Back

Hicks Family Subaru

Corpus Christi, TX

4.9
55 Reviews

3615 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78415

Directions

By Type

55 Reviews of Hicks Family Subaru

February 06, 2021

When arrived he was their and assist me I was in a hurry first time shopper and he was able to show me the office and cars More

by burgosmonica923@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recommened, Sam Rodriguez, Meri Diaz
Mar 19, 2021 -

Hicks Family Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

August 08, 2019

Great Salesman We were unable to agree on a purchase price, probably my hard hardheadedness, but I want to complement the salesman that we worked with. It was Natha More

by Ralph
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Findley
January 26, 2019

outstanding employees Armando,Mike,Andy and Doug..do an outstanding job helping people get the vehicle they want. Their personality and attitudes make you feel welcome and More

by just me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Perez
December 14, 2018

bad experience. I would like to take this opportunity to express a few improvements that could have made out experience satisfactory. 1. First time we went in to More

by butkus2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
is not there
November 13, 2018

Friendly and esy to deal with This dealership has gone out of its way to accommodate my needs. They met me half way (in Refugio) so I could see and drive an Ascent before orderin More

by Ascent Driver
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Montoya
October 22, 2018

Great experience! Monty went the extra mile to help my husband get me in a new Subaru Forester! Extremely friendly team, and not too pushy! They’ll be getting our busin More

by b.alford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty, Ken Rivard
September 27, 2018

Great car buying experience I have bought two cars from this dealership and I am happy with the service. Monie -if I spelled his name right-is the guy to talk to. I was treated w More

by Omonroe1084
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monie
September 20, 2018

Monty is helpful and friendly Monty and staff are very helpful and friendly. Anytime I have questions about my Forester, I call Monty and he immediately calls back. Thumbs up!!! More

by Connie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty
May 24, 2018

The buck stops here! I purchased my 2011 Legacy at the Austin dealership which spoiled me for anything less than stellar service and trained professionalism. For 4+ years More

by JJcc18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todays employees were innocent
April 05, 2018

Friendly Service was good , really liked the car and people were polite. Thank you marysol for your help and your husband as well. Go to Subaru. More

by 2018Impreza
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marysol Falcon
2
...