About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

184 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Happily unhappy"

- unhappy1

Judy was a great sales person and I really enjoyed working with her however, Darren was very persistent in helping to lower my credit score which is what happened. I specifically said I didn't want him to send my information to any other lender because I already had an approval to purchase the vehicle that I got. I also knew noone else was going to approve me for financing before I got to the dealership. So thank you Darren Robinson for lowering my credit score more than it was and for showing me the ype of person you really are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Robinson
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Jaja The Great "

- koliver

When I visited Hi-Line I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. I had an appointment with Jaja who was very punctual and already had the car I was interested in waiting for me to give it a test ride. He answered all of my questions, was exceptionally friendly and very professional. We left with a car on our very first visit and will definitely return when it’s time to purchase again. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Great Job Darren "

- Quita

Darren was a great help with financing!!! He was honest when he could've lied, which made me think to myself I need to walk out of here with these keys some how. I think he's a great person to have on the team and definitely deserve his position. I love the Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Lshoughton

My husband and I came from Columbia, SC on a Saturday morning to look at a 2015 Lexus 350 Fsport. I had been researching online for weeks and I saw one I loved here. Unfortunately the original one I was looking at sold the day before, but fortunately they had another one in stock for a little bit more with 12,000 less miles. When we arrived Bryan showed us the car and my husband and I both test drove it. I still wasn’t 100 percent sure I wanted this one, so I looked around at a couple other ones on the lot I was still considering, I decided on the original one I came to look at and we proceeded with the paperwork for purchasing. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel like they gave me a reasonable offer for my trade in. Since it is no haggle pricing you don’t have to worry about the negotiation back and forth. The credit app was simple and easy. Even though we came on a Saturday we still didn’t have to wait too long. Since we left from Columbia that morning with out breakfast or lunch, the guy in financing was kind enough to offer us snacks while we finished up. Bryan was so easy to work with and was such a nice guy. I had to follow up with him on a couple things and he was very quick to respond and help me out. I have told my friends and family to come ask for him. Judy was very quick and easy to work with when I originally inquired about the first car that ended up selling and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Excellent selection and service"

- hockeyfannc

I found these guys online and was going to just take a look and see what my options were. The car and Erick the Salesman was so good I couldnt walk away empty handed. It was an amazing experience. I love my new car, runs like a dream these guys know what they doing with how they price these cars and how they get the financing. You owe to yourself to check this place out for yourself. Ask for Erick, he was amazing!! Thanks for all the help, and Im sure i will be back when Im ready to trade in this car for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- wifey615

I have purchased quite a few cars in my life and the experience I had at Hi-Line Garage with JaJa was one of the best I have ever had. Finding my car on line, I thought Hi-Line Garage might be a fly by night dealership. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and quantity of vehicles available on the lot. JaJa was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had about the car, how their dealership operates and most importantly, he did not waste a moment of my time. I would recommend JaJa and Hi-Line Garage to all my family and friends that are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Morgan
April 25, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- TweedyD

Great car buying experience for someone who absolutely does enjoy the car buying experience. No hassles, great price and the car has been great...no surprises. I will talk to these guys again when my next car purchase comes up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale Tweedy
April 12, 2018

"Judy is the best!!!"

- Tori23

I worked with Judy to get my lovely car! She was so helpful and had a great vibe with positive energy!! She even called me afterwards to help with the many settings my car had. I would definitely recommend them and highly recommend you working with Judy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Excellent service and one satisfied customer "

- BMcmcillon

I purchased a luxury vehicle from Hi-Line Garage and my salesman was Joe. They were awesome, super efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all resourceful. I walked away a happy customer who really felt like my salesman paid attention to what I wanted and delivered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scarpino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Seres4

Very knowledgeable about all vehicles. No pressure . Best experience when buying a car. Your NOT kept in a dealership all day waiting and playing games . Everyone very courteous. Would recommend to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results