Back

Hicks Family Subaru

Corpus Christi, TX

4.7
66 Reviews

3615 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78415

Directions
Sort by

66 Reviews of Hicks Family Subaru

February 22, 2024

Used service center before buying our new Subaru and we were pleased with the service. We are pleased with the sales team as they answer our questions. More

by mb
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu and Kelly
December 18, 2023

Everyone was friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I will return and feel very good about referring friends More

by bstrong207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keane Uhl , Kelly Musich
November 19, 2023

Overall, a good experience. Only complaint is that they need to have their promos or packages on the website. That way it's more transparent. Especially since the extra $1500 pa More

by PhillipG50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu
October 02, 2023

Great experience, professional and knowledgeable staff. Glad they had a 2024 model on the lot More

by Satisfied Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda De La Garza
July 26, 2023

They were really professional and got right down to business. I love how they exceeded all my expectations. More

by eliegom35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LuLu
June 27, 2023

Bought a 2019 beetle online. Car arrived with broken hood latch and interior was filty. Contacted manager and sales person only to be given the runaround and never called back. W More

by Adt1281
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
June 25, 2023

Jason R. was informative & very helpful to us when buying our new Subaru! Love my '23 Outback! Thank you Jason! Kim in the finance office very helpful too. More

by crreiter01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason R., & Kim, good people doing a great JOB at Hicks Family Subaru!
June 25, 2023

Jason R. was very informative & helpful to us while car shopping. He answered all our questions & was not pushy to make a sale. The vehicle sold itself. Ja More

by crreiter01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Kim
June 21, 2023

The staff was helpful and I was helped by good sales person. The dealership was clean and comfortable. More

by Mr. Zippy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu and woman who worked in an office to explain extra things for coverage
March 29, 2023

Everyone did a good/great job helping us with our purchase. The only negative (and it’s relatively minor) is parking for customers, it’s very odd at best. We parked in the service department area bec More

by Blflmhog
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ransel
1
...