while at my bank rushing me to get the check cut, so they wouldn’t sell the car. It was not a fun or fast experience at all. A spare didn’t come with my car and I was not told that. I found out after calling AAA only 3 weeks after purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Dabestani
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"+What are you hiding"

- Claude

Came in looking to drive a GLK-350 which we did and loved the car. JaJa came outside which I like in a salesman and got the car we requested from our research on Autotrader we drove it all this was great, we went inside where JaJa proceed to want information and fill out paper after paper at which time he ignored me and some questions until I got loud (my bad but he was not listening)at this time we had been there about an hour. I wanted to know 1 "How much for our trade in" 2 what the trade numbers were and 3 about what are the extended warranty cost on the GLK-350. I had ask there three questions several times before I got loud thinking he would answer me but he was more interested in filling out paperwork for financing. We has a bank check to more than cover the cast of the car and we hoped an extend warranty but he never ask. JaJa finally went and ask for appraisal on our car after I stood up and was ready to walk out, the appraiser was smoking when he want out to look at our car and wearing a jacket while he did not smoke in the car it did smell like smoke when we left which was before they got the numbers to us. We had spent close to 2 hours at the dealership and did not hAVE ANY OF THE THREE QUESTIONS ANSWERED. To defend JaJa he did try to get the price of the extended warranty which they refused to give him, I did not look for exact numbers just ball park , we did get the numbers on our car when we called him back later. These are questions I have ask several dealerships and get answers to them except Hi-Line, I even tried to chat with a different agent and ask for extended warranty , he ask for an email so the staff could email it to me that was two days ago and you guest it no email so My question is what are you hiding HI-LINE GARAGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The staff that refused to answer JaJa/my questions
January 10, 2018

"JaJa is the man you want to buy your next car from!"

- Lauren Osborne

I walked in thinking I wanted a 2 door Cadillac and instead walked out with a newer, nicer and more beautiful Mercedes C250! JaJa, our car salesman not only came in on his day off, but he made my trade-in value work and my monthly payment just right! He's super genuine and down to Earth and very easy to work with without feeling like you're being uncomfortably forced or conned into something you’re unsure of by a grimy car salesman. With that being said, while JaJa was crunching numbers in the back, I did get the opportunity to talk to a few other men working the sales floor and they were all kind, well-mannered and full of humor. Honestly, I would totally recommend Hi-Line Garage over any other luxury dealership. Not only will you get the better deal, but it’s also not as “stuffy” or pretentious as your typical high-end dealership. Next time you’re on the road and you pull up behind an Audi or a Mercedes, pay attention to the license plate for you’ll notice quite a few say “Hi-Line Garage.” Once you found your dream car, just remember to ask for JaJa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Effortless, Trustworthy Transaction"

- CJ Floyd

Streamlined, easy process; I worked with Matt who didn't flinch at any of my many questions, multiple test drives and concerns. He and the staff are very knowledgeable about the brands they sell and I would purchase another vehicle there, no doubt. I feel like if I have any issues after this purchase I would feel comfortable approaching them for guidance or assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Cornwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Pileacapps

This was the easiest and best experience I ever had purchasing a car. Matt was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I will definitely go back to Hi-Line when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Jaja is the man!"

- mking

I purchased a car today and my experience with JaJa Mallory was a great one. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to everyone. The total process was fairly quick and I was treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results