About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

204 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Exceptional customer service / no pressure sales"

- Riki

Immediately I was impressed with the quality of vehicles Hi line has. I had the opportunity to work with the salesmen Antonio and Brian who were knowledgeable and helpful during this process. It was NOT a “high pressure sales store” and right away i did not feel uncomfortable as a woman going in there to look at a vehicle I was interested in. I appreciated the time they took to understand what I was looking for, answer question and thier knowledge of the car. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It was a great experience for me and I would highly recommend Hi-Line garage you will notice the difference .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Antonio - Sales And The finance department
August 19, 2018

"Knowledgeable and dedicated to High Line"

- Rrg

The overall employee attitude from salesman to the detailers was very positive and friendly. Erick was very knowledgable on each of the vehicles I looked at without any pressure. After discussing the features I wanted he was very helpful in narrowing down the choices until I was satisfied with the final pick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gregg Adler
August 17, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Lou

Erick Cover was very knowledgeable about his cars. We were on a strict time limit and he had the cars we were interested in ready to be seen when we arrived. The whole experience from the time we arrived till we got into our clean car was a good experience. Thank you Erick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"The 3.5 hour drive was worth it!"

- MyrtleBeachTeacher

Hi Line has friendly staff and a great selection. The prices are unbeatable! Judy was wonderful to work with and made the experience easy and enjoyable. It was a very smooth and relatively quick process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- PILOT737US

No pressure, great selection of quality automobiles at the best price in town. Salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us decide on the best car for us and did not try pushing something on us we didn’t want. Best part is the no haggle pricing that takes the stress and guess work out of the purchasing process and lets you make a good decision while knowing you are getting the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scarpino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Excellent Service and Quality Cars!"

- Bevbhorton

My husband and I was in the market for a slightly used luxury vehicle with low miles and found it at Hi-Line Garage! I initially spoke with Matt Zelie, who immediately explained the Hi-Line car purchasing process to me. Upon arrival, we worked with JaJa Mallory who was very professional and courteous, he did assisting us with the selection of vehicles that were most appropriate for our wants and needs. The Finance manager was also very sincere and did a great job explaining the Financial process. We had an excellent buying experience with Hi-Line Garage and will be using them for all future car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Zelie
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Great place to buy!"

- chuck

I was in the market for a vehicle. I researched the Mercedes GLK350 for over a year. Hi-Line had the lowest prices by far. JaJa Mallory was my sales associate. He is EXCELLENT. He's professional, responded to all of my questions promptly, no high pressure sales pitch and I was given a very fair deal on my trade. I drove an hour to Charlotte to purchase this vehicle and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Best deal in town!"

- KRB

I was somewhat skeptical about dealing with a non-brand dealer, but these guys are professional and courteous. Tony was a great salesman, no pressure, but gave great info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Hi-line garage"

- Mimi1980

This dealership was fast and friendly! I had a baby in tow and was very comfortable and convenient with the services provided. Definitely recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cornwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Dabestani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"The place to buy a used car!!!"

- Arcadia

Working with Bryan Armbruster was awesome!!! He provided great service and I got exactly what I wanted. Hi-Line also took care of a few extras to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results