About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hiley Acura

4.3

825 Lifetime Reviews

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137 Directions
Sales: (817) 232-2872

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

825 Reviews of Hiley Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"salesman"

- bestchuk44@gmail.com

Jim haas salesman at Hiley Acura Did an astonishing job in helping me purchase a vehicle He was clear honest and and on point His knowledge and passion of the vehicle yet making the customer appreciate their buy Thanks mr Jim haas you rock💯💯🙏🏻🙏🏻 My family is safe and sound with the purchase of an Acura TL One love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Help with vehicle was great there price was insane"

- Diesel

Recently visited to look at a truck There asking almost 5 grand above nada clean retail. Truck is far from clean Roof has a lot of hail damaged Previous own clearly had dogs chewed up back doors Seat belts etc You could tell it was just dirty inside They did what they could to clean but still dirty dark carpet in all cracks. Truck needed shocks Missing rear tailpipe Needs front ball joints. Had a check engine light on that they were unsure if it wa a fixed or not Reset computer by disconnecting batteries. A dealership that doesn’t quite care what the true value is of a vehicle They just seem to come up with there own price. Sales person aundre was awesome As well and the service manager She was great The upper management seems to be where the issues come from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aundre
August 11, 2018

"Excellent Service Department"

- Steve682

Brought my Ford F150 to the Hiley Acura Service Dept (north Fort Worth) for a rear brake job - they service all makes & models. Was greeted by Michael Phan and we discussed - wrote-up the work needed for the brake job. Michael was up-front about the cost for the job - no surprises here. Told him I planned on leaving it till the next day to give them plenty of time. To my surprise, Michael called later the same day to tell me the work was complete! I swear they must have an Indy Pit Crew working behind the scene! I picked my truck up the next day and everything was perfect! 5-Star service all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience!!!"

- Steve682

Went to Hiley Acura of Fort Worth today to look at a used vehicle they had listed on their website under the pre-owned inventory section. The web site was easy to navigate and had all the vehicle info listed. Upon arrival I was greeted by Mike Nguyen at the pre-owned car center. Mike brought the vehicle over from the service center and we took a short test drive. Mike handled everything from there, from negotiating price with his manager to working with the service dept to answer questions and check on mechanical issues and arrange for some needed corrective maintenance. From there it was over to see Jacob Rogers in the Finance dept to complete the paperwork and discuss the various warranty options. This was so easy - one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I've ever had (and I've had more than a few over the decades). These guys are Pro's, fast, polite, friendly and they get things done for you right away! 5-Stars all the way!!!!!+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nguyen, Jacob Rogers
July 28, 2018

"Great experience and super helpful"

- Mr. & Mrs. Walker

Since it has been a long time that we have purchased a vehicle, our sales rep AND the owner even stepped in to help out successfully!! They definitely tried their best working with us and our situation! We left super happy and in the vehicle we wanted! Since we purchased so late, we had to come back for a detailed wash... this was the only part that was disappointing as their detailed car clean was basic to nothing. Finance also managed to completely mess up the payment arrangement however they worked diligently to correct and were super helpful! Loved our sales rep Joy Green!! She genuinely showed her careness and only wanted us to be happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Green
July 06, 2018

"They were awesome!"

- Dragon76!

Great people! They care to make their customers happy even after you purchase the car. Easy to deal with andthe purchasing process took longer than I expected but overall happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"A wonderful car buying experience! "

- Kev2018

People may forget what you’ve said, may forget what you did but people never forget how you made them feel. I had the privilege of meeting and doing business with Michael Nguyen, a salesperson at Hiley Acura, for my vehicle purchase. He made my car buying experience exceptional. He listened to my concerns, provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make sure I was treated well and fairly. There was a vehicle at another dealer that I could have bought. But I had such a good experience with Michael Nguyen that it resulted in Hiley Acura getting my business. If you are in the market for a new or used car, be it an Acura or some other model, DEFINITELY ask for Michael Nguyen at Hiley Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
June 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Taylor

Michael Nguyen was a great salesman very nice and approachable from the time I walked in. I haven’t had the best experience with cars in the past and was almost positive I was pressing my luck coming here. He reassured me that they could work with me which they did. I appreciate the ends Michael went through to help me get financed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
June 08, 2018

"Fantastic experience for an out of state buyer"

- Nic Thom

Working with Jim in sales have been an extremely pleasure. This was the 4th dealership I was trying to buy from while out of state (I live near Chicago.) Jim was very direct but friendly on the phone and was willing to work with me mostly via text and email to get this deal done. They were more than accommodating to my banks delays and have made buying this car an absolute pleasure. Highly recommended. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Service guy!"

- zoe0611

My service guy is very thorough very professional very friendly very consistent and very trustworthy. I will be back to see Taylor and Mac Churchill Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor is a service person!
1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results