About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

225 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Nothing short of perfect "

- Hahaleley

JaJa was awesome. He was professional and had a wonderful personality. You can tell he loves his job and that made this experience absolutely spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Roscoe

Our experience and purchase here made possible by JaJa was excellent. JaJa exhibited excellent customer service and was very professional . This is our second purchase from Hi-Line and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Cornwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- bobl

Matthew made it great. Always a quick response to email questions and requests for pictures. Others at the dealer were professional. Would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Tyerice

I was very impressed with my car buying process from the time I clicked the link online to inquire about the vehicle to walking through the door. Friendly staff, no haggle pricing, great choice of cars! I would definitely purchase another car from them in the future. Judy Parker was my awesome sales associate. She made my car buying process a breeze. She was very thorough and made sure that my 3.5 hour drive there was worth it! Thank you Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Paul Powell gave excellent customer service "

- Bishop

My buy experience here was made possible by Paul Powell. His excellent customer service and ability to listen to what I was looking for mad car buying much easier. If you're desiring a high end vehicle stop by and talk to Mr. Powell, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Car buying made easy"

- Traded-up

Ja Ja was professional without coming off pushy. I felt like I was engaging with a friendly coworker, not a salesman. Pleasant atmosphere for car buying with comfortable accommodations for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Cornwell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent car shopping experience"

- kiwd3

My husband and I met with Matthew Zelie to narrow down our search for two new cars. Matt was knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and extremely patient with all our "just one more question" questions. He allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles and helped us compare our choices to get us the best deal. I would highly recommend Hi-Line not only for their professional salesmen, but also for their low prices. We left with two new purchases - a Mercedes E300 and a BMW X5 - and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Hardy59

JaJa new his business and was well informed and very helpful no fuss no mess made the car buying experience awesome will buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- sm4949

JaJa was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of our Mercedes E350 from Hi-Line. He did not rush us and was a true gentleman. Very professional. Wonderful personality and was willing to answer any and all questions we had. We would recommend JaJa and Hi-Line. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Professional"

- amersch

I had a great experience with Jaja. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. He hung in there with me until the very end. Happy with my purchase and would recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results