Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hiley Acura

Fort Worth, TX

2.0
846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3125 NE Loop 820

Fort Worth, TX

76137

Directions

846 Reviews of Hiley Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"I TOOK TAKE MY CAR FOR MAINTENANCE! THE EMPLOYEES..."

- NORMA

I TOOK TAKE MY CAR FOR MAINTENANCE! THE EMPLOYEES HARASSMENT LIARS I HAVE TO CALL THE POLICE REPORT ! TALK TO THE MANAGER TIM! HE LAUGHED HE TOLD ME WHY HE CAME HERE I REALIZED THATHE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT CLIENTS, ONLY MONEY !!!!!NOTHING PROFESSIONAL!!! YOUR MOST UNHAPPY CUSTOMERS ARE YOUR!GREATEST SOURCE OF LEARNING....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawood Saleem
1.0
December 26, 2020

"This Dealer ship did a negligence jobs I left my car for..."

- tanvu5916

This Dealer ship did a negligence jobs I left my car for timing bell replacement during the Christmas then they broke my AC after they fixed my car. The Customer services department rip off the customer. The Manager of Al Garcia so rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Garcia
December 12, 2020

"Buyers please keep in mind, they will add $1495.00 a..."

- et

Buyers please keep in mind, they will add $1495.00 a reconditioning fee to used cars. We agreed on a selling price for $32500, but added another $1495 on the paperwork. Technically car price was $33995. We didn’t buy the car, we ran away 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xochitl
November 18, 2020

"They contacted me and were very helpful. I think any one..."

- jimmccreajr

They contacted me and were very helpful. I think any one would be happy with working with this dealership. Thanks you, thanks you, thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy Abdul
5.0
October 06, 2020

"They Faked a 5 star review with my name,Tried to sneak a..."

- Jgus

They Faked a 5 star review with my name, Tried to sneak a bumper to bumper warranty without any agreement or even mentioning it to me and just hoping I wouldn’t notice. Forced you to take a picture with their sign before giving you your keys, Even after telling the multiple times we did not want to be in a photo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Alvarez
September 21, 2020

"I bought a RDX last week and Jim Haas helped me through..."

- Blessedterry

I bought a RDX last week and Jim Haas helped me through the sell that made it so easy for me. They were very kind and helpful. I would refer anyone interested in an Acura to Hiley. Terry P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
August 26, 2020

"I contacted this dealership on a lease price for a $55k..."

- sanchelg

I contacted this dealership on a lease price for a $55k MDX I saw the reviews and figured they can’t be that rude when they are in the sales business. Well THEY ARE!!!! I spoke to Ray who treated me as a second class citizen and as thought his time is so valuable that he didn’t even have time to talk to me. I then proceeded to talk to Jason who said was the sales Manager Jason and he too was short and rude and without listening to the whole story said to me that there were2 sides to a story. I told him that now I knew where their sales people get their attitudes from. Listen to the reviews these people treated me like junk and do not deserve anyone’s business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lee
1.0
Jason Vallejo
1.0
Other Employees : Ray in new car sales
June 29, 2020

"We bought a used car on Saturday. After driving away..."

- woerz

We bought a used car on Saturday. After driving away with an empty tank of gas, and empty windshield wiper fluid, the battery was dead on Sunday night. Monday we asked for resolution with a loaner car and a tow. It never happened. Tuesday it never happened because they expected us to get the car jumped, drive from Dallas to Fort Worth and wait on the car to replace the battery. We spoke with Acura Dallas, who offered to replace battery. So we drove 1 mile from our house to get it resolved. And have not had any follow from Fort With Acura since the incidence. Wish we could return this car, and the poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
1.0
December 18, 2019

"Horrible Dealership "

- Ashley

I purchased an pre owned vehicle from the dealership in which was an lemon. My salesman James Haas was not very helpful during the purchase process ,his customer service was horrible. The starter went out on the vehicle two days after purchased. Within the next few days I noticed the vehicle started running hot and the heater stopped working. I took the vehicle to an repair auto shop an was advised the vehicle needed an radiator and thermostat. I spoke with manager Scott Vo who advised to bring the vehicle back out there to have it checked out. I took the vehicle back out to the dealership and which it stayed at the dealership for one week and I was told the vehicle only needed for the coolant to be flushed. So I went to pick up the vehicle and noticed the same issue vehicle running hot and no heater. The service department did nothing at all to make sure that my vehicle was truly repaired before returning the vehicle. I then took the vehicle back to the repair shop and had the radiator and thermostat replaced and was told by the auto shop stop leak was added to the vehicle. The stop leak added to my vehicle prior to the purchase has totally messed up my vehicle. I have called and requested to speak with an General manager several times with no return call. I will not be recommending this dealership in the future. Do not purchase an vehicle from this dealership. The entire experience has been absolutely horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
Other Employees : scott vo
November 25, 2019

"Jim Haas is the MAN"

- jalex12

Jim Haas helped me and my kids into my new Acura MDX. He got me an amazing deal and delivered on his promises! If you need a vehicle go see JIM HAAS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
Jason Lee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results