Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hibbing Chrysler Center

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

1321 E 39th St, Hibbing, Minnesota 55746 Directions
Sales: (218) 263-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Hibbing Chrysler Center

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

" Check out engine light"

- Dave

I had a appointment at 9 o’clock and was out before 10 o’clock. They all the necessary parts on hand and they replaced the faulty part and was on my way in less than a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Linder
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Great service!!"

- John Olson

We are very happy with the salesman Mike Thompson and the service there! We have bought 3 vehicles from here! Just leased a 2017 crew cab 5.7 hemi Ram truck! Love It! These guys have me as a customer for a long time here and now and in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson
5.0
Sheldon Hurlbert
5.0
Dwyre Young
5.0
June 19, 2017

"Happy with the used car I purchased "

- Gretchen E Mayer

I am happy the used car I purchased using the financing program. I had some minor issues with the car, however they were addressed promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hall
5.0
Sheldon Hurlbert
5.0
April 26, 2016

"very friendly"

- Jolie1980

Very friendly, great customer service, loved that everything was explained to me, answered all my question that I had. I had a great experience and would recommend to others. And before I left mad sure everything was ok before I left the dealership. I thought that was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
5.0
August 30, 2015

"New 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited"

- 77racing

Great experience all around!!! They went the extra mile to get the exact vehicle I was looking for without ANY grief or hassle!!! Salesman Dave Langfeld went above and beyond any and all expectations!!!!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Mr Langfeld if you are looking for a vehicle new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Langfeld
Sheldon Hurlbert
Dwyre Young
April 27, 2015

"Great sales experience, great service experience"

- Bill & Deb

We had a very positive new car sales experience with Hibbing Chrysler Center (HCC), working directly with the sales manager: Dwyre. We knew what we wanted and he was able to quickly put together a factory order to get the exact Jeep model built for us with the specific accessories we wanted. He kept us informed on the progress and sent a picture of the car on the truck when it came in--talk about building excitement. We just took the Jeep back to the HCC for its first oil changed and a minor factory recall and were pleasantly surprised with the speed of the work and even more surprised at the cost. HCC is now our dealer of choice and the while there is another Chrysler dealer closer to our home, we'll make the drive to Hibbing when we need service or our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyre Young
Other Employees : Service department as a whole
April 19, 2015

"New ram 2500 bighorn limited "

- Tom

Took some time but I'm satisfied a call back goes a long way hope everyone has a great year and I really like the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyre Young
June 10, 2014

"Great Experience"

- cjacksoncedar

Tim understood what I was looking for and did his best to find what I wanted and not what he wanted to sell. I left in the new truck feeling they wanted my business and understood that buying a vehicle is a major financial commitment for a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Grozdanich
Other Employees : The Business Manager
April 13, 2014

"Brian is your guy!"

- hilldonny1

Very polite, knowledgeable and respectful of your target vehicle and price range. Asked all the right questions...made it a fun buying experience! My wife and I will definetely recommend Brian and his Sales Manager to people we know! Buying a new vehicle is a major decision and you can tell when a salesperson/Manager understands (respects) that. I normally do not write reviews, but this really was a great buying experience (For Real)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyre Young
Sheldon Hurlbert
Brian Emanuel
Other Employees : Brian, Dwyre, Sheldon
March 21, 2014

"We went in to buy a new vehicle for our station and Tim..."

- kristiwestrem

We went in to buy a new vehicle for our station and Tim was excellent all the way around. He had to search out the color and options we wanted and worked out a price we could agree on. Very professional and a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Grozdanich
Other Employees : Tim Grozdanich
1
1 - 10 of 15 results