Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hiley Acura

Fort Worth, TX

2.2
843 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3125 NE Loop 820

Fort Worth, TX

76137

Directions

843 Reviews of Hiley Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"They contacted me and were very helpful. I think any one..."

- jimmccreajr

They contacted me and were very helpful. I think any one would be happy with working with this dealership. Thanks you, thanks you, thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy Abdul
5.0
October 06, 2020

"They Faked a 5 star review with my name,Tried to sneak a..."

- Jgus

They Faked a 5 star review with my name, Tried to sneak a bumper to bumper warranty without any agreement or even mentioning it to me and just hoping I wouldn’t notice. Forced you to take a picture with their sign before giving you your keys, Even after telling the multiple times we did not want to be in a photo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Alvarez
September 21, 2020

"I bought a RDX last week and Jim Haas helped me through..."

- Blessedterry

I bought a RDX last week and Jim Haas helped me through the sell that made it so easy for me. They were very kind and helpful. I would refer anyone interested in an Acura to Hiley. Terry P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
August 26, 2020

"I contacted this dealership on a lease price for a $55k..."

- sanchelg

I contacted this dealership on a lease price for a $55k MDX I saw the reviews and figured they can’t be that rude when they are in the sales business. Well THEY ARE!!!! I spoke to Ray who treated me as a second class citizen and as thought his time is so valuable that he didn’t even have time to talk to me. I then proceeded to talk to Jason who said was the sales Manager Jason and he too was short and rude and without listening to the whole story said to me that there were2 sides to a story. I told him that now I knew where their sales people get their attitudes from. Listen to the reviews these people treated me like junk and do not deserve anyone’s business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lee
1.0
Jason Vallejo
1.0
Other Employees : Ray in new car sales
June 29, 2020

"We bought a used car on Saturday. After driving away..."

- woerz

We bought a used car on Saturday. After driving away with an empty tank of gas, and empty windshield wiper fluid, the battery was dead on Sunday night. Monday we asked for resolution with a loaner car and a tow. It never happened. Tuesday it never happened because they expected us to get the car jumped, drive from Dallas to Fort Worth and wait on the car to replace the battery. We spoke with Acura Dallas, who offered to replace battery. So we drove 1 mile from our house to get it resolved. And have not had any follow from Fort With Acura since the incidence. Wish we could return this car, and the poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
1.0
December 18, 2019

"Horrible Dealership "

- Ashley

I purchased an pre owned vehicle from the dealership in which was an lemon. My salesman James Haas was not very helpful during the purchase process ,his customer service was horrible. The starter went out on the vehicle two days after purchased. Within the next few days I noticed the vehicle started running hot and the heater stopped working. I took the vehicle to an repair auto shop an was advised the vehicle needed an radiator and thermostat. I spoke with manager Scott Vo who advised to bring the vehicle back out there to have it checked out. I took the vehicle back out to the dealership and which it stayed at the dealership for one week and I was told the vehicle only needed for the coolant to be flushed. So I went to pick up the vehicle and noticed the same issue vehicle running hot and no heater. The service department did nothing at all to make sure that my vehicle was truly repaired before returning the vehicle. I then took the vehicle back to the repair shop and had the radiator and thermostat replaced and was told by the auto shop stop leak was added to the vehicle. The stop leak added to my vehicle prior to the purchase has totally messed up my vehicle. I have called and requested to speak with an General manager several times with no return call. I will not be recommending this dealership in the future. Do not purchase an vehicle from this dealership. The entire experience has been absolutely horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
Other Employees : scott vo
November 25, 2019

"Jim Haas is the MAN"

- jalex12

Jim Haas helped me and my kids into my new Acura MDX. He got me an amazing deal and delivered on his promises! If you need a vehicle go see JIM HAAS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haas
5.0
Jason Lee
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Oh how I wish I could give 0 stars. This place is utter..."

- Jcbreshears

Oh how I wish I could give 0 stars. This place is utter garbage. They lie straight to your face, they use every shady sales practice in the used car sales book, and specifically Eric is a terrible person. He sold a car right out from under me while I was on my way to buy it just because he would get the sale faster, even though I was promised it was on hold after giving them my debit card info to put a deposit down on the vehicle. Do not give this place the time of day much less your business. They are crooked and disgusting. Their ineptitude knows no bounds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
1.0
Other Employees : Eric
September 30, 2019

"Probably the worst car buying experience we’ve had so..."

- NV

Probably the worst car buying experience we’ve had so far. Used car sale and finance were time consuming and honesty was out the window. Also, we came from out of state to buy the car and was told after a whole month of waiting for the paperwork, it would take 4-6 weeks! Completely out of the norm here. My state only allow 30 days to register or late fees will apply. Left messages asking for a return call on this matter and got nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Haas
2.0
August 23, 2019

"Never do business with Hiley Service"

- Kmyers05

I purchased a vehicle in Dec. 2017. I experience issues with the turbo charger. I took the vehicle for warranty repairs in Sept. 2018 and it was returned in February of 2019. I reported an oil leak to Hiley on the newly installed engine hat Hiley replaced due to a mechanics error; I returned the vehicle for repairs and four months later I still don't have mr vehicle. The service department will not take my calls. They just ignore me. I would not advise anyone to do business with Hiley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD the service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results