About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Park Lincoln-Mercury-Ford

4.4

11 Lifetime Reviews

1333 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 433-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Highland Park Lincoln-Mercury-Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Purchase of used car"

- Jeffrey C Banker

Jeremy did an outstanding job of showing the car and making sure all issues were addressed. Car prep looked great. Glad I found this car at this dealership. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Abitbol
November 07, 2017

"Great Purchase"

- bikerboy

Jeremy had our Mustang all cleaned up and gassed-up ready to go after our delay from Omaha, NE. I am convinced that Jeremy gave us the best vehicle at the best price of any dealer. I would travel from Omaha again for this sale !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Jesse
October 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service, Ease of Purchasing "

- Jeff A.

Very satisfied with purchasing my car from this dealership. Made the process as easy as walking into a store to grab a gallon of milk. Would highly recommend. Great job guys, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Jesse
August 25, 2017

"Service and Sales"

- Robert Hanahan

Had an '09 MKS always serviced at Highland and it was always very professional and as quick as could be expected. Bought a new Lincoln Continental Process was quick, friendly and painless. I would recommend Highland to all Lincoln and Ford buyers....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Jacobson
August 24, 2017

"Great customer servie!"

- Ricky Glickman

Bobi Robbins has been selling me cars for over 25 years! This dealership is the best one yet. Always willing to go the extra mile. Very patient with my wife explaining the operatoin of the car. Very helpful in the service department also. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobi Robbins, Barry Jacobson, Martin Price
July 27, 2017

"Waiting for diagnostic report"

- #ruinedinflood

Over a week ago my car was caught in a flood and ruined at their repair facility while in for service. The insurance company asked for a diagnostic report. With almost daily requests they still have not sent one to insurance company."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Alfafno
July 26, 2017

"Excellent service!!"

- Genee_xoo

Very friendly environment,im very pleased and satisfied!! I highly recommend this location for Ford buyers!!! The salesman named Nathan is amazing, you gotta see him!!👌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 13, 2017

"Matt Price is the BEST!! "

- Black Pearl Transportation

Matt Price took care of all my needs and concern from start to finish with true courtesy. His knowledge of the product what I need was his primary priority and not seeking me a car. I'm a new limousine driver and he walk me through the process and has been there since to assist with whatever I need. I've a Chevrolet man all my life, but I wouldn't have problem buying a Ford or Lincoln if this is the customer service that come with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
April 01, 2017

"Great Service!"

- No

Stopped in for oil change/ maintenance unannounced and even though they were extremely busy. I received great service, friendly & timely! In addition the cost to perform basic oil change service less than most places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
December 31, 2016

"Disappointing..... "

- Big Jim

I took my car in for its 35000 miles service and to have a remote starter fitted - two things disappointed me about the visit. Firstly, and least importantly when I bought the car from them they dramatically promised if I bought the car back to them to get it serviced, at each service it would get a car wash. I got it back just as filthy as i gave it them - which is really only disappointing because they made a promise and broke it. But secondly the car windshield washers had not worked for a few days when I took it in, frozen I thought. But they promised that they would thoroughly check the car out as part of the service. So I figured if there was anything wrong they would let me know - turns out just after the visit I discovered the washer fluid was empty, because the tubing in the hood had burst open in the cold. So does that mean the thorough inspection didn't include the washer fluid and system, or they just missed it?? Either way that is not encouraging from a supposed reputable ford dealer, you pay a little more to take your car to a dealer - but doing so i would expect a little more - and this visit just wasn't that....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results